Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex BBNaija Marvis Has Serious Instagram Brouhaha

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Ex BBNaija Marvis Has Serious Instagram Brouhaha

If you have not read this already,this will blow you away.....I practically froze reading this°

Marivs is about to celebrate the biggest Birthday party ever and this person says a shocker will be released a night before her birthday to ruin it...They talk about a tape  and they say her womb was removed in the last abortion she had..............The accusations are mean!

OH DEAR MARVIS!!!

52 comments:

1. OMG I just hope all the accusations ain't true...πŸ™†

1. True or not, humans!
      This is d meanest thing I have read this year. Shook!

2. Mstchew, useless evil people everywhere.

I didn't read where the so called idiot said Marvis personally offended him/her. So what is the bitterness for? Why didn't you expose her before she went to BBA?

I won't even be shocked if this person is a close friend. Expose her and let's see if the world will end. It is abortion or lesbianism we haven't heard of before and whilst you are exposing her, make sure you live a holy and sinless life.

3. The hate people carry around ehen,imagine such words because of what.... who doesnt have a past,biko they should free her jor.

4. Even if true, so? We will only talk about it for at most a week and then move on. Short attention span is an attribute for most people in this age.

5. Why are people like this... Though i do not know the full story.... I feel sorry for her because she will be so sad right now... This is defamation of character... God see her through this... But no matter what marvis stay strong girl

6. What she does with Her life is no man's business, I am not Her fan but am against BLACKMAIL. But my advice to Her their is nothing said on this page that we don't already know!!!!!! That She has small breast? We know, that She look and ask like Tom Boy? We know, that the father might be spiritually strong? we know so what's new???????? I wish she just ignored the dumped guy who now pretend to be Efe's fan. Shame on blackmailer. Go girl.

7. The tables will always turn. She felt so comfortable joining others in that house to condemn and gossip about TBoss that she doesn't even know. Did she even bother how this girl felt? We are all humans and let's do unto others what we would like them to do unto us. This is sad tho. Coming from supposed fees fans, must she dat him even? BB naija is over and they should be allowed to live their lives. Nigerians and an overhyped sense of entitlement in people's private lives.
      For all of us out there, are you joining a a gang to bully or intimidate your fellow human? Even when you know your actions could be hurtful? The tables will turn one day. Let's live a life that is devoid of hate and accusations. #love not hate. Life is short.

2. This one na real gbege... Choi...

1. Sigh, rubbish. Humans steady hating on another human. Why do people harbour so much bitterness and hatred for another person? Damn that's too much work with no pay. Many people need to swallow the love pill so they can feel good on the inside.

Sigh, and then we have the others that are jst itching to hear what is going on in other people's life. #Rubbishcharacter

Your life isn't any better, quit trying to bring anyone down. Life and Death is for everyone.

1. After she (cos I'm sure it's a woman behind that name) release the video tape, then what? Marvis will commit suscide? After she dies, your anger and frustration will go away and you will be Fulfilled. Clap for yourslf.

I hope you get paid for these hard work you put into useless things.

Too many dumb people with smart phones.

4. Jobless people, what did she do to warrant this nonsense. Her popularity is eating them up.

5. Marvis village people don remember her

1. But she said it herself she's a smoke weed a lot like 8 after work and some before going to work. Really don't think there's anything this person is ranting about she didn't say, plus she seemed like she did girls. It's her life choice let her be biko.you are not her God

6. See tory ooo, but wait first she won't be the first chidimma cucumber nor the last, and to think you are even jealous of her body wey she dey confortable with and yes she got that shape as a girl weda breast dey or not she dey flaunt am wella , Make una borrow sense sell the tape to people wey go pay una well, as you don dey jobless untop person destiny. E be like say una follow run package with her papa for una to know every every reach her family. She don release one music now bad belle dey follow her bomber . May God expose all this over sabi people

1. You can imagine, if this person channel this energy into something productive, e go see result now.

7. Kai😯😯😯😯

8. Must they tag her with efe, must she date him, she is not the first to do those thing, free her please

9. Doesn't even make sense to me

10. Omg! What kind of accusations are these? Could this be haters at work?

11. All this face less, useless people on SM,spewing hate n thrash as if they can stand you if u meet one on one, I love her response to them, rubbish...

12. So what if she had an abortion, a sex tape or a lesbian or does drugs? Face ur live.... live and let’s live

13. Lol... Haters everywhere... Eh ya

14. She's a lesbian, so what? She has no womb, so what? She has a sex tape, so what? Jealousy is the worst vice

15. Lol. See humans seriously invested in someone else's life when I'm certain they have much damaging scandal hovering around them. So what if all that is true?! Has condemning Marvis made any of their problems go away?? Bunch of hurt simpletons. Smh

16. Even if her womb was removed, how is that their problem? It is her cross to carry and no one else's so telling us would make no difference! She'll still find a man who'd accept her - warts and all.

Shitiest blackmail ever!

1. My sister, the bitterness in some people's mind is more than bitterleaf and alomobitters combined together.

17. Evil people everywhere, not surprise when you are climbing up jealousness comes in. Buh God pass all of them, ndi ara eke

18. People are so full hate,i am sure it's someone close to her.jobless idiots

19. Some people are just so bitter and miserable.
    What is your business with how she's living her life??Lesbianism?Sex Tape?No womb??And so frigging what??
    The Bible said he who hasn't sinned should cast the first stone so who are you jobless riffraffs to judge someone?See as them carry person matter for head like dandruff,na wa oh
    But ehn,if this allegations are true let this serve as a lesson to us to be mindful of the kind of friends we keep cos I'm sure If she indeed has a sex tape someone close to her must have leaked it.
    World people
    Poor Marvis,pls be strong and rise above hate.

20. Seems the person is an opposition family. You know they are not really in good terms with some parts of their community due to the title thing. Well, they say e no get wetin eye go see wey go make blood comot from am. Na sidon look I de here. To read, digest and discard.

21. They should keep it coming. Controversy now sells wayyyy too much in Nigeria. The more they make her popular the more endorsements and sympathy she gets. I wish these jobless haters can see that.

Marvis girl, do you. No one is without sin.

22. team expose Marvis"you guys ain't God ...Have seen a woman without womb give birth ..leave her to God ...judge her not..

23. So much bile,kilode!
    These ones need to have their heads and hearts examined and people around them should be careful,lest they become infected by them.

24. This is village people at work. This person lives in Onne, and has a grudge with Marvis and her family. This bitter person is not even a fan of efe

25. I like that nigerians are beginning to be open minded. Question is,if this was tboss, will the response and defence be positive,everyone knew this babe was a lesbian and a drug addict yet they choose to stone tboss and attach her to everyman they see her with. Hate is real and until we spread love and see eveyone as same.we cant move forwrd. is good to see that soemtimes the allegations might nt be true.

26. This person is from Onne no doubt and is so bitter with genuine achievement because they have never had one. Proud of you girl! Nyime owa

27. I love her dress.
    Anyone know where I can get it?

1. I have something similar, contact me @janes_sparkles on IG or 07065739161

28. See this idiot blackmailing Marvis o, everything you are accusing her of, an average naija girl has done it. Even the spirit filled,tongue blasting choir girl in church has a small apian way she goes for D and C. So let me hear word biko.
    Most girls who went to girls schools turned out lesbians, some of them not on their will but senior student must sha recruit them until they eventually start enjoying it and recruit others.
    Sextape doesn't mean a thing ,neither are naked pictures because before she entered bbn, she already knew her shower hours will be watched by everyone.
    The idiot spewing trash, I know you have sisters who have done all three stuffs you are accusing Marvis of.
    We still like her either ways, some of us are still indifferent about her, while others still hate her.
    So guess you just ended up wasting your time.
    Channel this hate into something more productive and watch yourself become the next Dangote of Africa.

29. The person's plans might just backfire, and instead of the condemnations and shame, she'll gain sympathy and support if true. When it comes to these people, the first thing that comes to mind is publicity stunt

30. Chai I wish the mumu bitter person can channel all this writing into writing E-books e for make am oooo....

31. How can one person be this bitter? I wont be suprised if this is marvis "BFF"

32. How can one person be this bitter? I wont be suprised if this is marvis "BFF"

33. Of course those allegations are not true, some of this efe fans are just very bitter, this might just be another efe's fan.

34. Whatever she does with her life is her own business.

35. this ain't true... hrt u marvis😘😘