Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, October 16, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HAND WRITING ON THE WALL

Good day,

I'm your blog fan and really enjoy the blog whenever I'm bored your your blog is my home,I'm having a relationship, am in love with this guy we've been dating for the past five years now......

We had a fight and my mum called him and cursed him,we settled things and started dating again but the problem there is that he started a relationship with a girl during our fight and still dating till now and he is in love with her even though the girl has another relationship and he knows about it.

I am staying at his place because I just secured a job not far to his house and have confronted him about it he keep on saying God will lead him through about it and its been hard for me having another relationship because have not been able to love another man in my life. 

I need your advice.

*You are staying with him and he has a girlfriend he is in love with and this girlfriend is in another relationship?
You love him and he doesnt love you?
You have been dating yourself for five years my dear...get out of that relationship at once.what a frigging fragging waste of your time and emotions....what!!!

You have not been able to love another man?stop pity party talking yourself,you will when you give yourself a chance,OK?

69 comments:

1. What if d girl picks an std from her bf, gives to ur bf. He dashes you? Please leave his house and since he ain't loyal, I sugget you look for an alternative.

Guy will just be using u babes for free one corner.

1. Babygirl you are dating yourself !!!!!

2. What a square-ish relationship.
      Y'all will just end up sharing STDs.
      Pls quit that relationship however way you can.

3. Hahhahahahaahahhahahaah@one corner

4. You remind me of one ijeoma in lagos, exactly the same story, same number of years, we if you are not the one ok give you the same advice I gave her. Love isn't by force and can never be forced, don't give that excuse of his place being close to your work, you just want to be tracking his movements at the end of the day you will become a nag when you haven't even entered. You are already performing wifely duties when no one has paid your bride price. Please go out enjoy your own life Cus even if he marries you it will be out of pity and instead of having a man that chases you, you will always be trying to please him all your life. Enjoy being a side chic

5. Your mom called and cursed him?

6. As in anonymous 19:41, that's the only thing I saw oh. The mom called to curse him. I'm not understanding that part

7. Madam, you lack self esteem and till you begin to use your head men will only use and dump you. Please respect yourself and take a walk from this messy situation not worth calling a relationship

8. I don’t understand, you just told us he’s in LOVE with a girl who’s with another man. So what exactly are you still doing there? The handwriting is so bold. Please stop disgracing yourself and get yourself out of this love rectangle. He wants her, he has chosen her. There’s nothing you can do. One day someone will choose you too.

9. So he’s in love with a girl who’s most likely fucking another man every night. While you’re there waiting for scraps of his attention, he’s waiting for scraps of her love. Is this a junkyard?

Both of you have very low self esteem and no self respect. Stop it.

2. You are staying with him and giving him free kpekus. Una no dey get head at all.

What do you want him to tell you? That you are the wife he has been waiting for.

Better move out of the house and start going to work from your home.

The guy will continue chopping you because you are good for fuck not for wife.

Anyway the guy is enjoying two free women for now.

3. Abegi, forget about that "god" wey you dey talk there.
    As you "stay in his house", is it only prayers that you do there all nights?
    When did fornication become the route to marriage?
    If you still have any iota of self respect, Get out of that hole you call house!

4. Wait...you know he is dating someone else that he is in love with and you are still there? Don't you have any self respect?
    Some ladies just dig their own graves. And you will now cry if he breaks up with you and picks the other lady. Please advise yourself abd stop this nonsense. He is the only man in the world abi?

5. I dont know how most people choose to do this;but seriously isnt this the height of low self esteem??

How on earth would you know that you are option to a man and still decide to stay?

@Poster,The best advice is that given to self!!
    If he cant openly call it quits with the other lady;then you have no business staying with him..

You think you cant love someone else more than him?? Well,that is because thats what you believe as at now;moreover you are partially blinded by your love for him;and it is really jeopardizing your sense of judgement towards yourself..

The value you place on yourself determines how people treat you dear!!

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Move on already!
    He is inlove with someone else and you still think you guys will work?
    Get yourself an apartment and move out of his house.
    You are staying at his place cos you still think maybe things can work out between you guys but indirectly you are doing damage to yourself and self esteem.
    Love will find you.

7. Stop wasting your time and move on. What do you mean by you have issues starting another relationship? So if he decides not to marry you tomorrow, you'd kill yourself or what exactly? Women, stop selling yourself short. You are a princess worthy of a king but you'd never get a king if you keep moving around with frogs.
    Your mother too should learn not to meddle in issues if she had no plan to resolve it, why did she cuss him knowing her daughter has tied her destiny to his? You live with him because you want to not because of any silly distance. If he didn't live close to where you work, won't you take the job?
    Go back home and stop behaving like he is your last resort. No man would even want to ask you out when you're busy doing wife duties for another man.
    Singleness doesn't kill, I don't know why most of you act like you need a man to be happy.

1. ...especially when you can derive happiness from inhaling second hand Indian hemp, who needs a man!

2. @anonymous,U must be the dumbest person ever.

8. How do these girls just pack and live in with a man; and a philanderer for that?
    I don't understand if these women have the same vagina and breasts and feminine persona that I have.
    If a man wants to marry you and you move in, he will not like to rush anything anymore; why the rush?

9. Don't worry my Dear, keep staying with him till you play a house geh whenever the other girl visits him, also get ready to be sharing their IV.

Yimmu

10. Next chronicle will be;
    I got pregnant and he dumped me
    I aborted

Hope it ends there because oftentimes, it doesn't. Other lines, seen and unseen include
    depression,
    suicide or death on abortion table or after
    Hell fire; the unread chronicles

11. If Dstv is no more detecting signals port to Free TV, Go tv or star times!!!!!!

12. Na wa oooo......

Some Men are like this sha, they don't mind dating someone who is dating someone else, they'll say "It doesn't matter, it's who wins at the end of the day that matters".... Look Potter, leave his house and give yourself some respect, how do you feel when be takes her calls in front of you? Or when his phone rings and he has to step out to take the call??

Breaking up isn't isn't, it's more mental than physical and the first step towards that is leaving his house, try to avoid him, try not to call him, take it one day at a time..... Break up with him in your Mind, it makes the whole thing easier..... I don't know if I'm explaining this well, but just leave his house first!!!

13. Oponu ni alabirin yi Sha,haaaaa,
    You are dumb and suffering from low self esteem, were you born in poverty?

1. That is what she is oponu. People will calling on God even when they don't want to walk away from their fornicating life. You left your home to stay with a man that value you not, he doesn't even have any self worth, too,dating a knowingly she is dating someone else. Iru iro ni iborun.

14. When you believe in your heart that you cannot love any other man, then your body reacts to it by rejecting any man that comes your way even before getting to know them.

1. Emotionally lazy women predicament, like say they buried their placenta there.

15. I think some girls need BRAIN TRANSPLANT
    even "chimpamzee" own go do!

16. Honestly some girls need brain transplant!

17. Seriously? You are staying with him? You have a low self-esteem girl. You need to find your own place and asap.

18. ALL I SEE IS FREE YANSH EVERY NIGHT . LOW SELF ESTEEM N THE LOVE BLAME. ALSO IF THIS RELATIONSHIP ENDS PLEASE NEVER MAKE YOUR MOM CURSE OUT YOUR MAN AGAIN. DO NOT INVOLVE YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS IN RELATIONSHIP FIGHTS, BC WHEN YOU FINALLY FORGIVE, YOUR FAMILY MEMBER MIGHT STILL BE ANGRY WITH THE MAN. OK BYE

19. Poster from the very day you guys had the fight,then followed by the cursing spree,that's the day you started dating your self!

He is paying you in your own coin according to him.Some men are like that!They will never use their mouth to ask you to go.You will get tired when you can no longer cope with their excess!

Poster run!

20. Mumu girl. Leave that human and start afresh, you won't die!

21. Girl give yourself brain.

22. My dear ,if u love yourself move out of the house and relationship. Don't think he will leave the other gal for u not even when your mummy curesed him
    God help you to move on

Tiwa

23. Lady I want to be vulgar but instead I would say you're blessed and highly favoured! Just move out now. Don't tell him you're moving out. One day when he goes to work move out! As you move out, delete his number from your phone and life. Please girl I am kneeling and begging you to please get your dignity and integrity back. You can love other men. Yes you can! It is in your head. Please men would love you after all your bf is a man and is loving another girl in a relationship. Just leave. Don't announce it, don't tell him anything, just go and don't pick his calls anymore. That man does not love you and worse still he does not respect you. God had separated him from you and removed him from your life but you're joining yourself to him.

1. My dear, she can't o, she ate his placenta, without him she can't breathe, he is her life force, he is her God on earth!
      Kai..
      Women.
      Lol

24. My God! where did some girls lost it in this life? bia, poster your boo got a boo and he is not even hiding it from you, which means you are the side chick. hain! and you are here looking for mumu advice.... you must be a silly shild.... where is your pride and self worth.. get out of that situationship before it cost you your life.! odeku.

@just Bella.

25. ♫ Here we go, here we go again♫
    Advisers get in here 😎

1. Lol! Advisers need a break cos some women brain are lighter than bonny crude.

2. 😭😭😭😭 @bonny crude. BlackBerry why me? πŸ™†

26. ♫ Here we go, here we go again♫
    Advisers get in here 😎

27. Stupid and senseless girls everywhere. Imagine the rubbish.

28. Poster u are in a one chance situationship... Get out fast before its late

29. Poster i feel like slapping the hell out of ur face right now. Are u that ugly and desperate? Senseless chronicle. Madam stella it's high time u start looking into the kind of chronicle u post on ur blog.this particular chronicle doesn't worth the space nd time of the bvs. Long hiss

1. I say the guy is her God, her creator, the cockroach in her wardrobe, the air she breathes, the hair under her armpits, she's hopelessly in love! Hahahahaa

Love killi me ooo
      Hahahahaa

30. Why do people like to complicate their lives.. Poster please leave that situationship,trust me you don't need that kinda toxicity in your life. It doesn't matter how long you've dated him.its well with you

31. Some girls have such low self esteem. What rubbish what if he gives you some STD. Please move on and go and find someone who deserves you. Not this piece of crap.

32. Poster u really need to move on first of all leave his house, try not to call him always with tym u will stop calling him he doesn't value u ND he doesn't deserve you Pls don't rush into another relationship because of loneliness. With tym u will get to love again

33. Some girls reason with their ponyor... I swear.

34. First off, beg BVs to make donations for you so you can get a place of your own since you just got a job and may not have saved enough to move.
    Secondly, if I were the guy marrying you might be the biggest mistake I will make since at this stage of the relationship your mum already reserves the right to call and insult him because of the misunderstanding between you two.
    Lastly, please look for your dignity where you lost it.

35. When he finally marries you out of pity and continues with seeing other women,you will be sending chronicles and cursing out single ladies.You are seeing the hand writing on the wall now but you won't just have sense.Learn to love your self.Self love is the greatest medicine

36. It is ok to be single babes!!!! You don't owe anyone to always be in a relationship. Please get out of that "situationship" love yourself, be happy keep an open mind, love will surely find you.

37. Move out of that house and the relationship.

38. Frigging fagging waste of time indeed. Why stay with him in the first place...

39. Women we are our own enemies, He is straight forward with you yet you still continued in fooling your self in the name of "I can't fall in love with another man" You have not married a man and you have started bringing your mum to curse another woman's child now you want have someone your mum cursed back. Kai! Make use of your sense joor. Next time you are in a relationship, do not involve your mum to lay curses on someone you love that much.

40. Poster......how do you people put yourself in this type of situationship. You love him, he loves someone else and the someone loves another person. Eeewee......
    This is a case of when your boo get another boo.....and you're still asking what you should do.......better dump his black ass . stop selling yourself short. If he's your he would come back.....inugo

41. It's like you need to be cussed in order to get a brain reset. Babe you get sense at all? Giving free kpekus to a man everyday,you wanna get old before your time abi?..chai, I need to give you E-slap. ..😬😬😬

1. Help me ask her,when you try to advice people like this they be like,you can't understand. Mutcheeew

42. Did I hear that your mum cursed him? And did you just say you are staying at his place because your place of work is far... Nne know what you want on time before it turn to night, and he is dating another girl while you are dating him and not just dating him but leaving with him is enough for you to see clear. Abi dey tie you with the guy? And you are using your mouth to say you can't love another man, bia open your eyes ooo. If you are close big slap will be enough because I bu ewu, Hiss

43. Pacy yoga SDK blog addict16 October 2017 at 20:56

@poster, if queen and boss aka Linda catch u ehnnn, ur name is sorry.

44. Borrow some sense and walk away. You have been dating yourself.

45. Please leave him, you will regret if u dont.

46. Na wa for this poster, so since you dy read chronicles in this blog you never hear that word, " don't put your egg in one basket "