Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Business Tycoon Otedola's Daughter DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Photos

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Business Tycoon Otedola's Daughter DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Photos

Fresh off her return to Nigeria, Daughter Of Nigerian billionaire Femi Otedola, Florence Ifeoluwa Aka DJ Cuppy stuns in new photos...

Photo credits-Genevievemagazine

11 comments:

1. Stella weldone ooo. continue putting these people on us. Na by fire by force we go like them. No wahala

2. When did returning to Nigeria became an achievement???

3. Stella
    All these photos that are "stunning" you this morning, are you sure you don't mean "stinging?"

I take it as sarcasm.

1. They threatened to sting stella if she doesn't post their pictures
      and advertise their markets.

4. She has nice tits.

5. There is something about this lady that I love, don't ask me what it is because I don't know too.

LOL.

1. She's carefree.
      Down to earth and so accomodating.. I watched her reality show and have seen a couple of her interviews, those qualities 👆come naturally with Cuppy.

6. This girl cant DJ shit..she makes a party become very boring..always repeating songs..its her name that is making waves for her not the Dj thing.