Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Wizkid....

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Happy Birthday Wizkid....

Nigeria's Star boy is a year Older today.....
Happy Birthday to him!

28 comments:

1. Star Boy🔥🔥🔥
    Happy birthday.

1. Have we also come with "a year older" for a boy?
      He doesn't have an age?

2. Happy birthday wizzy we are proud of you

2. A merry birthday to my one and only star boy wizzy boy.

1. Starboy! He should be 29 by now.

2. I love you so much Daddy Yo Wizzy.
      Happy Birthday
      Continue to soar higher

3. Happy birthday to you Ayo, live long and be happy

4. Wizzy baby..

Hiphiphip hurray🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

How much is your age???😂😂

5. Happy birthday our star boy. I remember when one blogger tried to predict your future...
    God is Almighty. Whom God has blessed, no man can curse! 🙏🏽

6. #Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is not enough; we must do*

7. Daddy yooo😁😀😁😯💑❤️💕

8. Wizzy baby happy birthday. Continue to soar in good health and prosperity.

I have been in love with you for a very long time..

9. Happy Birthday wizzy baby. Happy Birthday to me too. Lots of July babies o and we are good like that.

10. Happy birthday Wizbobo, continue to be a good boy

11. "One f^ck can't hold me we gotta go twice" one of my favourite lines from come closer.
    Happy birthday Wizzy baby, me love you long time.

1. Lol, you haff baje anony

2. Issalie , that one isn't in come closer lyrics. Say what you know

12. Wizzy with superior complex. A message for you just know that no one is the best. People have their creativity.

1. At least no be inferiority complex

2. Please shut up your stupid mouth joor.. Which complex? Abi it's davido who has complex he thinks he can insult people publicly and get away with it because his dad is a billionaire..