32 comments:

1. FACT 3! VERY VERY CORRECT.

1. Lol @1 and 2
      3 very correct.

2. First one, maybe because men like to poo more and when it comes to peeing, they take the price especially the ones who whip out their dicks in public to pee. Then go around with hand unwashed looking for who to shake. Stop shaking men o ehen.

3rd one, no wonder I'm very adventurous. I can wake up one day and just decide to visit Timbuktu. I still splurge on shoes and bags once in a while, my favorite things.

3. Men should revolt against The UN. Lol. Who is being sexist now? Toilet?πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️

Heath Ledger is missed😍 Such a fine actor.
    I don't blame Michael Caine. That costume is some scary shit!

4. World Toilet Day on International Men's Day? Not cool UN, not cool.
    Aww I love Michael Caine's character in Batman. Loyal Albert.. The scene that got me was where he wept silently as he drove Bruce while the latter has been poisoned and was hallucinating. That scene gets me every time. Wait, was that even in the Dark Knight? Not so sure but definitely a Batman movie

5. Fact 1, UN is badt sha....

Fact 2, same love and respect I have for Michael Caine and Morgan Freeman!
    Keep resting Heath ledger! He was a good actor.

Fact 3, each to his own. Some love shopping adventure while others love travelling adventure etc....

1. Gimme shopping adventure anyday hehehe, don't worry about the happiness part.
      Sherry's Daughter

6. Now i know why im always happy & jovial, with a great sense of humour.. creating memories & experiencing life is the koko, lol...
    Just name it ive done/experienced it.. ive crossed alot on my bucket list, whats left?

Visit Niagra falls and Honolulu.
    Threesome (2babes) b4 marriage.
    Sky diving.
    Hug Toni braxton.
    Turn 10peoples life around.
    Send my pic to IHN, lol.

1. @No 1 😍 mine is Maui in Nov, hopefully they approve my leave request.

@No 2 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i bind you IJNA πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

@No 3 mine was bungee jumping almost went in dxb but when it was time i formed sleep. So i scrapped it off the damn list πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my liver no reach. That ur 'friend' I was following before proposed skydiving once. I actually agreed on the d-day he went alone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and sent me pictures

No 4 take a selfie with Bey&Jay

No 5 NIL

No 6 Send selfie (in no. 4) to SDK blog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. USembassy hv turned me down 2wice, i de vex, yet they'd stamp easily for Omugwu mothers lol, my passport is full of country stamps oh, yet them no send, they'd tell me if na heaven be that or the plc increases lifespan by 20yrs... anyway, iv been told the error i made filling the form, id try again nxt yr, this year don finish, if them bounce me again, im using Edo airline, no visa required, no ticket purchase, night flights only, business class.

Imagine if i jam chikito at the airport, due to weather delaying our flight, lol... 1st clue will be overhearing her gisting with a stranger, pouring out her family xperiences lol.

3. Jeni if i send my pic, this blog will shut down for 3days.. too much ugliness, lol.

4. Buhahahha. @atheist πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ e go shock you say na 'huumm' (eck style) you go dey hear 🀣🀣Ask my ugebe how he couldn't hold his heart out on me anymore 😜😜

Awww..... I feel like petting you boo boo cos my visa don pass one year and I never use am. *singing* 🎢Some have food but cannot eat, some can eat but have no food...🎢 hahahaha
      Don't give up sha. I was refused twice but when baba God did it He did it. Is this the part where you accept Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and savior? πŸ˜ŽπŸƒπŸ½‍♀️ Cashya! ✌🏽

5. Lmaoo...Atheist, REPENT!!!

7. Fact 3 is so true...

Hello E&E family....

1. Hi EE&I family
      πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

... Jesus is my worth!

8. and some delusional people will say its a mans world.
    come and see for una sef oooh.
    i agree with fact three sha. so true.

*hangs leg on the roof*

1. Lmaoo...Pastors daughter, no come hang leg here anyhow oo, this post is strictly disciplined.

Meanwhile, its not a thing of delusion,UN doesn't recognise men's day doesn't deny the fact that its a man's world. Thankfully, things are gradually changing in this 21st century

9. Two buddies sitting in the boot of a car enjoying the sun about to set on a green field.
    Some things you cant enjoy in Nigeria because our environment is soooooo messed up

1. I disagree, i enjoyed alot in this country (Obudu cattle ranch) b4 xperiencing the advanced kind overseas... any form of recreation/leisure requires money in this country.

2. True Chikito. Atheist it's not gonna be possible for the average Nigerians ( just a for moment with me cause ama hammer big time).

3. @atheist isokay. Thanks for repping CRS. But was that before or after protea pulled out?

10. I've got a friend with 2 kids. The last one happens to be special with special needs, she shows more love and gives more attention to him so he doesn't feel so left out.
    These days, it's not hard to see it's no longer love, it's pity for the special child.

That's exactly what the first fact brings to my mind. Women her 'special', if we pretend to ignore the 'child' we really think is the important one, they wouldn't feel so left out. Lol.
    Recognise both days for goodness sake!

Heath, still my favourite joker, keep resting in peace. Jared leto...bleh!

MISS Jacobs.

1. Exactly what I thought when I read the first fact. If it's women being ignored, issues will come up. I think they are doing it to pacify us and get us think our voices are been heard and all of that. The men not making a issues out of being ignored here actually makes me think, they are already special. They don't need days to be celebrated like women.
      Or maybe not shaa

11. Fact 1) Since most men behave like toilets well the UN did them justice with the date Nov 19.

Fact 2) Joker is still my Favorite Villan of all time πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

Fact3) Experiences are forever☺☺☺

LEPπŸ˜›

12. #1 Who runs the world? Girls! Girls!! Girls!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜
    #2 Lolz, shit happens mehn!
    #3 Happy life for me! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

... Jesus is my worth!

13. Fact 3 is one of the MAny secret cure to Depression

14. I hereby move the motion... That International Men's day should be recognize by the U.N.Those in favour say IIII