Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Free IVF Giveaway Winners

Friday, October 13, 2017

Free IVF Giveaway Winners

The Winners were selected from this POST

Free IVF Treatment winners are these blog visitors according to the time they commented...

Mrs OLA - 13.37
Chinyere - 14.41
Bee10 (mummy twins) - 20.01

In a situation where any of the winners up there cannot be verified, then
Na Godwin (mama twins) - 16.52 will replace the previous winner.

The following have been selected for the free fertility assessment according to their comments...:

Henrietta Ewah - 19.05
Mrs A - 15.35
Mina Onyeukwu - 18.55
Honeypie - 20.25
Tipsy - 16.11
Miss Deedee - 13.28
Keji Swebi - 18.00
Princess - 04.12

Angel Goodness also says..

For these commenters

Hapi - 10.33 and Dinma - 16.47, the transport fare from
their location to the center is enough to run some pertinent
tests. If you can get their contact, then I can pay for a phone consultation with the doctor for them when their results are ready.

ALL THOSE MENTIONED HERE should contact me with proof that they made the comment and we will take it from there.
Congrats to all those who were chosen.

Please if you really need this IVF and you were not chosen,Please do not give up hope,God works wonders and sends miracles in different ways.

121 comments:

1. Congrats to the winners. God bless the Angel Lovely who did this. Oga or madam, you will never lack and no evil shall befall you Amen

1. safe delivery in advance to all our winners. And safe delivery in advance to those who were not choosen.... it's not a competition therefore no loosers

2. Congratulations to the winners goodluck and success to you guys. And Angel Goodness may God replenish you plenty In Jesus Name Amen!

3. Awwwwwww
      Congratulations to people chosen.
      We married people that open legs n get pregnant easily don't know what God is doing for us.
      I'm grateful lord

4. Congrats to the people chosen. May we all carry our babies💓

5. Amen, @Yori Yori princess, you're a sister indeed. Thanks, thanks and God bless you too

2. Congrats bee10 mummy twins and to all the lucky winners. The Lord will go before you for the procedure and perfect it in Jesus name, AMEN. Sharon aminu and all others in the waiting room your said time is here.

3. Eya. congrats to the winners. May it be successful and may you come back with your testimonies.

4. Congrats.

I pray and hope this finally puts an end to your TTC

And for those that weren't selected, may this also put an end to ur TTC.

We will hear lots of TTC testimonies on this blog for this reason.

Amen

5. Wow wow wow wow wow

Congrats to the winners.

God bless you real good @ Angel Goodness.

God bless you @ Stella,Nneora for the wonderful blog,God is using to bless His children's thru Uuuu😘😘😘😘

6. Wow!
    Soo happy for you guys😘
    Mummy Bee!😘
    Mrs OLA!😘

Baby dust Darlings!👌👌👌

God bless the IVF Angel!🙏🏽

1. Amen!

So happy in advance for the testimonies of all TTC.

2. Amen.

And to all those that weren't choosen, may God wipe away your tears and bless you with children.

7. Congrats bee10 mummy twins and to all the lucky winners. The Lord will go before you for the procedure and perfect it in Jesus name, AMEN. Sharon aminu and all others in the waiting room your said time is here.

8. Waoh! Congratulations to all the winners. I was hoping to win. It is well. God know s best. #ttc#4years#tubalfactor#

1. Put up you email on your page. I need to contact you. Do you live around Lagos or do you have relations here?

9. Wow congratulations to our newest mums in town!

Please dearies if you are not chosen, don't feel bad as your time of conception is here!

Thank you Angel Goodness!

Bee10 my darling hope you have gotten your baby things already? I'm so happy for you!

10. God bless u for this
    U will never lack
    Congrats

1. Sharon my sister you are a mother already and we are all celebrating together soon

2. Ur testimony is here already my darling Sharon

11. OMG!!!!
    Bee10!! See God??
    Na Godwin.. I'm still rooting for you. Something must give🙌

Congrats to everyone that got this.. I wish you all the best.
    For the ones that didn't make the cut.. Remember that God has his plans for youuuuuu. Its of good.
    Wow. See as i dey happy like🙈🙈🙈🙈

Btw, Bv Nina chocomile, Its bren a longgggtime!

1. Amen @iphie dearie, thanks so much.

I am still grateful to God
      To Stella and Angel Goodness, God bless you plenty.

2. Amen and thank Iphie

Na Godwin you are a mother already

12. Congratulations to all the winners.

13. Congratulation to the winner ,
    I wish you all your heart desires in Jesus name. Amen
    This IVF will be successful and your testimonies will be a resounding one .amen
    Angel goodness God bless you and replenish your pocket in Jesus name. Amen
    I know God will pick my calls and answer me too.amen

Tiwa

14. Jesus you are wonderful. Congratulations sisters. The time has come for you. Rejoice cos God has done it already. When God blesses your neighbour it means he's in the neighborhood. Lord I wait patiently. Soon, very soon!

15. Congratulations to the selected bvs... May God perfect it for you all.

16. Congrats people... May this end in Praise.

17. Congratulations and God bless you IVF angel in Jesus name. Amen

18. Congratulations Bee 10 mummy twins,chinyere and Mrs Ola,I pray that God will perfect the process with positive results in Jesus Name.

Sharon lemme tell you something, our time is now
    There is an appointed time for everything under the sun and now is our time. By this time 9months,year 2018 cry of babies won't leave our home. I know and I have faith.
    #wearefruitful
    #wearemothers
    #fruitfulvine
    #mothers
    God will never fail.

1. Olori,Sharon and others your time is now!
      Whether the devil likes it or not!By this time next year you will hear the cries of babies in your homes in Jesus name Amen!

2. Amen
      Tanks sexy daddy
      Olori,I don't know how u do it but u are a strong person.. I just want u to know that,I wish am that strong😘😘💜❤💋

3. I join my faith with yours and say a wonderful Amen to your prayer. It is settled! Sharon my dear...it is finished.

DontQuoteMe™

4. Sharon dearie....we have to be strong coz the devil won't be happy
      Never be down,praises and Thanksgiving will settle us just like Hannah and Sarah.
      Love you sis.

5. Olori God bless you for this we are all mothers already in Jesus name

6. Amen! Thank you Olori for the words of encouragement. We are mothers already #abiyamo

19. Congrats to d winners. I pray it works out well for you guys.😇

20. Congrats to bee10 and all the winners. God bless the Angel. Sharon and Olori, and all others in the waiting room, God will do miraculous things in your your life

21. Wow! Congratulations to all the winners.

Stella Dimoko and Angel Goodness, may the joy of the Lord never depart from your lives. You are a blessing to many.
    God bless you and your family.

I'm so happy for Bee, oh my lovely Bee, you shall carry your babies to full term.

Mrs. Ola, You shall also carry your babies to full term.

Chinenye, you shall carry your babies to full term in Jesus name.

TTC shall not be your portion in Jesus name.

22. Congrats to all the winners. You all will Carry your babies. Amen

23. Congrats to the winners and i pray this ends them being TTC,AMEN

24. you guys need to understand there are somethings i have no hand in but bcoz people love to apportion blames, i am always the one taking all the blame. please note i am not responsible for making any sdk bv childless. i have a little humanity inside of me.

1. Lucifer why don't you just continue to fan yourself in hell? Leave humans alone!!!

2. Such stupid comment. Mtchewww

25. Gos bless angel Goodness. its not easy to give in this trying times. God will replenish your pocket with those things you love best. AMEN

26. God bless you Angel goodness, this just brought tears to my eyes, I'm sure that the Lord has picked our call already to all others that weren't picked. Congrats to the winners, may God grant you safe delivery Amen. Answer us dear lord

1. Amen!!! I believe strongly... Amen!

27. Bee10!!!!! Wow, I'm super excited for you.......

Congrats to the selected people, May y'all carry your babies to full term.....

28. Congratulations to everyone of them both the choosen ones and the others, may God bless Angel goodness may you never lack in all your doings, Congratulations once again to you all

29. Oh God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, I say thank you.
    Thank you Angel Goodness, may mercy follow you always. Stella thanks for your platform. I will mail you now.

1. Nne congrats. May God make this successful and may this be the beginning of a peaceful relationship with your inlaws. Stella and angel goodness, no man can reward you but God is your rewarder.

30. Wow i am speechless and i wasnt even expecting this kind of news God I thank you!
    Sharon,Olori,Na godwin we are going to be mothers whether the devil likes it or not its our portion.
    God bless you Angel goodness and Stella,Its like I am dreaming
    Sexy daddy God bless you for always remembering me.

31. Congratulations to all the winners

My Bee10,as you've been selected,all you'll will hear is positive results,you will carry the pregnancy to full term and your joy will know no bounds.

I don't know you physically but somehow I have an attachment,you are blessed 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Thank you lady bug and Amen to your prayers I appreciate you

32. Thanks so much angel goodness and to you Stella for being a channel of blessing to those in need. Pls bvs how do I contact stella for prove?

1. Scroll down to get her email address and send ur proof to her

33. May God bless our Angel. The procedure will yield double blessing( Twins) in Jesus name. To all GTC, God will answer all your prayers soonest.

34. Yeehhhh!!!!! I won too. Super excited and I return all glory to the all powerful God. May God bless Stella and Angel.

35. Congratulations to the winners
    God bless the giver

36. Thanks so much Stella and angel goodness. Stella pls I had forgotten to screen snap my comments that day because I was trying to be fast. Pls what should do now? I'm confused

1. Nne plenty people are looking for this opportunity so don't play with it. Send a mail to stella

2. Go back to that post and screen snap your comment and send the mail asap.😎

3. Hewuuuu!
      Let this not be like the case of the mistaken identity we had here the last giveaway.
      People are not smiling ooh.

37. Congrats to all the winners and baby dust to you all and I too in Jesus Name

38. Bee 10 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 I'm so happy for you.

Congrats to others

Na Godwin, your set time is here. Just relax God has taken over.

Angel goodness, goodness and mercy shall continue to follow you all the days of your life.

39. For all those selected, it shall be a success story. For those who didn't make the cut, The Giver of All is still on the throne.
    Thank you Angel Goodness, may the Lord replenish you in uncountable folds. And to Stella, as always you're a vessel, your oil will never run dry.
    This made my day!
    #countdowntojoyfulsounds

40. Thanks so much angel goodness and to you Stella for being a channel of blessing to those in need. Pls bvs how do I contact stella for prove?

1. Send a mail to
      sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

41. Congrats mummy twins...Mrs Ola and chinenye... we await your testimonies.

42. Bee10 my telemundo babe congratulobia. I had to look at it again. You are really mama twins. Enjoy the twins Amen

43. The good Lord bless that angel and stella too and also cause all of you to carry your bundles of joy very soon. congratulations to you all

44. Yayyyy. Thank you Stella and Angel Goodness. God bless you in all you do.

45. Bee 10,Chinyere, and Mrs Ola Congratulations.Sharon and other Congratulations too God will perfect DAT which concerns you all in Jesus Name Amen

46. God bless the giver and bless the wombs of the recipients. Lord we are grateful

47. Sharon my darl sister, you know God has not forgotten you right? He's going to do it at His time. Just keep your faith high.

48. I have decided to stop worrying my head over this but I know God will never forget me. Congratulations to the winners.

49. Congrats y'all...may God make all procedures be successful..God bless u angel.

50. Congrats to the selected people, God bless you Angel goodness