Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Takes His Anambra Governorship Campaign To The Market Place

Friday, October 20, 2017

Actor Yul Edochie Takes His Anambra Governorship Campaign To The Market Place

Nollywood Actor-cum Politician Yul Edochie has taken His Governorship Campaign to the market place ahead of Anambra November 18th Elections.

I wish they will allow his young man win but we all know that there is no vacancy in Anambra state.....Willie is not ready to leave.
Good luck Yul
...Why is Pete Edochie not actively involved in the Campaign?That would boost whatever this young man is doing!

19 comments:

1. Clap don enter dance.
    The father may be working under ground for him.

2. If wishes were horses... But I still wish him good luck

1. He should have started from SHA like Desmond did..

2. You are right @Osnac.

He should either start from State or Federal as in Reps or a Senator, cos he has no experience in politics for the governorship seat

Truly there is no vacancy in Anambra as the present governor is doing pretty well for the people.

I wish him all the best

3. You are right goddess. He should start from the bottom, not just being a governor besides what political experience does he have?

3. Oh my yul, I really wish for him to win... at least let's see what the younger generation can do, not all the old papa that refuse to leave politics.

4. Sdk, Pete Edochie ada eme ife umuazi nau. Hehehe! Dem no dey tire with this old strategy. Anyhoo, this one na shirme kawai sef. He wee join d winning party at d last minute to see if he can get a post afterwards.

5. Just do your best, bro. This will only be a mock appearance to prepare you for the road ahead.

6. Pete Edochie I heard is under APGA o, ie Willie's party.

7. Stella not just his father! His wife even. Though his mistress actress Judy Austin is supporting him seriously. She's started calling herself "her execellency" even. Yul i'm so disappointed in you. Is this how you want to rule us? By having mistresses up and down? Nope, our Anambra monthly allocation will finish on the likes of Judy Austin, Chizzy Alichi and co. Oga Yul my advise is,whenever you're ready to run for an office(cos I know u're just joking 4now) pls, endeavor to carry your wife along. It speaks highly of the man.

1. Ayam eating my pepper soup in peace

Hmmm.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. I hope he knows what he is doing?