Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 688

Monday, August 21, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 688

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts on facebook

35 comments:

1. Loool....wondering when my baby will laugh....i cant wait

#My case is different

1. #1 I'm super intelligent then!
      #2 Good job Roselle, my love for dogs is out of this world! Shalla to my dogs (Pruddy, Scotty, Rukky & Binggy)
      #3 Lolz, cute baby though!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. The excessive hair is it only in the chest or the bum bum region? Or the hair on the head? Goodluck to all excessive hair owners.

The baby laughed hahahahahaha na really provide food. Not in Nigeria with the way the economy is smiling on people. The baby is beautiful.

Happy dog thank you for your help to people

3. Hianest @ fact 1! Ok na!
    Awwww, hero indeed d dog is @ fact 2
    Funny @ fact 3! Really weird

4. 😁😁😁😁 @ last fact.

5. That means that my wife's Veejay is very very very intelligent! I'm not complaining o!

6. Note to self: stay away from Navajo babies, or at least don't be the first to make baby laugh

7. Fact 1, brutal lie!

Fact 2, brave dog

Fact 3, a baby's laughter can heal a broken soul honestly.

1. BTW, that must be the chest of an Indian Man. It feels like a suede. I can relate.

Where is TGW. I'm not sure she's in the country.

King V and V, where is your guiding light(TGW), hope you are keeping tabs.

8. Wawwu Dogs and their royalty, fact one is sure weird

9. Fact one, I beg to differ,I am completely hairless.well...what do you know?

I wish I could like dogs for their friendship and loyalty to man, but I just can't. They scare me shitless.

I bet if I was a native American they'd throw me a banquet daily.I'm the baby whisperer.oh boy! If you want to pique my interest talk to me about the Navajos, Apache's, Sioux tribe, anything native American.they are like religion to me.can't explain the fascination.

1. Princess Scheherazade21 August 2017 at 17:21

...the Comanche's, Cheyenne, Choctaw, Kiowa...
      You must read a lot.

Janet Dailey's books started me on Native Americans and it just grew like wildfire from there.
      As a child I was interested in anything exotic- from Egyptian, Nordic and Roman myths/ gods, to Middle eastern cultures to Native American stories about scalping non native intruders (horrors!!) to Asian myths and dynasties.
      I've even dreamt of living in some of those places. One down, more to go!

2. Princess Scheherazade, I was just grinning from ear to ear reading your comment.wow! I guess its safe to say we are kindred spirits.I love the middle eastern cultures too esp their food..I've infused some of their recipes into mine.

10. Everything I typed just varnished. Hmm,maybe I would reconsider owning a dog,I don't like pets can only admire them from afar. That hair looks irritating, It is making me itch.
    I love that smile just like my baby's

11. Wow,the hairy chest kinda looks like the head/face of a bull........

12. that fact 1 get as e be. i dont believe it sha. i have a friend who is very hairy, hair reach her boobs, chest and face sef, and yet she isnt intelligent. how does having hair sef makes someone intelligent?

*hangs leg on the wall*

13. Forget the intelligence bit, a man's body should have some hair, not look like a baby's bum.

I would not want to be the one who makes the baby laugh...I'm a bad cook. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

1. My MISS JACOBS is here. *claps*

Why is your name written in small letters tho? Is this the original MISS JACOBS? I hope so. I'm not a bad cook, but cooking for parties is not my thing.

14. Just wao!@ the dog!Unsung hero indeed.No (1)is just irritating to me

15. So if I make the baby laugh, I'll provide the food for the party?

No need carrying the baby then coz the baby must laugh

16. Ain't nothing fascinating about a hairy chest. Get a damn wax.

17. First fact, eeeeewwwwwwww.
    Fact 2, eeeyah.
    Fact 3, hian! So be cause I made your baby laugh for the first time, you won't reward me but I'll have to throw owambe? It means nobody will want to play with the baby outside the parents na

18. Where I'm from, if you are the first to notice a child's first teeth, then you have to buy a fowl for the 👶. I guess we are not so different after all

1. Yup! I dey see baby teeth but I no dey talk am, o. Because my mama go make you buy fowl...

19. 1 reminds me of that movie that had Nicole falling in love with one very hairy dude who had hair everywhere.