Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS MONDAY

Monday, July 31, 2017

IN HOUSE NEWS MONDAY

Hailings my people....

Have a good and great day.I no fit yarn too much cos i dey make samll lunch...so hungry for FOOD....I never eat since Morning! *wide grin*

CHRISTABEL - FRIDAY FACE OF IHN IS BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND

Hello babe,I cant remember which one your email address is but you have mail and this is the only way to do it....

He says '' The Face of Friday IHN. Is she single please? I am very much interested as I am single and searching. Never been married. Can you please facilitate an introduction? Kindly let me know whether or not this
will be possible''.

Please get back to me if you are Interested

Just me
SDK

..........................................................................................................................

SHOKI FROM SUNDAY BIRTHDAY GIRL SEUN

Dear Stella,

Please find attached my shoki airtel and glo, I'm giving away another black Dunne shoes worn but in good condition:its a size 41 and the first person to send me a mail at seunogayemi@gmail.com gets it.

..........................................................................................................................

USED MANNEQUIN NEEDED

I need a flexible joint mannequin (preferably used) from any BV who has one to sell at an affordable price (it is for small start up)Contact: ajibolazeezat@gmail.com

DECORATOR NEEDED IN OGOJA

I am in need of a decorator in Ogoja, cross river state for my client for her traditional wedding. If you are please send one or two sample of your work and phone number to mystique.events.abuja@gmail.com .

we are working on a tight budget please. 

Thanks

MEMO TO SUNDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

Good day Stella, trust this meets you well.  This is for the chronicles poster of yesterday 30/7/2017

I am a regular reader of your blog but I hardly comment and in my usual style after reading the chronicle and some comments I left it at that. But when I got up to pray it came to me again I felt quite uneasy about keeping quiet and decided to write this.
James 4:17

Therefore, to one who knows the right thing to do and does not do it, to him it is sin.
To the poster the above scripture applies to you,  will you be able to forgive yourself if in the future your friends comes crying to you about how the guy dealt with her if what you wrote is as it is then it behoves you to speak out.

However as most ladies (apologies to all )stop thinking when marriage is involved it falls on those who truly loves them to help them out. I will rather lose an invite to a wedding than have this on my conscience” Jonah 2:8kjvThey that observe lying vanities forsake their own mercy.”

Jonah 2:8 Esv “Those who pay regard to vain idols forsake their hope of steadfast love.” I suggest you open up to your parents show them proof let them accompany you to your friends parents get both parents together as in her dad and mum and reveal what you know tell them why you are uneasy about the whole wedding spill what your friend mentioned about exhausting her savings as sacrifice and show them the comments from your page when you displayed her wedding invite then leave it at that. 

Most fathers who are more rational in thinking will swing into action to at least save their daughters from being taken advantage of. If they decide to go ahead with the wedding you have discharged your duty as a friend pray for her and be there for her just in case anything happens and if not let them have their forever.

One impression from the comments I will like to correct is that if she is all that was mentioned that God will not allow her make that mistake,  it all depends on her willingness to follow the promptings of the Holy Spirit she might be blinded by her desire to settle down that she ignores all warnings and  Isaiah 50:11Behold, all you [enemies of your own selves] who attempt to kindle your own fires [and work out your own plans of salvation], who surround and gird yourselves with momentary sparks, darts, and firebrands that you set aflame!–walk by the light of your self-made fire and of the sparks that you have kindled [for yourself, if you will]!

But this shall you have from My hand: you shall lie down in grief and in torment. The import of the above scripture is that God will answer you according to the multitude of idols you have set up in your heart. If you are truly open you will hear and heed but when your heart is set on your desired outcome alone instead of pleasing God then He will answer you according to what is in your heart. For emphasis remember Balaam and Balak  Numbers 22 -24 even when God had told him not to go with the men he kept entertaining them because of the promised reward until God eventually permitted to go even though he ended up blessing Israel but he gave them a counsel that spelled doom for them numbers 31:16.

Wow am tired of typing pardon any errors actually felt a tug in my spirit to write this pray you will consider and help your friend before she makes a mistake that may mar her all her life.
Thanks Stella for this platform God bless you for not only using it to disseminate news etc but also as a channel of blessing to others.
Sincerely yours

SHUUUUUUUU

VACANCY

I have a vacancy for a corporate driver in Lekki phase 1 .He must have a valid drivers license , 5 years working experience . He must know the nooks and crannies of lagos very well . Working hours are between 9am to 5pm , mon to sat . 
Salary is 40,000naira with benefits .
Applicants must be loyal and trustworthy and have guarantors willing to sign .
Working environment is very cordial 
Please if interested contact 08099526001. 
Thank you . 

IYA IBEJI SERIES
MOMMA'S PRAYERS

One time after my son turned 4 and I wanted to  give him a kiss and he said ''no momma don't kiss me'' I let it slide. 

Another day I tried to kiss him and he said ''no momma stop kissing me''. I was like why? He said ''don't want you kissing me again''. I asked again and again and he said same.

I thought it was a joke but when he remained adamant na so I put hand for cheek begin dey think. So I cant kiss my boy again at just 4 years old.   Who I offend?  Where did I go wrong. Lord help me. 

BVs  I had to take it to the Lord in prayers because I was really troubled not like he was 15 or 18. Just 4 yrs old and he wanted to start forming man. 

To the glory of God one morning after dressing him for school as he was about to step out he ran to me and gave me a big kiss on the lips. 
I was stunned I wanted to call him back and kiss him again but I decided not to push it. 
He came back from school I kissed his sister and him, he didn't resist. I come know say my prayers don answer.

I thank God because he is still my baby let him get to 15yrs before he starts being embarrassed by my kisses and mushy stuff.

You really won't understand this challenge until it happens to you.

The Iya beji 1

Hahahahhahahahahaah i am presently banned from kissing my boyfriends in public and i can do it indoors if i ask them first and not join lips with theirs  hahahahahahhahahahahaha...he will start again and dont worry,you will get used to it.

Pastries Training Request

Pls I am looking for a baker in Port Harcourt who is willing
to train me on pastries such as Cake, cupcakes, chinchin, small chops etc .....Affordability and location (proximity) is
a major factor. 
Please reach me on ebibetty@yahoo.com

Bbm D8910464

VACANCY
A school in Port Harcourt is in need of the following:
A principal with a B.Ed qualification and at least 10 years teaching experience. 
English teachers with B.Ed in English. 
Mathematics teachers with B.Ed qualifications in mathematics/statistics 

Please send your cv to groupofschoolsgodsfavour@gmail.com

VACANCY
Position: Raw Material Procurement Officer

‎An experienced procurement officer who can get poultry feed additives in large quantity should please forward his or her CV to adenijiolujumoke2000@yahoo.com. 

N.B: your experience on this job must be stated in the CV. This is very important. Thanks.

APPRECIATION THAT MEANS EVERYTHING!

Success is not a measure of Naira and Kobo nor dollars and cents but how you affect people positively. 

I am appreciating your blog for staying in line with moral and Godly standard, your blog is the only blog I visit and come out with my spirit man unscathed. You may not understand how deeply I appreciate this as a Christian, but it goes a long way in this end time. 

Lastly ma'am I implore you to keep doing the good work and God will continue to reward you.

Thank you.
 An Ardent reader of your blog and column from the days of encomium.

Thank you so much dear,this appreciation means everything and that is why i am posting it cos i want to use it to clarify some things...
A lot of people ask why i dont post naked butty photos or bloody accident scene photos...why i change my headlines from lewd to normal and all that.....well this mail of appreciation is the reason....
Let God guide the posters and the readers..AMEN.

NOTE TO YOU

170 comments:

1. Testimony week for us all.

Receive it!

Joblesshousewife

2. (News song): Talala Talala Talala lalala!
    (News caster): Goodafternoon and welcome to SDKB in house news.

News headlines:
    -Atheist finally Gives his life to christ.
    -Pipi Lee aka Movie medusa switches interest over to books says movies are becoming boring.
    -Fab mum gives #10,000 to all SDK Bvs.
    -SDK couple divorce over the issue of one pant.

News in full
    SDK couple divorce over pant issue. On 27th July, 2017, a couple married on SDK blog dissolved their 6 months marriage over the issue of one pant.
    News men were sent to the couple to report on the cause of their quarrel when the news got to greatlady's editorial team. Nieghbours confirmed that the couple who were all lovey dovey started having issues when the husband brought home a pant he got from balogun market. The issue as reported by the news men have been taken to court over the inability of the couple to resolve it.

The wife identified as Mrs Ediaken told the judge that her husband hardly buy Pants for her. They hardly wear pant and as such the one brought home must be shared between them or should not be worn by any.

The judge, Barr Oma gave the husband identified as Mr Elasmor a choice to either give her that one and buy another one for himself but the husband refused in the claim that his wife small buttocks will shrink further.

A witness who asked to be called ........... said he doesnt allow his wife wear pants as a result of the aforementioned.

The judge made to adjudicate fairly but Mrs Edaiken cried out that despite their lovey dovey, she cannot bear the shame of not wearing pant any longer. Either he divide the pant between them or buy another one for himself but Mr Elasmor retorted that either she doesnt wear pant or they dissolve the marriage because having a wife who wears pant is an insult to his dick.

The judge asked Mrs Edaiken to have a say, she reported that her other married friends whom she named as Priya and Chikito always mock her for not wearing pants therefore she will go with the divorce.
    The judge dissloved the not up to 6 months marriage and asked the couple to say their final goodbyes. Mr Elasmor said that even if he will miss her, he cant bear an insult to his manhood. Mrs Edaiken showing no regret or remorse over the divorce stated that she is now free to move to her next boo whom she identified as Villager.

This is in house news at 1. Stay tuned for more
    (Commercial break)

1. Hahahaha
      I love you already

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

OMG!!!!

3. LMAO... Great Lady, this is great!

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      omg
      this is crazyyyyyty, keep it coming.

5. Were is my own headings??
      Lols

6. Lmao....

As an Okrikar paent deeler wer eye be na. She go waer paent taya.
      Lolzz

9ce one Gret Ledy, oyel dey yhua haed...

7. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @GreatLady please take it easy my head is on fire. You're a case! ๐Ÿ™†

9. Hahahahahaha
      Great Lady. I missed your series. This is funny

I just downloaded that book app๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

3. Even if you’re in the desert, because of the distinction on your life, you’re going to flourish. Your location doesn’t determine your blessing; what God put on you determines the blessing. When He called you out, set you apart and breathed His life into you, He marked you for favor. Wherever you go, the blessing goes. You may not have the perfect job, people aren’t treating you right, not giving you any credit, that’s okay. You’re not working unto people; you’re working unto God. People don’t determine your destiny, God does. Keep being your best and honoring God, and He’ll cause you to stand out. Joel

1. if you are in need of a nanny,pls mail me. ejikejoy@yahoo.com....please help a sister.

4. If you don't hustle hard today...you will spend the rest of your life in church shouting " I receive it"๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Firsttttttttt.
    Ihn
    Fastest fingers una weldone oooo

6. There are some people who put you down in life, mock your dreams, and challenge your character; they look like winners. But in actual fact, they are only voicing out of their insecurities and jealousy. Do not let them pull you down. Believe and accept yourself and hold onto what YOU believe in.

7. I am at this International Conference, and Nigerians are blowing us away and I am so very proud right now...

But I also keep thinking if our brains are so blazing hot...why is our system so bad?

We have so many intellectuals yet they would never smell the corridors of power, we would rather have singing and dancing people enact laws.

We need a mentality overhaul.

1. The system is so bad because we dont appreciate intellect and talents. We rather rejoice over mediocrity thats why the brains leave to where they would be needed and appreciated, every singular thing needs an environment to function and Nigeria is not an environment for intellectuals. I can bet you that most Nigerians there dont live in Nigeria.

Meanwhile, how is the conference going? Give us live feed oo!

8. Face of IHN,you are beautiful..
    Omalicha nwa.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

9. Thanks Seun. Loaded 2h airtel shoki. Funny enough, you are my namesake. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. Good for you,super you,at least your subscription money don dey load๐Ÿ˜Ž

10. loaded one glo card, shoki feels so good.. thanks

1. Good for you,at least now you can relax and read๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Lol. Ms SSS, you too. I will report you to lady Bug

11. Ihn is here
    Kisses to u all

1. We already know,no need announcing again ๐Ÿ˜Ž

12. ALL I NEED IN THIS LIFE OF SIN, JUST ME AND MY GIRLFRIEND

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Gal or guy??
      Aunty stop confusing me o
      ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Sharon na babe galore dey talk na
      Galore how is you?

13. Good day to you all. @iya ibeji series, dats children for u. Stella, una weldone o.

14. Dine wisely on the sap of a well read woman for the poison is artfully disguised.

Good afternoon people.

1. Where you copy dis from๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. @ Suwa nen like that quote pls where is it from?

15. My fellow BV's please patr

16. Wonderful day with my mum,sister,nieces and I miss le hubs.

Lagos is foine had a great ✈ this morning.Amaka send me your number
    Miss priya I hope you are good?

1. Lagos is foine like that depending on location sha,have a fun filled stay.....๐Ÿ˜ƒ

17. I. H. N
    Stella, good thing you dont post accident news and photos. Its nice.

Everybody, how are you?

18. Mtschww, so dryyyy

19. SDK INHOUSE NEWS DON SHOW OOOOO!

@SDK'SBlogCuteness

20. @Iyabeji... Very funny.. ..

I want twins already

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

21. Birthday girl, thank you. I got #200 glo.

22. lovely Monday

@lady bug. how is u? keep bugging bvs. i dey feel u

23. who else hate mondays as much as i do?
    raise up your hands if u do.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. nne the work load on Mondays is just something else.
      but the main reason i hate Mondays is bcoz is so far from friday *winks* you know what i mean na

24. Has anyone tried apetamine? Does it work? Need something safe to stimulate appetite.

25. Chaiii...iyaf miss this blog oooo
    Exam won't lemme shine...6 more courses to go... Business stats gone
    Let me attain my 4gp first jare
    #successismine
    #eyeing4gp
    #yabatechdgreat

1. Successsssssssss is Yours!!!

2. Yabatech alias school of tension.But when you graduate becomes school of testimony.

3. So you are still a 3pointer๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. Thanks cookie and great lady..
      @PJ, u see Ehn, na tension for those who sees it as such....i must testify ni oooo..
      Ladybug..lemme ooo, instead make u pray for me, u dey gimme winch look...

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. #The awkward moment when you are that one friend who always gives relationship advice but is still single ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿฝ

27. Hello from the other room. How una dey?
    @I love you right back @Teemah. Are you who i think you are?

1. By yourself you said you are a blog nuisance, people were avoiding your ghetto personality@miss Aboki. Space us ejoor, dou Allah

28. Leave dat chronicle poster to follow her mind. Her friend already sees her as someone who sees no good in any man she introduces to her. If she investigate her own boyfriend, she will find something too, everyone has a past in fuckery except u are a virgin.

29. seems like herbal skin care is what ppl are porting to now. pls who knows any one affordable, i crave flawless, radiant skin esp my face. all d herbal skin care i see on Instagram are neck cutting.

thanks

30. Hello from the other room. How una dey?
    @I love you right back @Teemah. Are you who i think you are?

31. God bless my hustle this week

Hello all๐Ÿ™‹

1. Aren't you a smart marketer again?๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Aren't you a smart marketer again?๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Ihn is here.....
    Shout out to all bvs, hope y'all week is going fine.

Pls anyone with a good working generator for sell at a giveaway price should please contact me, phcn is not functional at my end...

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

1. I had my suspicions when I saw you started commenting everyday again. So u want to beg for generator and then disappear again after they give you money to buy it. after more than a year, your 'cake business' cannot buy a generator? They paid for your training, gave you money to buy baking tools, gave you other cash giveaways after that, yet you still beg. You need deliverance.

2. Lol..... Na the work wey dem dey do be that. Get giveaways and disappear after.

3. Chai una can table person history for this blog. That was in 2015 na, hian!!!

33. Hello ihn
    Fine face up there

34. IHN already wow..... What a busy and productive Monday it has been so far....hope everyone is having a good day at work,home or wherever we are? Today has been stressful but I always pray for strength and not easy days.....also to those who participated in the giveaway this morning,chei I was bombarded with calls, SMS,WhatsApp it was scary and thrilling lol but also more fun honestly and I wish everyone could win but maybe next time guys when the ministry don reach the permanent site for abroad amen.....so am currently trying to make sure it is truly the first twenty who get the data each,bcos that was the rule stated and when its SDK giveaway you have nothing to be scared of bcos it will surely get to you okay....so just be patient with me guys, soon ISAACBABA data will be received by you our lovely and trusted BVs......game of thrones new episode is out and those who don't know come and buy data to download your new favourite series out or buy for a friend who enjoys series lol.....see you all later g2g...stay safe guys

1. Yup, I got it..thanks Stella

2. Thanks SDK.
      Isaac had to call me back some mins ago and even asked me some blog questions to verify if I'm truly a BV.
      LOL... Ofcos Have been a BV since 2013 but no ID yet.
      Thanks for the 1GIG Isaac.. Ur ministry will definitely move to the permanent site in no distance time.

3. Got mine too. Remain blessed Stella.

35. @Stella, I concur with the person that appreciated you. Same here. But I think you will do better to encourage young girls to shun fornication like you've always done from encomium to this blog at the initial stages.

36. There's always satisfaction when you know you are doing the right thing..

None can change your mind as long as you feel contented.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    SDK.

37. IHN news is bae... Benue/Nassarawa/kogi Bvs how far with our watsapp group...or u guys are not in the Sdk moving train?.

1. North central want to represent ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™„

38. Face of IHN, you are wanted... You're beautiful.

What is it with the new idea of some Nigerians on this blog trying to stop people from saying and owning their truth? If you do not support or applaud any wrongdoing or vain life, you are tagged; a hater or being judgemental! Please, allow people to pass their points, people think and view life differently, so opinions are bound to differ.
    I hate political correctness..

I hate to join the bandwagon or do things because it's trending especially when it doesn't go with my faith and beliefs.

By the way, anonymous of yesterday's chronicle, i'm not older than you and stop calling me old woman.

May you all have a blessed afternoon/evening.

1. Political correctness. You wrote this gbagaun with your STINKY HANDS. Enroll in a night class. Learn English olodo

2. Ugly anonymous, why hide under anonymous to spill rubbish? Oh, you're scared.

Come out of hiding and shove your good english in your smelling a**.

I guess you don't know the meaning of political correctness ms. English professor.

If I may asked, how awards have you won with your good english?
      Stupid irritant.

3. Mrs R, I really did not like your response vto the anonymous new mum yesterday. You really cannot dictate how people shd react to things. DAT u coped well doesnt mean anoda will. I felt u were too harsh

39. Is tetracycline an antibiotic drug... Abeg make una prescribe one

40. .....And I'm running out of things to do to get you outta my mindddddd.....

All I have is this picture in a frame, that I hold close to see your face everyday.......

With You is where i'lld rather be.....but we stuck where we are..... ๐Ÿ˜ข ๐Ÿ˜ข

Hello Everyone ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹

#EmotionalMonday

Fine Geh Christy!!!

1. This Long Distance is killingg me
      I wish that you are here with me
      Brandy is EVERYTHING!
      ♥️♥️♥️♥️

2. Hold your emotions down he'll propose Cookie, cool it

41. Cherophobia is the fear of fun.

Wow! never knew some peeps fear fun. lmao..

42. @Face of IHN Christabel who's back on popular demand..So a Lady being "yellow" is the most attractive feature to the men of nowadays? Once a lady is yellow she automatically becomes beautiful and attractive to them.

Bet if Christabel was a black beauty like Laeffizy or Doppelganger, these guys wouldn't be "popularly demanding" for her contact.

To the men of nowadays, na yellow girls go kii all of una

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

43. I didn't get any shoki this time again! Fast fingers una Wehdone ooo

1. Better luck next time ๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Lady Bug you ehn! Don't worry na me go bug you next time *tongue out*

44. I'm frying plantain for my friend's and I and more than half of it have gone into my mouth *wide grin* *heavens knows I warned them*...

45. I had a moody weekend and thats because I saw QUEEN OF KATWE and it brought back memories.I am happy Lupita had a good ending.There is nothing like a mother suffering to train up her kids and being alive to reap the fruit of her Labor.

I remember as a kid my mum said she was told to pray against anything that will make her train her kids and another will reap.I didn't really understand then until she passed on in her prime.Hmnnnn Its been 13yrs now and ive always tried to be strong for my siblings but was teary all weekend.Thinking about the things I would have shared with her if she was here.I wish I can spend just one more day with her but it is what it is...

Note:This is not to make anyone feel sad,guess ive bottled up my feelings for too long and just had to pour my heart out so that I dont wear a long face this week.

Return If Possible mama..

1. Awwww@ small chops
      I'm so sorry darling! Cheer up ok. It's well with you...

E-hugs

2. Come take a big fat hug..... You're stronger than you think....

3. This got me teary, It is well with you and your siblings madam small chops. I pray that God should make you all to turn out well in life, successful and God-fearing men and women He will make you all in Jesus name.

4. Thanks Dearies,God has been Faithful.God Bless you all and do have a blessed week.Amen.

5. It is well dearies. Just know she is in a better place

46. Good afternoon house, hope our day is going well, God bless us all.

47. Anon 14:08 Apetamine works ooo. i didn't even finish the first bottle before people started complimenting my weight gain and I've been able to maintain it so far.

1. Some people want to shade weight ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œsome want to gain. Hay people on the not too fat nor thin ๐Ÿ‘

2. Thanks Wunmi. Just a bit worried because I found out that it is Cyprohetadin. Last time I took Cypron, fell sick for 3 days.

48. Please if you have no intention of giving anything to someone, you better not raise their hope, stop joking with stuffs like that...mtchew

49. Olive...Ezego!!!31 July 2017 at 15:26

Yepiee!!!
    Was granted my US visa 2day...Am so happy๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽป๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽน〽๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽบ

50. I have come to say a very big Thank You to Stella, I got the data from isaacson. I never believed that one day I will ever win anything on SDK. I got 1GB........ May oluwa bless your hustle @ isaacson. From 7017

51. Please who knows anyone staying in Malmo Sweden. I need help biko. I'm supposed to be resuming for my masters there in September but I need to get an apartment. Please drop your contacts below I will contact you. Thank you

1. If you want to market gnld or oriflame products then you can go there.

52. Pls, how do I send my picture for face of IHN? Thank u

53. #naturalhairgang
    You people should come and help me ooh ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I threaded my hair (yes that high school girl thread that they join at the back). Normally i put a wig on but when i woke up this morning the headache didnt let me wig it. So I kukuma carried like that. It's barely 3pm and my head is on fire. My face looks permanently surprised, AC entering my soul through my scalp. What type life?

1. Lol.. Sorry chikito. I am not comfortable here with the mumu braid I did. The pain is on another level, I plan to loose it as soon as I get home from work today.

2. Are you supposed to stress your scalp that much though?
      LMAO@Permanently surprised,Ndo.
      Mine is that I groom my daughter's hair so beautifully(Natural hair too) but mine is proving to be a herculean task. I hate giving up!๐Ÿ˜ก
      My scalp is tender๐Ÿ˜ข

54. I cant even assimilate anything I'm reading. Jeez! To think i used to do this effortlessly for years.

1. Go and loosen that hair before you end up having sores as a result of the tightness. I follow for natural hair gang but I kent thread it biko. I am Ibo, why would I want to intensify my iboness๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ by the way where is your Teflon Don Chike????

55. Hello IHN!!
    Good afternoon everyone!!. Great lady I've been around ooo, reading every every but on low. I'm more of a loner that's why. How have you been?.
    I want to tell you guys that I came across this 'Art of Seduction' by Robert recently and I'm so happy. I think I know why people can't get enough of me * tongue out*. I can now understand Beyonce And Genevieve aura and personality too and I'm intrigued. Lol. You see I have a passion on acting. I want to be an actress, bring to life all characters I play out in my mind and something in me keeps telling I'm going to be a super star and had better start now to be have like one. So I'm reading books that has anything with self image and to develop myself well. I'm weird right?.

Read psycho cybernetics too, it's good. I read books on self esteem and it's helping me a lot cause it suffered after I decided to go back to uni and study a course I have passion for (pray for me guys cause I'm awaiting admission this year too), after I had a diploma in bus admin.
    But ehh this controversies following celebrities is kinda hard to deal with shaa and I hope mine won't be tough like that.
    Ngwa bye in Chi gurl voice. And!!... i would love to have a new book incase anyone know anyone. I read every thing, my late dad that blame tho (love you dad).

Iphie dearie.. Great lady, Pipi Lee.. chikito baby.. Stella of life. I have so many people I admire their personality but I no wan do roll call.

1. Oma maranma๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      Not weird one bit.
      And I pray you get the admission๐Ÿ‘

56. Abeg who don go 17 Adeniyi Jones before for job? Abeg se no be network marketing o

57. Anon 16:38, goggle the address and the name of the company now......abi the company no get name ni?

58. Hbd to da Bday girl...... God bless Ur New Age !

Hbd XP...Keep Soaring High.
    #JulyBabiesRock