Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oasis Medspa CEO Freda Francis Welcomes Son Alexander

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Oasis Medspa CEO Freda Francis Welcomes Son Alexander

Freda Francis,CEO of Oasis Medspa has welcomed her bundle of Joy - a baby boy who has been named after his Father Alexander....

Congrats to her and the baby daddy

51 comments:

1. is ay also bearing Alexander? all I know I that ayo makun is the father

1. How you take know? Na you hold touch for them when them de do the do?

@just Bella.

2. Anonymous 19:17 just shut 👆 your 👄

2. Nicee name
    Congratulations to her

3. Congrats freda .
    Welcome baby Alex.

@just Bella.

4. congrats! awwwn babies are sweet

5. After doing all d runs in Lagos and Abuja and finally ended up not able to get a man to marry her she finally go carry belle for somebody husband and is screaming we are getting older..idiot when u were doing runs did u think u were getting younger..better shot ur runs mouth and take care of that Innocent baby God has given u.ThankGod its a HE..e no go do runs like u

1. At 19,54. With wetin this generation dey turn to, I tell u during his own generation d table go shift o! Na men go dey do d runs lol

2. 😂😂😂😂

3. At least her runs paid off, she has a multi million naira invested business and a lifestyle that 'some' people probably envy. It's better than those other aunty gwegs that have nothing to show for it other than hair business or small boutique. But Freda becoming a baby mama should have been out of it. You are too good lookin to be associated with all the bad stuff all the times. Runs girl now Baby mama ... you should have coped yourself one fine white guy from somewhere to marry since all Nigerian men have rejected you due to your chronic runs history

6. Congrats to her... I'm curious about who the father is though

7. Congratulations to them, soon people will also congratulate me for the arrival of my bundle of joy too.

8. Welcome to d World babe...I will never forgive my stupid ex, pleaded with d idiot I didn't want my tummy to show b4 my interview day, just at d last stage to send my application this JEALOUS BASTARD decided to ignore my msges and I sent a wrong data page,there by missing my date and it, being pushed to another month( yawa ) ,that minute and moment at d embassy I knew I was DONE with him FOR LIFE!!!! Bastard indeed but I refused to get upset cos of my bundle of joy... Kept d pain and hurt inside and cut off all ties from him. May he NEVER PROGRESS in this life IJN. Rubbish ,now fiance got me shengen abi wetin,he is a French citizen and am not feeling France at alllllllllll.

1. He will progress in life. Flee fornication so you don't go cursing. Your curse can't go anywhere otherwise why don't you proclaim heavy blessings on yourself and see if it will work like magic.

2. Ebenebe. Am a testimony already. U wey no dey fornicate hafa? He is already suffering but e go MULTIPLY. My prayer Na Mk e pack go him village house. Kikikiki. I never get ex wey progress after me, him sef know ! So him down fall just start

3. At 22.19, Read what u wrote and relate with her pain You must b a very pathetic male to use the word ' fornicate'. Someone is pregnant and angry at what happened with her Visa if I understand her write up well,You are not different from the ex she is referring to am sure,all u deduce is fornicate? Very petty and pathetic male. Your type no dy progress ( no b cuss o) Na your type dy Sidon discredit successful women tru gossips foolish man. Very sorry comment from an unfortunate individual , I get your type plenty for office low life's and u must be a Yoruba man, Oga change your thinking process it may help put some change in your pocket( u must b a broke ass as well to have time for gossip blog) , he without sin should cast the first stone, Your mama for keep her placenter and thrown you away. Sick man. Abi your wife was fornicating with all her pregnancy behind u?Ode

4. 22.19 women pulling women down since 1900. So all d babe mamas r fornicators? Pls madam Na ur type dey do 10 abortion b4 marriage. Is it your curse? Na wa o

9. AU is not the father please ! Her child's father is a very single young man. I pray he marries her, there's nothing God cannot do.

10. Congratulations Frida. Beautiful woman with an amazing sense of humour. More happiness your way.

11. For the first time,Bvs of SDK blog could not decode the father of a celebs son...

12. Congrats elohor!its well wit u and ur baby!

13. Some babes have done all the runs in this life yet they still got married early to a good man, you that is judging her are you better because we don't know you? some virgins are still very single with no boyfriend those that make them better, some ladies have had numerous yet still got pregnant after wedding, God has no criteria for blessing people, he blesses whom he wants to bless.My point exactly,do not judge!

14. After all the runs, you are calling on Baba God.I'm sure you just conveniently forgot God when living the Big girl life then. O ma ga o! Aunty Ponyor, E ku ewu omo o!

15. After all the runs, you are calling on Baba God.I'm sure you just conveniently forgot God when living the Big girl life then. O ma ga o! Aunty Ponyor, E ku ewu omo o!

16. After all the runs, you are calling on Baba God.I'm sure you just conveniently forgot God when living the Big girl life then. O ma ga o! Aunty Ponyor, E ku ewu omo o!

17. Congrats Mrs kponyor

18. All these people mocking her are extremely pathetic. Even the one angry that her husband is close to Freda has a million skeletons in her cupboard. That's why people didn't take her rants seriously. Freda is no saint but she's got a heart of gold. She didn't have an abortion but kept her baby and her baby daddy is even single so why the commotion? I'm just happy she is a strong intelligent woman who is independent and beautiful. Keep hating while she raises her son. She will have more children and live an exotic happy life. Freda is loved. Ask around. She is loved because she is herself and goes out of her way to help others. She has made her fair share of mistakes but who is perfect?

Freda Elohor Francis. More blessings your way. May you and your family progress and live in love and happiness.

1. Welcome aunty Freida..I pray marriage eventually work out for you so the question is WILL YOU ALLOW YOUR HUSBAND TO BE CLOSE TO NOT JUST WOMEN BUT WOMEN WITH VERY UGLY REPUTATION LIKE YOU? My prayer for you today is that Everything you've done to other people's husbands will be done back to yours if and when you settle down ijn!!! Your husband will be best friend with Runs girl that will fuck and pimp him to many other ashawo girls ijn... congrats on your bundle of joy....

2. In the epic words of Freda Francis "Aunty is ya husbands sperm missing?". Obviously your husband is extremely promiscuous that's why you're so burnt. If you've been following this blog and not driven here by your madness caused by your misplaced anger at Freda you'll know I'm not her and do not have any affiliations with her.

You all can't stand people sticking up for people that make you green and red at the same time. Be careful hateful pathetic wife before you drop dead from all the worry, jealousy and sadness you've got in your heart.

To save yourself the stress talk to your husband to stay away from women outside his matrimonial home. Wait. Let me guess you're a pathetic no voiced coward that's why you're here dropping comments attacking Freda and all those who wish her well. Or could it be that you're in perpetual discomfort and agony from all the STDs given to you by your community dick husband? LOL. Last last. You go dey alright.

3. Anonymous 6:37, don't allow your disdain for Freda expose how daft you are. So everybody who speaks well of Freda‎ or defends her is now Freda? I'm sure you will call me Freda as well. Don't you know BV Miss Kenefo is a regular bv? So if 3 popular BVs decide to defend Freda, it means Freda divided herself into 3 just to comment abi? Some of you can be so annoying! Once someone makes a positive statement about a celebrity or a popular person, you will just rush to the conclusion that the person being talked about is the one making the comments. Not everyone is as jobless as you to sleep and wake up on SDK blog to monitor comments about them. Do you even know how many blogs are out there? Narrow minded fellow!

4. Welcome Mabel makun#ay'supposed wife#ano 6:37 I say big amen to that prayer of urs

19. Congratulation Elohor, your bundle of joy will bring all the happiness you need

20. Poor child. Ashawo pikin with many fathers

1. After all d runs they will look for that small boy to get them pregnant like tinnah empire did ,she took her advise una try

21. Welcome to the world little prince.
    Mama pikin thank God for safe delivery

22. AY ,but why did you do this naaaaaaa. I hope you own up to your responsibility

23. AY AY AY AY see your self