Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Monday, July 03, 2017

Wordless Post..

HUH?

64 comments:

1. Lobatan! Sahara reporters insider is the baddest.

1. What he does in his private space is his business!

2. No honey lady bug, it's not his private business, you want your leaders to have morals, you want them to behave like the American leaders who prove themselves but something as small as moral you say we should look away, if you can turn a blind eye to this then do not complain when they do not do what they as expected to do. Now let's state his fault, He is in a public office and should in no way be in support of prostitution, cus he will definitly pay those girls for their service, now if he cannot obey the law, how can he rule. If he were an American leader, there would be petitions going around for his impeachment, but no people like you say we should look away. If you want bad leaders, have bad leaders, if you want good ones demand it, you can't choose the kind of law that should be broken esp when he is supposed to live by example by protecting the law. Nothing like privacy, after all we tell celebs there is nothing like privacy, as long as they put themselves out there, now did I tell him to contest for such a position? Nop, so he has questions to ans

3. @Push Up, gbosa!!!

2. Old man doing threesome! Imagine how worse he was when younger

1. Maybe his wives don't satisfy him.
      What's d point marrying more than one when you'll do threesome outside?
      Kai
      Maloo

3. Cut in sex scandal. That one is not a scandal now. It is their stock in trade. Dont try all these gwongworo mallams.

At least the girls will be smiling with cool cash and better contracts.

Congrats to the girls. Na dem sabi take care of these mallams with big penis

4. Someone that his dick is dead already?
    Lmao

5. Nawoo so this old man can still fuck?

6. This old man dey gbensh two babes?...
    His dick still dey rise?...
    Akwukwu adogbu kwana the man...

1. Lmaooooo as in ee, he go just die ontop dem

7. Baba kenan!
    Knacking his granddaughters age mates.
    It's not a sex scandal pls! What makes it a scandal?
    That he is having sex abi that it's 2 women? I'm sure it's acceptable by sharia law, so this is not news

8. Big shame on them if it's true .

God Bless Everyone.

1. I hate the language 'caught', are they not all grown adults, since when did having sex become a crime? They r only answerable to thr wives.

2. Anon10:42,'Caught'in that,i am sure he is a married man.

9. Shameless old fool. God will keep disgracing you all. Ndi otoro ka nmadu eme ka aturu

10. ymous3 July 2017 at 09:08
    Anyone wit d gift of interpreting dreams should come and interpret this dream for me pls. I dreamt that I was inside one shop,seated on the owner of the shop's chair, then the woman's child( she should b around 7to 8 years) came into the shop and immediately I started playing wit her, dragging her or I think tickling her and she was laughing, immediately thier dog,a big dog just pounced on me angrily and started clawing my face. In d dream I was scared or should I say angry, took a mirror from d woman's shop( in d dream) and d mark on my face was so fresh,but no blood. D marks were all over my face ,almost got my eyes. So I was just complaining to d woman in my dream and she was pleading with me. Immediately I woke up. Pls I need interpreters, I've prayed and canceled it but I feel I should still c a powerful man of God to pray for me‎. Help a sister out pls.

1. Go and see a man of God. Dogs in dream is already a bad omen Talkmore of the one that attacks you.

2. It is not good! You're weak in spirit! Draw closer to Christ. You still have more, so you better get stronger in spiritual realm by coming to Christ Jesus.

3. Yori yori to the rescue.
      On a serious note go see your pastor, pray and fast.

4. Are u dragging thing with anybody if yes let the thing go cos d other person is going spiritual. Desist from what is not yours. Shallom

5. U are probably dating someone's husband (u might not know dis)

6. Hmmm...
      Are you dating a married man?..
      Are you dragging something with someone in real life?....
      Did you snatch somebody's man?...
      I fear for your life oh!...

7. Ahhh! Abi they have designed your face spiritually ni? So no one would find you attractive ke. Hmmm go and see your pastor o. I would've killed that dog if it were my dream with a gun or even snapped its neck

8. Anon if you are dating someone's horseband, looks like the wife has messed you up in the spirit realm. Means you will no longer be attractive to men, when they come close to You, all they will see is a masquerade ugly face. Your case is serious. Helpers will run from you cos they see a dragon face

11. What do they know, Apart from having sex and squandering billions?

12. He is a human being and the girls are not under age.. People will criticize him as if they are any better.

13. Jeeeeeeeez!!!🙊🙊🙊😷😷😷

14. Not a new thing.
    Na the work wey them dey do and na who dem catch dem dey tag "sex scandal"

15. They might deny this and even sue sahara reporters.

16. Smbh (shake my big head)

😱😱😱😱😱

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Such a disgrace! Politicians keep looting the country's money, instead of them to at least spend it on their lawfully married wives, they would rather spend it on ugly diaper wearing girls.

He should resign already.

19. Shame shame shame. See the people ruling Nigeria. Bunch of retards

20. This man should be recalled immediately. Enough of this disgrace

21. This man should be recalled immediately. Enough of this disgrace

1. For this naija? He will still remain a senator.

2. Recalled ke? Did you not see the word, former?

3. Former governor,presently a senator

22. This man should be recalled immediately. Enough of this disgrace

23. Lol.
    Wonderment!!😂😂

24. This old man thing can still stand for two girls

25. So baba still get stamina for two, na wa

26. And he has more than 2 wives, men eh! Smh.

27. Na who dem catch na im be thief na. Some are worst sef

28. All these old men sef.
    The worst is they won't even use condoms then they go home and infect their poor wives with all sorts.

29. Anon 10:29 go and recall him, who you dey send message

30. Na the work them dy do be dt

31. Anonymous 10:42--> May God bless you jare. na wah o!

32. All I see is the dirty looking hotel room and bed... Kai! How will a lady agree to follow someone to this shabby looking place. Enough bedbug. Shivers!!!

33. Nawa oo.

34. AFTER MUSLIMS GO TALK SAY CHRISTIANS DEY WAYWARD