Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Thomas Gwom Says He Captured Ritual Killer Ifeanyi Dike And Not The Police As Announced...

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Nigerian Man Thomas Gwom Says He Captured Ritual Killer Ifeanyi Dike And Not The Police As Announced...

When Mr Gwon fought for his life and over powered Mr Dike,he didnt know it was the wanted Ritualist ........He posted this before the Police announced Mr Dike had been captured...

Mr Gwom

This is Mr Dike After he was recaptured after Mr Gwom beat the living dazlights out of him....

Hello Stella, I am S****** and also a BV, cousin to the victim of Ifeanyi Dike the ritualist that raped and killed the 8 year old girl in Rivers State. Below is the account of what happened between my cousin by name Thomas Gwom and that Ifeanyi. Pls help us get this out there for people to know what is going on.

This was his first post but by then we didn't know it was Ifeanyi the wanted guy. This happened in Barkin-Ladi Local Government, Plateau State.

Attached are pictures to verify.

Thus is Mr Gwom's second post

''I want to thank all my friends and well wishers who wished me well during my ordeal.... But I need to mention this because it will shock those who know the story. The Person who broke into my home intending to steal and basically murder me was none other than the ritual killer "Ifeanyi Dike". 

The wanted criminal who escaped custody in Port Harcourt for killing and raping an eight year old girl and removing parts for rituals. He came to my home town over two weeks ago and basically found a free room in one of our laundry rooms that wasn't used and stayed there without anyone's knowledge for sometime, until he got the boldness to attack me in the early hours of the morning this past Tuesday,that lead to the capture of this notorious criminal who almost basically stabbed me to death after a long struggle for about 25 minutes and I overpowered this animal.

My greatest surprise in all this is that after bringing this animal to the police the police now went on air and are claiming responsibility for efforts that wasn't theirs without acknowledging the sacrifice I made by getting myself stabbed in the face.Ifeanyi Dike was caught in Barkin Ladi Local Government in early hours of 7am on the 5th of September and I Thomas Gwom is the one who caught him and am ashamed to look at this police force taking credit and shouting over the media''

I hope the reward will be handed over to this man eeeeeh

30 comments:

1. Shameless Nigerian police. They're trying to avoid giving that man the N1 million award money. Pls abeg, they should give Mr Gwom his reward money. BTW, it's IGBO and not Ibo.

1. U are wrong Mr Anonymous! Igbo is the language and IBO is the tribe. Thank me later

2. Please there is nothing like "Ibo" both the language and the tribe is Igbo

3. @Saint Jeanne, u r completely wrong. Ibo is only to make it easy for the white man to pronounce. Both language and tribe is Igbo. Anon 10:07 is correct.

4. OMG, this is chilling. I strongly believe that he must attacked people the day he escaped from the police custody . It is only God that knows how many people he has killed. He has been attacking people to live day to day since Hw escaped. This guy needs to be killed asap. As for the sons of Jezebel called the Nigerian police. I do not have words for them. Nwokedi nuchaa ogu nwanyi enwelu akuko. Foolish set of people. It is not even about the 1 million. Someone that almost lost his life cannot even be acknowledged. Let's make this story viral cos one big tummy fool will be warming up for promotion and collecting 1 million for putting a rusted handcuff on a meat that has been beaten to stupor.

5. Saint Jeanne... Please take correction from today. Nothing like I bought! Anyị bụ Ndị Igbo, Anyị na asụ Igbo. We are Igbo people and we speak Igbo Language.

2. Nigerian Police you better give him his reward!!!

3. The tribe is Ibo while the language is Igbo.

1. There is nothing like Ibo. It's "IGBO". Please.

2. Anon you are a fool! Aint nothing like Ibo but IGBO! Get it into your thick skull.

4. I know it is a sensitive issue but I can't help but laugh! Nigeria police force, unu ghe gbu mmadu le!!! ahahahahahahah

1. Anon 10:51 is right. IBO is for the white man to be able to pronounce it, while tribe and language is IGBO. Ask the elders is u doubt me.

5. Nawa oooo.

Nigeria Police should be scrapped walahi and a new force should be created.

6. To d ignorant ones who are saying IBO is d tribe and Igbo is d language should please stop at once. Igbo is the pronunciation and spelling of both d language and d tribe. Knowledge dey say is power.

7. You wan try naija police..

Police make una pay the man his 1M

8. You people should just respect yourselves they are talking about something important you guys are busy bringing up non issues. Mediocre at its peak.

9. You dont say!!! Shame on NP. Meanwhile, this Ifeanyi guy is an unrepentant hardened criminal fa.
    Just imagine!!! I hope he faces d law squarely this time.

10. NPF will just not do anything right for once! Even when they claim to get things right, I just don't believe them. Better pay the man his reward.

11. Shame on the Nigerian police,foolish set of people
    This stupid organization should be scrapped without delay

12. Our Nigeria police should please do d needful, the man should be rewarded

13. Thank you SDK. This is Susan

14. Nigeria police, U guys better respect urself and give this man his 1 million

15. Wow. If you check the dictionary definition of shameless and the synonym for dishonest, you would see the Nigerian Police there.

Stella well done!!!

Please poster, quickly report to Berekete family show on Human Rights Radio, 101.1fm. Hembelembe!!! Olololo.

16. This one is just a hardened unrepentant crimal. He still got guts to attempted murder! What a shame to his family

17. #People generally see what they look for, and hear what they listen for*

18. Mr. Gwom should be applauded and appreciated for his bravery. He saved his neck and God knows how many others in the community from the hands of a killer known as, Ifeanyi Dike. Abegi, Nigeria Police process Mr. Gwom's reward asap. QED@atm

19. Unfortunately,Mr Gwom might not be entitle to the reward technically in law. To be able to claim such reward,mr Gwom must have (a) previous knowledge of the reward and knowledge of object,or subject that warrants such reward.He did not know/was not aware of the identity of the criminal he took to the police station and the prize or reward attached to finding him.
    Maggots are better than Nigeria police any day! public,kindly do not believe any press release Nigeria police put up in cracking down crime any day!any time!

20. Unfortunately,Mr Gwom might not be entitle to the reward technically in law. To be able to claim such reward,mr Gwom must have (a) previous knowledge of the reward and knowledge of object,or subject that warrants such reward.He did not know/was not aware of the identity of the criminal he took to the police station and the prize or reward attached to finding him.
    Maggots are better than Nigeria police any day! public,kindly do not believe any press release Nigeria police put up in cracking down crime any day!any time!