Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS POST -Wednesday

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

SPONTANEOUS POST -Wednesday

#goodmorningthismorning #goodvibesisviralonthisblog #wetindeyhappen #doistillhaveablogboosef? #countdowntosummerholidaysyaaay #myboyfriendsarebecomingmenoooh #ifyouarettcraiseupyourhandsandsayoversoon #motherhoodrocks #donteverquarellwithapregnatwoman #backtonormal #famous2madeup #sideeyesatfamousthree..

Today is Wednesday right?lol
I am just thankful for you and wanna send you ALL a shout out....

There is so much love going around on this Blog and it is addictive....

We have a new twist....From now on,if you have an exclusive story with proof,contact me and lets discuss *wink*

Where is Beloved?Can someone get across to her and find out if she is OK?She been gone too long!

Mama Nnuku?...Hmmmmmm,someone should help me call her and tell her I said TIME UP!!!

I really dont have much to say today............except that I love you!

This is Somebody's hustle......Support it!

285 comments:

1. Onise Iyanu
    You are the God of awesome wonders I have tasted of your power.
    #iamfruitful
    #ishallbecalledmum
    #iyaibejitosure

2. Mid week already, may God bless our going out and our coming in.

Raise your hands if you're 18+ and you still watch cartoon???

1. My hands and legs are raised.

2. ��....... Love Sponge Bob����������

3. I watch Barbie and Sophia the first with my kids.

4. My hands are up, my king and I, lion guard, Sofia the first, masha and the bear etc

3. Wife: if The world was to end in 10 mins, what will you do.

Husband; I will have sex with you.

Wife; and what will you do with the remaining 7minutes.?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. #dancing... That kind of thanksgiving morning, thank You Lord

5. What has worrying gotten for you afterall?? You've got your life to live but don't jeopardize your future with destructive thoughts. The Lord who makes things beautiful in his own time will do wonders in your life. Just activate your faith in him.

6. Thanks to everyone that complimented me yesterday.

BLOGLORD aka the real MVBM don't worry about Miss Priya. She is on 2weeks honeymoon with I am king EZE after I settled their ish (thanks to me)

Sexy Spermy Daddy, okotorigba in English means Lobatan.

GIFTY Welcome back. In which state are you serving?

Fan Emmanuel, Nwa idi sweet. Golibe na nne gi musiri gi ike. Nma gi si na CHI. Ichago ife iga acha. Di gi ma ife di mma.

My Chikito, ugegbe oyibo m 1 worldwide, ogoli ma obi di ya, udala mmicha m, My Sweetness, please don't over work yourself for me, inugo? Don't stress yourself too much. Have a blissful day ahead.😘😘😘 #ChikiChi2017#Anike#SexyLady...

Stella nwanyi oma you are the best. No wonder Sexy Spermy Daddy, Pastor Kris and Ola Moneyyyy are fighting each other because of you...

BVs I have something special I will announce on IHN today.... Please be there.

1. I see you😊😊😊

2. I see you😊😊😊

3. Lmaooooo
      You and your special announcements.

4. Bia nwokem, E tu-ola chikito ime??(dunno if I got that right?)

Tell Eze to release Priya biko......

Idi sharp Nna!!!

5. Lolz.. I am not fighting ooooo..

When the king needs the queen.. He knows what to do

6. Chike you blew me away yesterday, you are very handsome seriously,side eyes at chikichi2017.

Chike aka Prince Charming, Biko bikonu bikozianu hmmmmm,
      Good morning.

Bloggie thanks for checking on me but I'm with I am king Eze wink

7. Bro Chike the charming prince!! Idi ezigbote sharp

But reason that MMM na, me I won start small ooo

7. Sorry I disappeared without informing ya all. I had to go off the grid for something important. I'm not there yet but I'm hopeful. A thousand and one things on my mind.... baba loke turn me around.
    Good to be back. I miss you all. #doesanyonehavearoughorspareonemillionnairatodashme #lol

1. smh who are you apologising to? Who noticed your absence?

2. Crazy woman... welcome back

3. I missed you sha! Comman take 1milla buh not dashing you

4. You want one million naira come and take...it's good to have you backπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. You want one million naira come and take...it's good to have you backπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

8. Good morning my people.
    Krix where are you.
    First to comment?

9. Thanks y'all for tha wishes,I'm grateful! God bless you! Sideeyes@kidjo bad gal. #julyborn#july4

10. Miss Priya I hope you are fine

Manna bee I miss u wake up and comment

Shaton ,simi, sexy daddy, sandy yo what's up?

1. King Eze has kidnapped our Miss Priya

2. πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

3. Miss priya come out jor πŸ˜‘

4. My one and only bee10
      African queen
      Beautiful woman
      Good morning, I'm good thanks
      Missed you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

11. Thanks y'all for tha wishes,I'm grateful! God bless you! Sideeyes@kidjo bad gal. #julyborn#july4

12. Every evil wind blowing towards you is hereby rebuked. Every evil tongue designed against you is hereby silenced. God will put His terror upon your enemies and they will not be able to pursue you. The breakthrough that will swallow past failures is coming your way in Jesus name, amennnn.

13. Good to everyone. I want to say thank you to ladies that wear trousers with a top that covers their waistline. You all save humanity.

1. Happy birthday TGWπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹,all these are your trademarks,enjoy!

2. *morning.

14. Good morning everyone
    Am just appreciative of Gods faithfulness
    When there is casting down,we and our households shall be lifting up.

#iamafruitfulvine

1. cheap fresh vegetables, nuts and tubers call 07038097992. deliveryto 36states of Nigeria. for keto diet, domestic use andoccassions, in small and large quantities.5 July 2017 at 09:12

Amen and amen.

2. U are indeed fruitful my olori

3. Good morning y'all, wish you all a lovely day.

4. Good Morning Fam!!Lovely weather.Preach Olori

15. Yes I have a story to tell,have you all seen a case where you've not paid for vigilant fees but will be issued receipt to hold first just to tie you down so you can pay up and the most annoying part of it all,they don't guide,its just a one man stuff,bringing different faces each time when its month end come dropping receipt here and there, as I type now,he is on my gate knocking and have pretended am not home.bvs abeg make Una help me reason this one.

1. 😁 😁 😁 😁 😁
      Face him and give him a piece of your mind, cos you can't hide forever.
      Na them be the thieves.

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁cunny man die, cunny man bury am!

3. You must live in one of those crazy neighborhoods in town...Poster give him your piece of mind and tell him that your not paying because that vigilante is not legally registered under lagos state I assumme

16. Oh my days'!! Who ever directed the movie Chips, and made Micheal Pena and Dax Shepard look this ridiculous needs to lie down and chop 50 strokes! Haba! 😭😒

17. Happy birthday to TGW
    Keep living and enjoying the good life
    Good people like you deserve every good things of life and even more.
    I love you xoxo much ma'am.

1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy

*ring the alarm*
      πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ”ˆπŸ”‰πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ˆπŸ”‰πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ˆπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ˆπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ“£πŸ”ˆπŸ”‰πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ˆπŸ”‰πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ˆπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ˆπŸ”ŠπŸ”Š

*everybody stand in formation to celebrate the one and only TGW!!!!!*

2. Happy birthday TG Mama Yo!
      God bless you, God keep you, God cause his light to shine upon you each and everyday and give you peace haters will be jealous of.

I love you
      I pray for you
      I wish you heaven's best today and always.

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Your dearest Fish,
      Pipi

3. Happy Birthday Our Amiable TGW, May God bless you now and always!!

Keep being beautiful and ever kind, God will reward you immensely!!!

Have a blast and enjoy your day.....

Ps:You Owe me sha...... *SideEye*

4. Happy birthday TGW. God's grace & blessings will be forever yours

5. Happy birthday TGW! God's continuous grace and peace upon you in Jesus name.

Keep glowing beautiful woman with a beautiful soul.
      You're loved.

18. Wicked househelps everywhere!!! pls Stella do a separate house help chronicles.

1. What did your house help do to you na? Are you sure you're not a wicked madam sef? I'm sure she's even a small girl under 18. All you people that will be hiring young girls as helps una continue as God is watching yous. #saynotochildlabour yeye dey smell mtcheww

2. I don't use house helps again after my experience with one when I had my second baby.It is well.

19. Lmao it's past 8 and my colleague is sleeping deeply with his mouth ajar.
    Anyway, his pictures have been taken. They even rolled paper like cigarette and placed in his mouth before taking another picture.
    Have a great day all, no sleep open mouth o.

1. Blame the weather.πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚.

2. Ona well done ooo...infact make sure u people get him to buy you guys launch or else he will end up on sdk memes for Saturday laugh πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

20. πŸŽ€πŸŽ™Didn't know you, would be jamming until the break of dawn🎷🎷

21. The way time flies now ehn, abi is it only me ni?

@ladybug, u said u are not orubebe but u are always all over the place nau. But Galore can shout for Africa.

Una good morning my lovelies. Y'all have a blessed day.

Beloved, where are u?

22. Good morning to u all
    Glad and grateful to see another beautiful day
    May the blessings of the Lord fall on u, u and u.

23. I'm here to wish one of my BlogSis a happy birthday........

Happy Birthday to the Amazing CHISUGAR, you were the first person to ever gift me anything here even without me asking or deserving, thank you for always being YOU, you're an awesome being and I pray for you today, Your dreams shall come through, whatever you touch will turn to gold, God will raise up helpers for your sake, before you call for help, you'll get it, you'll live to see many more beautiful years in good health and prosperity...... We may not always be 'chatty' but you're one of those I really love here and outside here with your sweeeeeeeeeet voice(wink), have a blast, my shine bright like a diamond baby......... Happy Birthday Once again!!!

Fabbie, YOu, the day of your epistle is coming, what I did to deserve love from you is what I don't know, I love you like kilode!!!!!😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I don't know if I'm permitted to write what's wrong with beloved here, before some Orubebes will come and pounce on the comment.......

My Lovelies...... How Una Dey?? Mad Love guys, Mad Love 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

TGW, what's my number on the queue??
    Chike, fine boy, no pimple, you look familiar...... Hmmmmmmm

Where's Shantelle?? XP??

I'll try and troll today.......

Freshest, you know I love you Nah..... One day, I go write special epistle ontop Una head!!!

1. Ogininafio!
      2 special people born on the same day?

Happy birthdayyyyyyyyyyyyyy ndam
      Snowhite m
      You are special and I join cookie and others to celebrate you today.
      God's blessings follow you back to back now and forever.
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. It's Chysugar's birthday today too?
      Wow! How sway

Happy birthday Chysugar
      Love you tey tey sis.

3. Happy birthday Chisugar! God bless you and keep you safe.

24. Good morning all.Have a beautiful day.

1. Morning boo. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

25. Learn to stay away from arguments. They sap your energy & rob you of your inner peace. It takes a mature person to not get into an argument.

#I'm outtie

1. Mr NobodyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Good morning Mrs Ro,
      Bald like kondo? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      More reasons why I'm yet to dye my natural hair, i'm scared.

3. Papi Lee, trolling no make you see road again,you see yourself 😁😁😁

4. Papi Lee, trolling no make you see road again,you see yourself 😁😁😁

5. Don't even try it @pipi Lee, like, i'm bald like those barbie without a single strand of hair.
      Hair shaven off.

When I told my husband I was gonna shave my hair, he just laughed and sais, it was my hair and my head and that I can do whatever I want with it.

Any ways, he like my well shaved head like that.

26. In a year plus that I am married, I have seen that marriage needs daily commitment to make it work. Dear married people please be committed to make your marriage work, and the commitment should never one-sided.

1. you are right, thanks for sharing.

2. Yeah.Marriage needs commitment from both parties but you can't force your partner to be committed.I t takes the grace of God.

3. Good advice anony it's not easy. I'm not married but I live like a married woman. My boyfriend has been milking me ohhh. Why would he buy the cow when he's getting the milk for free 😭😀 #yeyeboyfriend

27. Good morning beautiful people!
    Stella Dimoko, you're so right, there's a lot of lovely people on this your blog, I know I've missed a lot, I'll try to catch up, lol.

Just came back from the street market, varieties of fruits, yes I'm kinda greedy when it comes to fruits, I bought almost every kind of fruits from the market. The heat is just too much, it's better you eat more fruits than cooked food.

I went to town yesterday, to cut off my hair, I dyed my hair blonde but it came out ginger and also did a lot of damage to my scalp, so, I had to shave everything off. I'm officially bald, I love it though because, I've gat a small head with a beautiful forehead.
    Swimming will be nice.
    My summer will officially start today, I'm done with my mid year general blood test, it came out fine. I will be going to sea with my friend and our boys later.

God bless you all and shine His light up on all that you do.

28. I don't feel like todaying today...
    Good morning everyone.

1. Special greetings Suwa πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. You can tomorrow today then😁

29. Pls bv sholetoga, i want make enquiry from you, how do i contact you

30. Where can I sell movie ideas, I have lots of screenplay on my mind but I'm finding it difficult to write it, I just want to share it with someone that can develop it.

31. Should I talk to my mil about the Way my husband has been treating me, he has been treating me emotionally anyhow, he starve me of sex, cheat on me with several girls, receive calls in front of me, no respect, I still contribute the little I have to the family, we are just less than a year in our marriage and he has been cheating since wedding night.

I have been keeping things to myself but not anymore, I have had several heart to heart talk with on this issue yet no result, I feel I should talk to my mil and fil about the whole thing, both are pastor. He fear and respect his both parents, I don't know if I should open up everything to them and see if he will change, I know he is my husband that I have to live with him the way he is, but how can I fall pregnant when he hardly sleep with me during my fertile window, he spend time and attention to other ladies out there than his wife. I have been having constant headache due to sleepless night, no rest of mind, no affection and love from him, no care, my joy is no more, I take care of myself, am very beautiful, am neat, don't know what else he want. Am working, a graduate at that, I have ask him severally what other girls are doing that am not doing yet he keep on saying am very OK to him. He hardly display our pictures on his walls and dps, he refuse wearing his wedding ring, am fed up. I just think talking to his family may help us, please what should I do am just confused at the moment?

1. Family well it depends on them I will advise you to free your mind oh that was how someone I know died last month cos she knows her husband's girlfriend who is a church member. She died leaving her 4kids. You can still involve your pastor make sure you talk to your hubs as in heart to heart talk,i pray God comforts you and you will smile at the end.

2. And why did you marry him in the first place?
      Why why why?

Cause you're not about to say he wasn't like that when you guys were dating
      Why would anyone marry a man like that? Can't deal.

3. Since the heart to heart talk did not yield any result, and his parents are God fearing, please talk to them with tears as soon as possible, let them know how the son they raised in God's way(am sure of that) is behaving. Please don't give up, fight for your marriage. And to it to God in prayer. The Lord is your strength.

4. Since your wedding night?
      Or even before?
      You must know this, i'm sure he cheated all through the period of dating .
      How on earth would you or did you end up with such a person?
      My sister, MILs would always have their son's back, even if they reprimand him.
      Hmmmmmmmm
      Have you tried 'War room'?

5. I bet you married him because his parents are pastors! If he feared and respect his parents that much, I don't think he would have indulged in those sinful acts including abusing you emotionally.

Still talk to them though and don't forget to seek the face of God yourself, He's closer than you than those said pastors.

Your husband is an unrepentant cheat who's also selfish because he only cares about himself.
      I believed he showed those traits while you both were dating, but you just turned a blind eye.
      Things you know you can't take nor stand in a marriage, don't take it in a relationship.

6. Report him to his parents. Meaness from spouses is a no no abeg

7. The question people will ask you here is did you know this before you married to him but they forget people will pretend to be nice during courtship and change back to their real character after marriage. I'm sorry to say but you're married to someone with a borderline personality disorder - a narcissistic! He's never going to change cos he's selfish and emotionally abusive. Reporting to his parents won't change him. For the love of God please do not involve your pastor! Please don't even try to bring a child into this car crash marriage - it won't be fair on the poor baby as the daddy will be too busy for him. Also if you'll sleep with him make sure you use condoms. Chlamydia and gonorrhea are real it's very easy to get if he's changing partners upandan. It takes long for men to have the symptoms so he wouldn't even know he's a carrier. Leave him to his fate. Either you focus on yourself and your job and ignore him or you ask for separation. African women with their I must be married mentality. If na oyibo you'd have divorced him long time. Don't let anyone sit on your happiness. Life is too short and they are also plenty fishes in the sea. Be strong and be happy. Peace be into you.

8. I am sure you saw signs but you ignored them just because you wanted to get married.
      Oya fast and pray.

32. Love is kind
    Love is peaceful
    Love is beautiful
    Love is mindful

So let's love one another as God loves us...

33. Pls bv sholetoga, i want to make enquiry from you, how do i contact you

34. Who has seen the movie ' gone girl' that lady is a smart devil, she is so full of evil.

35. Good morning 😊 everyone
    Good morning Stella
    Today is bright and fair
    May GOD bless all our endeavours Amen

1. Amanda...... Good Morning sweetie, Nwanyi Oma!!

36. ...your blog is the best ever Stella. I see all the great friendships formed, including mine 😊😊. Have a good day everyone, break ground ❤

1. tet hun how have you been?? Good to see you on here❤❤

2. Yesso, very great friendship......

Lovely day to you too!!

3. Tets mama!
      😘😘😘

4. Hey maami,we always miss each other but I saw your reply. Thank you for been a sweetheart ❤❤❤❤❤❤.
      Blessed day ahead

37. Good morning everyone. do have a lovely day. Greetings to you stella

38. Good morning all, Only God can do what no man can do, I just want to thank this wonderful God, may his name be praise, good morning once again guys, may our day be fruitful. amennnnnnnnnn

39. Good morning,I woke up late today,very unusual of me, well that one no mean I won't still bug people to reality 😁😁😁😁😁

1. Crazy girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

40. Is Wednesday morning, with strong faith, hope and happiness, oluwa I know you are working on my matter. Am thankful for all you have done and the ones am yet to see.

41. DaSuspiciousJoe5 July 2017 at 09:24

Love is in the Air and the Mercies of God on you all as we march on in this month of perfection. @Anon. 09:05, there is no point arguing with them on payment as am sure you have agreed upfront to pay the dues. so bro, whether they do the work or not, God is the ultimate guardian and your life is with him and not men. So kindly pay the fee and let peace reign based on logistics and for you not to owe the labourman his wages... Cheers

42. The best things in life are free...

43. Shout to all the men who have good hearts, are full of love, pursue women with honest and beautiful intentions, and treat women with respect.

44. This is why you should never put your hand in someone's bag or send someone to your bag when you know you've kept dangerous objects inside.

See river of blood and white inner flesh of the hand showing.

All of you that keep blades and other sharp dangerous objects, try to keep in a separate compartment of your bag or in a case or something.
    Someone might have gone to your bag with your permission to retrieve something, not knowing you are keeping equipment to protect yourself from Evans there.

Unfortunately, it's the wrong person whose flesh is torn to ribbons.

45. Just waint ti thank God for everything in my life i.e the good, the bad and the ugly things. I just thank him and to let him know that im grateful.Thank you papa God.

46. Stella, my life have fallen apart.

I met this guy in my 2nd year in the university. I just liked him when I saw him, and inbetween 6months, he turned my life and that of my family around. He renovated our house, opened up a big boutique for my mum, and placed me on monthly allowance of 70k. It was all good, mind u he never had sex with me. Then, he had to travel out, and came back after 2years. It was our decision, cos he already proposed before traveling. Then, we finally had sex the night before he traveled. It was the best I have had in a while. He insisted we used condoms, and I agreed. Fast forward to 4months ago, he came back and we immediately started wedding plans. First, he got me a car as a way of telling me 'thanks for waiting'. Anytime I ask him to make love to me without condoms, he will vehemently refuse. Then, last month we went for HIV test and all the rest. Everything came out fine. I was so happy.

So, I decided to go see him unannounced 3days ago. I didn't go with my car. I took a cab. When I got inside, he didn't know. I was just there watching him. He was about to eat. Then, my eyes caught something. Stella, my fiance has HIV.. He brought out the drugs, took it and started eating. Stella, I died. So, that explains why he spoilt me with money and gifts, why he refused us having sex without condoms.. And the tests... It came out negative, that means this guy manipulated the results. Stella, I'm finished..

1. He didn't manipulate the results, since his taking his drugs it will come out negative.

2. You're finished how?
      You're not infected right?
      So why say you're finished?

And HIV is not a death sentence
      He's taking his drugs and he's fine and if he keeps taking his drugs religiously it won't be detected in his blood soonest.

If you can cope with the situation then go ahead and marry him.
      Sorry about your situation.

47. SP has arrived. Good Morning Bvs..

Woke up this morning feeling so low.. Today makes it exactly 2weeks I clocked the big 25. I have been feeling down lately.

My ever supportive husband, my mum and siblings, my precious son, make me happy. I just have this deep feeling of failure within. They all remind me to count my blessings, I know I should and I do and I am equally grateful.

I remember when I was younger, when asked what I feared the most about growing up, I always said, I fear failing as an individual. Guess that's why I feel this way.

Lost my job September 2015 and I am yet to secure another. It's crazy. I wonder what this country has turned into. When I complain, all I hear is people have it worse, you should be happy, you have a loving husband, a healthy baby, roof over your head and food to eat, you don't lack.....

No one cares about my self development, my career path, my personal life, ME. It's not seen as important as getting married and having children. Working and earning well makes me happy. We are not all cut out to be entrepreneurs (some of us love the corporate world), it can be exhausting, yes, but we love it.

God knows I am trying, done some aptitude tests and interviews, everything was going good. Now all I am told from the 2 organizations is wait a while, these things take time. The third was given a role different from what I applied and was interviewed for, with shift hours, so I had to turn it down.

I have applied to loads of companies. I have even taken my CV physically to some places, was told to apply on their websites, did that, still no word. How difficult can it be to get an Administrative or an Executive Assistant job in a multinational or a very corporate organization.

Before you say it, yes I have some little things doing. If still unemployed, I will learn a skill when my son starts school in September. Hope to start business fully by January 2018. But I am not looking forward to it as I don't see the fun in it. I love the corporate world.

Well, sorry BV's for the long read, I just needed to get this load off me. I am just tired. I don't like what my life is turning into.

1. Cheer up dear. God is planning something huge for you.

48. Being lonely is the worst thing that can happen to anyone, boredom wan kill me here, thanks aunty A for visiting yesterday.
    Please what can I do to this my face biko, been using Elizabeth Aden's product since 2009 but the country is now terrible and one can't afford the product now, tried Ellen beauty but the thing started bleaching me to the extent of having a face of many colors, had to rush and use the remaining old cream for my face and now my face is getting back to its normal color. Please what do I do to correct this and which one is sunshade cream abeg although I hardly go out under the sun.

49. morning ooooo!
    feeling so blessed this morning. Its a new day Father Lord bless my efforts and let your favour locate me today. Cool weather in Minna!

50. To all ikorodu residents,no Badoo fashioned against you shall prosper.Keep vigilance and be alert.

51. As I become a year older today, I pray for God’s mercy and grace in everything I do. Amen.
    Happy birthday to me...

52. The marriage is too young for all these.He cheated even on your wedding night?
    My dear, you have to open up to his family and Pastor since you've spoken with him to no avail.Let them know what you are passing through.Sorry to say but your husband is a chronic cheat.

53. Happy birthday to you TGW. Wishing you all of God's blessing. 😘😘😘

54. Happy birthday to you TGW. Wishing you all of God's blessing. 😘😘😘

55. Olori Isis, beloved, hope you ladies are fine? It is well.

56. Lying on my bed this cold rainy morning...yearning for affection, for someone to love me. I'm preety and good-looking but have not had a man in my life for so long,What could be wrong with me? I'm even learning a handwork and schooling same time still im lonely AF. I'm tired of being alone,i even get super emotional these days. I need someone to love me for me,unconditionally. My heart is lonely. I pray it doesn't take me back to my depression. Alone sucks!

57. Happy birthday TGW May God bless and fulfil all your wishes and dreams. Abeg don't let the general break his back tonight oh 😁😜

58. Gud Morning Stella,
    Thank God for another beautiful day.
    I'm a little worried about what the world is turning into. There are people especially women out there who go to extreme length to get want they want.
    I read a post on BOM (Breakup or Makeup) this morning, about a woman using her mestural period, urine, pubic hair to cook for her husband. Indirectly, she has practiced witchcraft oooo. Do we say men who cheat or commit domestic violence deserves to suffer?
    Please Stella, put up the post on your blog and let's sit on that old and worn out couch or sofa and talk about it.
    Hope you read my comment this morning.
    Have a great day!

59. Gud Morning Stella,
    I'm a little worried about what the world is turning into. There are people especially women out there who go to extreme length to get want they want.
    I read a post on BOM (Breakup or Makeup) this morning, about a woman using her mestural period, urine, pubic hair to cook for her husband. Indirectly, she has practiced witchcraft oooo. Do we say men who cheat or commit domestic violence deserves to suffer?
    Please Stella, put up the post on your blog and let's sit on that old and worn out couch or sofa and talk about it.
    Have a great day!

60. Gud Morning Stella,
    Have a great day!