Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Ah!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE DREAM THAT LINGERS

Hello Madam Stella, good day!

I wish to hear from you and your readers about this problem of mine that’s refused to go for nine years.

I lost my immediate elder brother in the year 2008, May 19th at the age of twenty four. It was a big blow to me because we were both young and full of life and could not believe that one of us would leave the world that early. He was my friend as well as my rival in the house but our fights don’t last as he was always there to bribe me with anything to keep me from keep malice with him. I miss the dude like crazy I swear.

I was writing my WAEC then when I was summoned to come see him because he had had an accident and was unable to walk or talk so I was asked to go straight to the village. I had no clue he was gone until I got to the house and discovered that he died three hours after the accident. I must admit that I lost my mind but it’s not enough for me to keep having dreams of him every now and then .......

I usually know that I’m dreaming whenever I see him and I’m always curious to ask him why he left us so soon. Another feature of the dream is, as the years progress, he also shows signs of aging. For example, last night, he looked the thirty three that he was supposed to be this year. And he never seems to be pleased seeing me in the dreams. He gives me just this blank look and avoids me touching him. I longed for that hug with my blood and I’m always excited to see him but don’t know why he avoids any contacts with me, although he would interact normal with everyone in the dream.

Worse part of these dreams is that whenever I dream of him, it means that things are about to become tough for me. Things are already but seeing him now means that they could get worse for me. In 2013, I woke my siblings up from their rooms crying and told them to warn him to stop visiting me that I don’t want to see him again. For more than two years, he stopped visiting and that’s the longest time ever. At times, he might chose to visit like twice in a month, twice in a year or at random.

A cousin brother’s wife was fighting with her mother-in-law when my brother stepped in and talked her down for always exchanging words with her in-laws. She warned my brother to stay off or he might die a death that’s not his. I remember he called me then telling me about it and how it happened and less than two weeks later he died. The woman is notorious for witchery but you see, I don’t believe in these things and all of the spirituality so cannot say that there’s a connotation to seeing my brother in my dreams nine years after.

Can there be an explanation for all of these? The Bible says that it’s appointed for a man to die once and after that judgment. Africans at times experience reincarnation in a different form where a man dies and reappears somewhere, gets married and have children. Can there be an explanation for seeing this dude again? I hate what I go through after seeing him!

52 comments:

1. I have absolutely no experience here.

I feel sad for your situation @ Poster and I pray you find peace.

Keep praying brother.

1. Prayers! Prayers!! More Prayers!!!

2. Hian! Mbok this one pass me o.

3. Jesu, go for proper deliverance abeg, how can u be seeing your dead brother for 9 yrs now, or were u owing him before he died, search your conscience.

4. It may be a familiar spirit. They have good and bad ones, they wear the image of your dead relation to visit you. The bad ones brings bad luck and vice versa. Be prayerful because what you are seeing isn't your brother but a familiar spirit.

1. Thank you,familiar spirits at work
      Poster Run 🏃 🏃 to deliverance ground

2. Exactly! Familiar spirits. Please its not your brother. That's a demon following you and tormenting you. Please pray fervently against it don't take it lightly. Me i dont joke with spiritual things oh. Send the arrows back.

3. Chickito pls send me a mail. Sunday poster. Thanks

5. Hian! Mbok this one pass me o

6. Scary.
    The dead and the living has no business together.
    You need to pray hard that God should let his spirit rest in peace before you turn into an emotional wreck.

7. I think your mind is playing tricks on you. Most times we dream about what we have in our minds just before we fall asleep. A cousin of mine lost her sister and just before her death she had said something mean to her. After her sisters death she couldn't sleep for months because she kept feeling guilty about what she said to her the night she passed. She even mentioned she gave a lady a lift one night and after dropping her off, she looked through her rear view mirror and saw the reflection of the lady like that of her sister and before she could take another glance, the person disappeared. It's possible your brother is also trying to tell you something or its all in your head. Either way pray about it because it's not a good thing to see dead people whether they come with good tidings or not.

8. Sorry about your loss. The living and the dead have no dealings together. Your brother is gone he is gone. I believe its your mindset. You still hold on to so many things.
    Its painful losing a family member ESP one at a very young age, you're hurting.
    When next you see him in your dreams tell him to leave you alone that the living and dead have nothing in common. Pls stop associating your dead brother with any difficulty you have.
    The Bible says 'watch and pray.' All I'll say is intensify your prayer life. I hope this helps.

9. The living has no business with the dead. Your bros though painful has gone and should not come in to disturb you. I am sure you dwell too much on him.

Keep praying to God to stop you from seeing him. You are supposed to move forward and not backward.

Sorry about the loss. When I lost my dad even when the anniversary comes, i perceive dead body that will just walk by but for the past 8 years now, i have not because prayers had to be done and also when i travelled 2015 to go and do deliverance for all family members, i saw that his grave bad idiots from God knows where used to bathe on it and he was very cold. After that deliverance, i told him, you will never get cold again because God has redeemed all of us including you. Since then no more seeing or perceiving and everything is going on smoothly.

Please go to God in prayers. It is well

10. At a point I was seeing my dad like that donno what my mum did cos I was always asking him if I shd follow him
    But keep praying

11. Poster, that is what is called familiar spirit.Devil is using it to torment your destiny.Pray and rebuke all spirit of infamity.

Don't stop praying!

12. If "you hate what you go through" then take up the whole armor of God. . .
    Begin to fast and pray. You quoted the right scripture, he is dead and judged
    You are seeing a familiar spirit manipulating you life. That's the kind of spirit
    that the witch of Endor brought up for Saul that cleared his entire family in a single day.
    The only way to fight this fight is fasting and praying; do midnight watches.

13. the dead stays dead. devil at work. all you need is prayer each time you wake up from seeing him in your dream.

14. You need serious deliverance and prayer.

Honestly this issue of a dead person going to a far place to marry and have children, I find it difficult to believe it because I have not seen it or hear from someone who has direct contact with the person. It is only "hear say" and movie that I have seen/heard it.

I heard that if you cut them with razor or hit them with sugar cane they will become human, but my question is what happens to their corpse?

15. The dead is conscious of nothing, so it's only an evil spirit visiting in the guise of your deceased brother. You have not really emancipated your thoughts from him and the continual thinking of him leads to the illusions. For instance, when my fiancee died in a road accident, I didn't ever dream of her except for once when I visited their family house and dozed off that afternoon on the bed we used to share. Even though it was in the afternoon, she appeared in my dream that afternoon and when I woke up, I divorced her from my mind, stopped sleeping in that particular room and totally erased her from my memory. Till today, that afternoon was the first and last time she visited me in a dream.
    So, I suggest you go for a deliverance in your own case, divorce the dead from your mind and then change environment if you can. Otherwise, you may keep hallucinating...

1. Thank you for this comment, cause I still see my dad in dreams (mostly when I think of him, which is always) and we go about normal lives in the dream
      Somebody said it's not good to see a dead person but I doubted it. I will start now to erase him from my mind.

16. Hmm...I'm sure that woman is at work again, using your brother's face in the dream. Please you need to see a powerful man of God, and also do midnight prayers on your own. This is not time for play, and point accusing fingers on anyone when you don't have proof, is time to Pray! pray ! fast and pray!

17. You have these dreams coz you yet to take your mind off him. I has almost similar experience with my late bro and dad. Twas bad with brother tho and it stopped when I prayed and took my mind off it. I can't remember the last time I had the dream.
    So pray about it and focus. Please pray very well cos I also remember that familiar spirits visits on the form of loved ones atimes. Don't go moving from one church to another. Pray and at most get a prayer partner and also your pastor.

18. Abeg abeg, stop all these stories na, you letting jinns and your mind mess with you. when someone dies, them don die be that. You only live once and die once. Why is your brother appearing to you in dream for over a decade when you weren't the one who killed him?

19. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT5 September 2017 at 15:27

How can you say you don't believe in 'spirituality'. My dear poster GOD is a spirit so you better believe that realm EXISTS for your own good. The 'powers that be' use destinies of people like you to play kalo-kalo as they are doing to you. You better sit up and pray and stop 'forming' posh.

20. It's possible you're dreaming about him because I could remember when my then fiance (may his soul rest in peace) died, I always feel his presence with me, mostly at night and I dream about him a lot, the sleep is always half-baked, it would seem as if am sleeping and not sleeping at the same time... It got to a point that whenever I go out its always as if am seeing him.... It took me psalms and prayers to overcome it, it wasn't easy then

1. Battling the same experience now.It's been 2 years but it feels like yesterday.He died in my arms just 4 months to our wedding..

2. Death is not real, Jesus Christ came to tell us the truth.
      Read the bible and pray to God. Ask for permission for your BF to come through to you in a dream so that you can have closure and your goodbyes.
      His body is death but the spirit lives on contrary to what many believe.
      Pray to God for wisdom. You will be fine.

21. Poster, go on your knees and pray against every familiar spirit.

Whenever I lost someone close to me, I only see them once in my dreams. I say a prayer and they never comes back because we have no more connection.

The dead and the living has no business or whatsoever together. You just need prayers and that prayers you can say yourself.

And stop thinking about him, sometimes, what we think about comes to haunt us in the dream.

God be with you.

22. I lost my younger sister few months ago I feel happy anytime I see her in my dream....I always want to see her and I don't know if it's a bad thing...

1. It's not a bad thing she is your loved,don't mind Africa superstition,Our Religion is FEAR.

2. Thank you. Our dreams are a manifestation of your thoughts, fears, wishes, and worries. Basically your mind makes your dreams.
      I have dreams where I can control things I fly, I eat I do anything I want. Sometimes I even know I'm dreaming and go and do things I dare not do in real life lol.
      But I'm happy no spirit is chasing me, I have no worries in my life.
      Poster pls free your mind.

3. Anony 23:23 we are alike... I decide to wake up when I feel the adventure is too dangerous

23. Maybe he wants u to expose his killer dat might be the reason why he keeps appearing to u or maybe there is a bond between the two of you

24. Poster give your life to christ withholding nothing. then you can be bold enough to pursue the familiar nonsense. The Lord is your strength, Amen

25. IF IT IS TRUE..I would have said you should consult all these diviners so they will tell you what your bro is saying...Like the film GHOST i.e Whoopi Goldberg...But Like others have said, it may be a familiar spirit or your brother wants to reveal the person behind his death..Trust me he is not resting in peace, someone is behind his death definately...Abeg you people should do FAMILY LIBERATION..intense fasting and prayers, i tell you that witch in your family must bow in the name of Jesus..

26. Poster you don't have any connection with the dead no matter how close you guys were. Locate mountain of fire church for deliverance.

27. Dear poster i think its all in your head. My sister's late husband use to beat me so much and molest me sexually as a child (from age 8 to 11 that i finally left) and he put so much fear in me that i couldn't even summon the courage to tell anyone and my sis was a no go area cos she use to receive regular beatings too and was so scared of him. As God will have it my sister walked in on us one day as he was busy fondling with my pubic hair and nipples and the following day she made sure i left the house to another of my sister's house. I was so happy,got over everything i faced there and began to make something good out of my life then this man that never smoked or drank alcohol suddenly developed kidney problems and started drying up i felt sorry for him and always told myself that i will go and see him and from the depth of my heart forgive him but i kept procrastinating until one morning he was found dead and naked in a gutter beside his house. Oh i felt really really bad and somewhat guilty cos i thought id see him, spend sometime with him to take care of him as everybody including his wife and kids had abandoned him. That was when the nightmares started, every night i would see myself serving him in the dream, see him making love to me in the presence of my sister and they would be laughing and i always woke up feeling terribly worthless,years later i couldn't take it anymore i woke up one night after the usual dream and prayed like a wounded lion, my hubby was worried cos he tot something was happening to me. I told God what i wanted and spoke to the spirit like he was right in front of me with so much anger and authority,warned him never to show his face and got rid of the guilt i felt and even forgave him sincerely . That was the very last day i saw him and to the glory of God its been 3 years without such nasty dreams. Pray about it, tell God what you want,speak to that familiar spirit playing tricks on you and see God in action. It is well with you.

28. it is bad to keep seeing familiar spirits. most especially in your case where things get tough after you see brother's spirit. pls, see a man of God

29. Poster......This one pass me but I would advice you pray always......and maybe stop thinking about him, that way the dream might stop

30. This is really a serious issue, you are dealing with a familiar spirit which you don't have business with. The living have no business with the dead. Please you need to pray seriously about this. You need to go for deliverance. May God deliver you from this

31. Poster u need prayers that's d only way out of this. I remembered wen i lost my husband 2yrs ago I couldn't sleep to d extent I take sleeping pills cos I always feel his presence he even woke me up one morning telling me how he died i woke up to find out it was a dream,my pastor kept praying a particular prayer of breaking every soul ties from d very day he died I never understood,after then up till now have been free never saw him again it's been more than 2yrs now.God will help u seek him.

32. Rebuke it, and command it never to come near or around u again, even in ur dreams. Its not your brother, but familiar spirits

33. That is familiar spirit, try to rebuke it pray very hard to stop it from appearing to you

34. There are many things in this life beyond our senses and understanding. If your brother when alive was not wicked to you or both of you did not fight, then you should know that even in death that he comes to you for a reason, you are the closest he can relate with. The circumstances surrounding his death shows that his time was not up and his spirit is lingering until there is a disclosure and settlement of his death. You have waited for too long to find solution - pray and seek spiritual guidance and help. Your brothers soul is not at rest and needs to be set free.

For those of us doubting or talking familiar spirit and devil or the dead has no business with the living, the dead are not dead (unaware or not concerned about those still alive), they in fact are part of it. Parents, spouses, friends etc still care for their loved ones depending on which side of the divide they are. Souls in heaven and even purgatory (where souls are detained for a while till their purification is complete) are permitted by God to pass messages or seek help to their loved ones still alive.

Several years ago, in Nigeria, there is this Yoruba supernatural/paranormal investigation called "Nkon Mbe", in one of the episode, there was an investigation about a landlord that killed some of his tenants, the tenants would be dead and buried but their spirits with bodies would go to work on the landlord's farm. The matter caused a lot of publicity and exposure of the powerful juju and that souls can be held captive. Those souls like that need to be given special prayers and released from bondage.
    cyberghoose reporting

35. Everybody forgets the part that the poster said he tried to hug the late but the late rescinded but hugged other people. Poster belive me you he is not resting in peace and he meant no harm to you in anyway. Some of us are spiritually gifted but we do not know and you the poster is one of them which the late sees in you.

Please pray fervently and tell GOD to please let your late brother to rest in peace and through it you should never experience hardship in your life and your late brother should not appear to you in dreams again.

36. This is nothing but witchcraft.