Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post.

Friday, October 06, 2017

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post.

#fridayyaaaaay #todaylookslikemorerain #whereisberlinbasedbvmichael #lovelovelovefridays #cantwaitforsaturdaywink #wokeupby530amtoday #boyfriendsrock #watchingmyboysbecomemennawah 

Will make this short cos work full ground.
Thank you to everyone who reach out to me concerning the Heart breaking mail i posted inside Thursday in house news...She is yet to get back to me and i discovered the digits were not correct.

All those who reached out to me can pay whatever they want to gift her with inside my account and when we get her she will get all together..I am pleading for this because i dont want her to lose out and i know that some can change their minds about helping........
So far we have N22k in my account for Stella.Please reach out to me if you want to help her.

Please if anybody knows Stella Onyeso please ask her to reach me fast as God has sent some Angels to rescue her family..PLEASE STELLA ONYESO contact me.

I pray God keeps them alive oooh..

The Business memes will be posted today

Shout out to Everyone this Friday Morning...Have God blessed day.

205 comments:

1. Statistics from Nigerian Banks shows that Men withdraw a lot on Fridays and Women deposit a lot on Mondays. 😁😁😁😁. TGIF, happy withdrawing day to all our caring men. I need to deposit on Monday as well, baba God let your will be done.

Shout out to all lovely BVs. Ideato, where have you been?????

1. Are u ppl not tired of this joke?

2. It just look as if you made that "second hand property" post for me. I got some stuff and I'm Happy I met an SDK bv. Stella, she's cool and very friendly. We even ate indomie at her place sef. She gave me gifts. Please help me thank madam Biojay. She was very patient with me and kind. God bless her for me. And to you SDK, may God continually increase you on every side. Much love I gat for you ma'am. You're one of a kind.

3. Good morning everyone..... Happy weekend

4. Eka sorrow.laugh it off or jeep shut. I find it funny cos its my first time of reading it.

2. I want to preach.
    My sisters praise the Lord
    I say my sisters praiseeeeeee the Lord

My sister you are dark skinned is that you are dark skinned. There's not a trace of light in you. Stop filtering your picture looking for yellow that dinnor lost,
    Yellow dat you do not have.
    My sister, why I am telling you this is so that last last you wee not now coman goan look like an owl captured in an unfamiliar territory.

Who go toast you go still toast you.
    Your make up is enough.
    Hear the voice of reason
    Make peace with your stubborn melanin, and own it with pride.
    ✌😉😁

Goodmorning guys.
    Have a great day and a fulfilled weekend.😗

1. I'm a team light skin anyway,na God o😂😂😂😂😂😎

2. Who get this sub should come and carry it..

DontQuoteMe™

3. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Bloggie shout it👌

4. Loooooooooool! Preach on!!!😄
      Morning peeps! TGIF!💃

5. Loooooool.......

Hear the voice of reason 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Morning Bloggie

6. Oh Jesus bloggie 😂😂😂 you have killed me 😂😂

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      Morning Bloggie

8. BLOGLORD the real MVBM I clear road for you nne m 🙌🙌🙌😂😂😂😂

9. Lol, bloglord 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😈

3. Why do guys who sit in front of commercial buses always feel like they have made it in life!?

In other news, I'm single and searching for a soul mate to walk the aisle. I'm tired of pretending and being lonely.

DontQuoteMe™

1. The person wey go marry you na to resign on everything because everyday na pounding of ponyor 😎

2. Tired keh? You just started ni

3. OMG! I thought I was the only one....the same thing runs through my mind whenever I see them flexing their broad shoulders at the front seat ...if the front sit is the only sit available on the bus, i'd rather wait o for the next one

4. Buhahahaha finally, Ed what do have to say to his pleas 😂😂

5. Oh yeah?!😉😉😉
      True that @ Lady bug😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Lols...Buggie pls don't scare away my potential wife, 7times in a week is not that bad.

Larry please help a brother.

Yvonne so you noticed too? By the way, I like your name and I hope you are beautiful cause all the Yvonne I know are delicious.

Beloved leave Edna..she is not strong for the other room.

Sandy you dey support Buggie? Don't tell me you are not strong too..lol

Ugegbe Atheist...sorry Chike, you dey observe them abi?

DontQuoteMe™

7. Elastic and ladybug😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Hahahhahaha

Badoooo!!! U mean the 7th partner? LMAO

4. Hello SP. Good morning house

5. Happiness is when you feel good about yourself, without feeling the need for anyone else's approval

You can't always choose the music life plays for you but you can choose how to dance to it

6. Good Morning Fam.....

Lafresh, if I catch you ehnnnnn!!!

🚶 🚶 🚶

7. I love Fridays,may God bless those who reached out to me with a word of prayer yesterday. It was helpful,I'm so greatful

8. Top of the morning Lovelies 🙋🙋🙋😘😘😘

Yesterday was LIT, in the Boredom Eliminating post...OMG, I had fun reading all the comments. Some got me laughing so hard.😂😂😂😂
    @King Eze, hope you got my message there,lol.
    @Benny Amadi 💋

As usual Already At The Office, Arrived couple of hours ago via Staff Bus #PAreportingToDuty💺💻😍😂
    #5thDay@work
    #WorkisFun.lol #Ihavethebestbossever 😍 #NdiOnaEweYawewe.lol
    #Princess Rx, wad up with you

1. Lol.. Second to the last hashtag is craaay😂😂😂😂😂
      How are you Beloved?

2. So what happened on your way to work? biko give us staff bus gist.😉

3. Hehehehe beloved I give up on myself sometimes.....

4. Beloved in whom I am well pleased!😍

Enjoyyyy!😘

5. Beloved biko cheta mu na ala Eze gi.. Oti mpku nwee share.. Biko don't forget 😂😂😂😂

9. Shout out to you to Stellz. God bless your amazing spirit!... And to those that reached out to the poster, God enlarge your coast and reward you mightly....... Morning everyone!

10. Very funny feeling I'm having 😎

Good morning,off to the...😎

11. I dey vex, being in a foul mood, I've been dizzy n woozy, d drugs ain't working mehn! And I planned to do 'one corner' this week o!
    See me see wahala, my engines need to be oiled mehn!
    Hahahaha
    Goodmorning

1. Employ Elastic or Chike to lubricate your engine 😎

2. I think you are.........

3. Sorry Blackberry, Be strong♥️

4. I heard my name...Present ma!

DontQuoteMe™

5. The drugs most work IJN.
      Morning BB.

6. Hahahahahaha @ planned to do one corner this week.

But don't be vexing nau. Still carry on with ur "plans" I mean it solves all ailments,right? LMAO

7. Hey BB, get some rest and stop by the hospital to check yourself.

8. Hehehehehee bug, those guys will dry me up.
      Bipolar, not yet...i'm a tertiary virgin.
      Tnx iphie..
      Someone should tie elastic rope.

9. So I am on my way to work,(late) and I am seriously disturbing the old women in the keep with songs from my phone and my horrible voice..........i wonder what they are thinking.....

10. It's well with you Blackberry.

11. Haa mama G! It doesn't o.
      Will do lippie.

12. Good morning 😊 everyone
    TGIF💃💃💃
    GOD bless us all...Amen

13. God bless you today and always.

14. Love is a universal solution to all human problems. It heals wounds, mends broken hearts, unite enemies and encourages growth. Love is all we need everyday and everywhere.

15. Good morning house, may your day be fruitful.

16. Meanwhile I am so heartbroken.. I broke my favorite tea cup! #sobs# RIP dear..I ll miss you# so sad#

17. Good morning all. Am so annoyed this morning. Landlord just gave us quit notice just because he said we haven't paid for a year which is from Sept Dis yr(2017) to next year(2018). We are not owing this people ooo. He said we are so late in paying when we still have a whole yr ahead,i mean from this yr till next year. He so insulted my husband and my husband is the quiet type. Is this how landlords behave?. I don't have such experience till I got married bcos my father has built his own house since I was like 10yrs. Well, I know God in heaven who sees the heart will give us a better and good place to stay. Pls, bv's, remember my family in your prayers that God shld let us get a good and better place b4 this month ends. That's my rant ooo

1. Eayah sorry,too bad,most of these landlords are pathetic like that.

2. Hmmm..... if you make a case with him you will win. The law says you allow tenants 6 months before serving them a quit notice. One month is too soon. Please ask around. Also, did you sign a tenancy agreement? What was in it? The landlord is so unfair

18. Good morning all..TGIF! I missed the heartbreaking story on yesterday Ihn, make I go read am

May God grant all our heart desires.

#MakeGodfamoustoday

19. Weekend!😍

It's The Dance of The Tortoise all day long and all night long.....

Happy Weekend Lovelies!

1. Dance of tortoise keh? What happened to one corner dance??

DontQuoteMe™

2. Hehehee one corner will tire u out!

3. Hahahahahha😂😂😂😂😂

So all the baddos don't know what Tortoise dance is?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ok,I'l tell all you my friends BB,Chike Chykooo and My one and not Ela Bobo😂😂😂
      And it's for free too LMAO😂😂😂

Tortoise Dance "Igba Mbe" simply means s3x😂

4. Good morning Simi!😘
      How are u Darling?

20. It's a Beautiful Friday and it's going to be a great weekend. Thank you God.

Good morning Stella,please kindly reply my mail.

21. Good morning people...

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

22. Hello everyone.
    Hello Friday
    Bonjour Mon Ami.
    Live and let live.
    #hopeful #grateful #lifefull

23. Thank you Lord for being here once again. ..it is a good feeling when you have a working Govenor going all out to make sure that its indigenes enjoy the good of the country in which they live in.. ...

So, I have been on an exchange student program in one country like that, putting in my best to make myself proud and everyone around me... It has not been easy.. .but, we thank ABASI MI KEH EYONG.. ..

I miss the Blogosphere mbok.

So eeh eeh,@Caroline Ekanem ex Danjuma, your eye don clear now bah? I knew you gonna shoot yourself on the leg last last.. Oniranu....you see yourself for outside now? These guys are really going to fight you dirty.. ...You go swear say since you dey @Danjuma house since e marry you, abi put you for house, you no dey fuck all those toy boys for Lagos? Yes, I know say @Oga Danjuma na Certified "EBOD UBED and EBUA.. ...but you nko?....You don ready for @DNA Now bah? .....

As for that @Tagbo guy that died, well RIP.. ..Na only God know wetin really happen.... But come to think of it.. .The late @Tagbo was known for swindling innocent people's money and also a well known blackmailer. ...how am I not sure that, may be e don tell you say him go tell the whole world say both of una don dey do "shuku shuku " before and you come use style invite am come your house or you Ma sef go him house, una do mad sex finish and you come even poison am and quickly discharge am.. So to keep your secret Anf take it to your own grave?

Hmmm... The heart my @Grandma go say is desperately WICKED who can know it? If not Jesus Christ. ...search yourself girl.... Because how you take know say Dem carry am go hospital? Meaning say you know say him go soon see, hence you were even trailing him just to make sure another person is accused of your own evil purported plan? ......no mind me ,na too much Crime movies wen I dey watch dey make me even set suspect you @Caro.. ....Or you don forget say you be "Industry PUSSY "?.... Ok na.

Who else who else?

Eeh eeh... .As for @Buhari ,I don't care about his government, but I must applaud him this time, for choosing @Aisha Ahmad as the next deputy governor for @CBN.. .that is so very well deserved.... .Some people are shouting that she is just 40years old.. That what experience does she have? Are you fucking kidding me? This is a @CFA certified woman.. Go and write @CFA and come back and tell me first. .....She has paid her dues. ...my @Mums brother, that is my @Uncle knew her so well.. ..he has worked under her before,very very intelligent woman... Ride on @Ma'm.... Na you for be @Minister of finance sef.

Eeh eeh... Who else?

@Dj cuppy.. Welcome to @9ja... better shine your eyes and be humble before Dem use you as "Industry PUSSY "....Those Lagos boys and Abuja boys aren't smiling at all.. ....Make Dem no realease your nude picture.. .Trust no nigga at all. ,this one wen you don dey gum body with @Reekado banks. ..na you sabbi

Eeh eeh... Who next? ....My @Tokestar...i am happy your divorce Don dey finalise.. .now enjoy yourself oo jarre... Let haters keep SHOUTING, their end result go be "High BP "

@Anita, oya go and marry @Maje Now.. Kikikiki. ...

What else oo? ....

Eeh eeh... .@INI EDO.... You see your life for outside? .....okey na here we go read am.. ...

Let me go back to my Exchange program new friends. ...kai, to school for outside sweet die... .

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. My Galore is back with the juice,how you come disappear like that now?😎

2. You Don show?? Welcome!!!

CFA?? Jesuuuu!!!! That is one serious ish Mehnnnnnnn, very tough exam to write....

3. Gosh!! Anonymous orubebe I think i know you. 'Working Governor' and your insiders gist just gave me another clue. Even your writing style. Gosh....
      BVs na madam she be oh.....

4. Ermmmm is this the real one???😕😕😕😕

5. Ah!!!!
      Galoreeee!
      Galorelistic!😘

I missed you Glaore😂😂😂😂
      Welcome back!😂
      Now let me go read what u wrote🤣🤣🤣🤣
      CraZzy girl!😂😂😂😂😂

6. Galoreeeeeeee.
      I gat an idea about a new segment on this blog, I will mail you Stella.

7. Welcome back Galoristic Galore! 😁

24. I can't believe I'm catarrh free or almost free. I haven't had any issue for almost two weeks now. And I just use the spray once in two days just to be safe.

It's an amazing feeling ah swear, if u have ever battled with catarrh like I have, you'd realize why I'm so happy right now.

1. Eka please I read where you posted about the cure for your cattarh and sneezing with Xyzal tabs and Xylometazoline spray, I went to source for it but I couldn't get them from around my area. Please can you help me get them or refer me to the exact shop you got yours? I'm in yaba Lagos.

2. Next time you have catarrh, take LORATYN-10. Works like magic.

3. Eka monkey! Have your dream abroad boy friend proposed yet?

Better wake up from your dreams!

The guy can not marry you... You are only good for fuck fuck!

Angry bird...

Old cargo like you

4. Maybe your immune system is very low.

With vitamin C, Ampiclox and procold I will be free from catarrh under 3 days max.

5. @curious cat, I took loratyn, no show oh. Anon above, I said my body got immune (anon of that day, see that I've taken ur correction) to the xylo spray so I tired the nasal corticosteroids. Just enter any big enough pharmacy and ask for avamys corticosteroids spray. Wish there was a way I could show u what it looks like.

Sexy head, face ur front. Go and provide for your family before bothering about my marital life or not

6. Sexy daddy, you won't respect yourself. If she face yoy now, you go run to SDK.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. BTW, anon, I don't know ur symptoms and may not be what I had. Google allergic and non allergic rhinitis and see if those are ur symptoms then u can try my suggestion

9. Sexy daddy oginizi... y d hate Ds early morning. Takirizy biko young cargo

10. Why so much hatred for Eka joy?Stella won't see this now oh.

25. People are illogical, unreasonable, and self-centered.
    Love them anyway.

If you do good, people will accuse you of selfish ulterior motives.
    Do good anyway.

If you are successful, you will win false friends and true enemies.
    Succeed anyway.

The good you do today will be forgotten tomorrow.
    Do good anyway.

Honesty and frankness make you vulnerable.
    Be honest and frank anyway.

The biggest men and women with the biggest ideas can be shot down by the smallest men and women with the smallest minds.
    Think big anyway.

People favor underdogs but follow only top dogs.
    Fight for a few underdogs anyway.

What you spend years building may be destroyed overnight.
    Build anyway.

People really need help but may attack you if you do help them.
    Help people anyway.

Give the world the best you have and you'll get kicked in the teeth.
    Give the world the best you have anyway.

..Oh and happy friyaaaay!!

26. Some men can be so stupid.. How can my sister's husband threaten her with divorce on flimsy excuse of not getting enough ponyo from her...SmH!

On this time where people are hustling to solve problems and put food on the table?and someone's problem is to fuck..mteww.
    I have called him though and he denied. Let me be observing in Stella's voice.

Stella darling,my freshly prepared oha soup,I love you my darling. Thanks for every thing.

Angel Beautiful.. God bless you.

Off to my hustling ground.. May God bless our hustles this morning.

1. Everybody you know are always struggling in their marriage how come?😎

#positivetrolling

2. but why will she deny him his right??

3. if really he threatened her then i support him, he must be a young husband like u if not u cant just chook mouth in his marriage

4. Why do u keep exposing your family like this and it's not like u are anonymous on this blog. May God grant u sense

5. Wetin cuntcern hustling inside ponyor? Better advice your sister to keep submitting...abi the man no dey fulfil his own obligations??

DontQuoteMe™

6. Seriously sexy daddy....some things are better left unsaid. Haba.

Lady bug u no well I swear. Lol

7. Eka monkey you are very foolish bfor always masturbating on my comments every time you see it..
      Stay off my post you old desperate cargo.

8. Sexy Spermy Daddy tell your sister to grant her husband unlimited access to his property.

My wife deny me ponyor = world War 111

9. So your sister is in an unstable marriage and you wrote that rubbish up there for Eka Joy?

I feel your pain now.

10. Bia LA fresh don't you have eyes?Have you not been seen Eka monkey's insults on me any time she sees my post?Use your brain ooo and stop jumping in on what you don't understand!

11. Sexy daddy, it is too early o,better go and sleep.......

12. Don't mind him. Atleast like he mentioned Eka joy is still good for d 'thing' ur sis no even pass anyone. Mtchew. Make she dey dere very soon somebody will come in to help her out that's if she has not started sef.

27. Good morning guys
    Sitting beautifully beside the window listening to cool music from Soundcity fm

For how long will I cope ordering lunch? That's the culture here and I'm not sure I'm cool with it

But what do I know? Forming things

28. Beautiful morning to you all people of SDk blog!
    Home today, but I still have a lot to do.

I've missed this blog and all the juicy posts.
    Seasonal work can be time consuming and strength draining. But, I'm so thankful.

A lot has fallen in the right places.
    How mighty is my God, He keeps to His promises.

When in need ask and 🎶 praises and see how God can be quick to hear and answer our call.

Thank You Father
    Thank You Son
    Thank You Holy Ghost.

It shall be well with you all. 😘

29. Beautiful Friday everyone. God is good.

So happy I was able to do something. I can't believed I made transfer for 300,000 this morning to those I promised for Christmas.

God is really good. Stella Ihenso may you receive more favors Amen. Christmas came early to my people because I don't know what they prayed that has made me to loose sleep until I bless them

May all our helpers lose sleep on our cases until they do what God laid in their hearts to do Amen.

I love you all. Let me see if I can buy more rice for more 9 families. God Almighty please provide for me to put smiles on their faces Amen.

Sorry for my rant. It is the Lord's doing

1. Lol....expect some anonymous under this comment

2. Good one @yoriyori princess! More blessings to you.

3. Yori yori princess transfer small something for me too biko
      Thanks in advance😘

4. Meanwhile it's not a rant but rather a testimony

30. Goodmorning all, thank God it's Friday.

I have no plans for the weekend and that feels refereshingly good.

31. I woke up this morning on the right side of my bed.Today is beautiful and blessed.

For all of you who wants to give up on life...please don't, God will never leave you nor forsake you.

For those of you with sick parents...they are healed in Jesus name Amen.

Your mistakes are not bigger than God's forgiveness, don't feel too guilty to ask him for forgiveness.

I am blessed, so happy, so fulfilled.

32. O Lord I still need that start up capital for my business, send me a benefactor.

33. So last night, I was hungry. 2am I couldn't sleep. I have cereal but I ran out of milk. And well I found some seafood okra in the fridge and a handful portion of white rice. So I put the white rice in the bowl of okra, straight to the microwave. When it came out..... It looked like that damn seafood gumbo I had for £30 at that restaurant!!!

So, one of my Ghanaian friends was having her birthday. There's this chain of American and Mexican restaurants on the high street. We had been admiring it from afar and waited for the perfect opportunity to binge on heavy food. Her birthday it was!! We had detoxed for two days, decided to do the American restaurant first and end off at the Mexican with tacos, fajitas and long island, then karaoke. We deeecked!! Our best winter coats, ready to spoil IG! Last last, we sidon look menu.

I saw 'seafood gumbo'. I said 'hmmm.... seafood gumbo'. My Ghanaian friend-Nana went 'i know right?' So waiter took my order first, and I wanted the seafood gumbo. Nana said laiye oh say na wetin she want chop. (You know how we want to have variety so we can pick each other's plates). Na so we begin argue, waiter had to ask to come back. In my defence, Maame reminded Nana that I'm the seafood lover and well... I asked first. So that was settled. I had my seafood gumbo getting all ready (I wish I had googled 😂)

Brethren, lo and behold when they brought our orders.... I saw before me a large plate of okra soup, with shrimp and prawns (like fisherman soup) and rice in the centre. 'What?? Is that okra?' Everyone burst out laughing. English waiter being all polite saying yes, okra was listed on the menu with a note that customer can prompt the waiter for the chef to opt out. I opens the menu and shows me. Hehehe. Me I no see prompt oh. Na reaaall fisherman soup and rice this guy carry come. Ewo! When I get better okra with crayfish for house. Chaai! See laughter on our table.... laughter sat more comfortably than the celebrant.

You know.... it wasn't like it was too funny. It was just the hullabaloo that proeceeded the order placement. Only to see that it was literally just rice and okra 😐

Anyhoo, what I'm saying is I midnight-snacked on seafood gumbo 😂😂😂 and went straight to bed. Dear fat, I am in my house come and beat me.... Like pretty please I need you to win this time my doors are fully open 😢

1. After a friend hyped pineapple rice in a WhatsApp group, I went to the mall where she said the food court was. Ordered the rice with all amount of joy, only to discover it was just fried rice with chunks of pineapple. I fell in love with hot pineapple though. Lol. I've promised myself that before I order for food I don't know, I'll ask questions first and consult Google. I cannot come and go and kill myself

34. Beautiful Friday morning wish I could stay in bed and do weather for two but alas work calls, TGIF, no be say i even get where I wan go, lol..

35. Good morning beautiful people, yesterday's boredom eliminating post was fun and it was really nice that nobody took it south.
    My leave is almost over and I'm resuming work on Wednesday, nothing as sweet as being your own boss; you call the shots. I'm praying fervently that will happen in my life someday meanwhile let me be thankful for this job I have because lots of people do not have jobs and I have one that takes care of my needs to an extent.
    Wonderful day ahead to everyone and God bless the work of our hands. Amen!

36. S/O to my ugebe.... hope this makes you smile. No frowns today okay? God loves you and yours. The devil cant steal this moment of joy 💗 You have overcome.

@BV she's electric I saw your S/O on Tuesday IHN. S/O to you too babe 😘

@Emjay shebi I wished you happy birthday? I think i did. Let me go back and check. But if I didn't here durrling:
    *****HAPPY (belated) BIRTHDAY!!!🎊🎁*****

Is anyone going for elite model fashion show? Anyone interested? I can get you a VIP ticket. Holla! Dress code is haute couture though..... So you need to kill it or I'd just give you space 😂 Just one pulzon biko cos me sef go beg for that extra ticket 😂

#chikitosmorningmusings #tgif #countdowntomyleave 😁

1. Chikito how far have you gone with the braces'journey'

2. Take Chike with you...

DontQuoteMe™

3. Morning chikito. Enjoy your day

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. @i am king Eze nna mehn! I'm going on vacay soon. I'm wondering if I wanna do it before or after. Tough decisions 😣 them don call me tire.

@Elastic hian! So who will make all that money I'm going to splurge? Abeg oh. Free my oga 😂

@oluwadarasimi morning boo boo 😚💛 have a fabulous day. Something in me tells me you're fabulous 😉

6. My virtuous wife I'm doing pretty good. You are heaven sent. My ugegbe oyibo 1 worldwide 😘😘😘😘

37. You will know that diplomacy is better than violence when your 3 months and 3 weeks baby holds your hair firmly in his tight fist. My first reaction was abeg, abeg, not now that my hair keeps falling anyhow. See me singing his praises as I gradually free my hair from his hand.

38. Good morning my beautiful people.I've been happy since yesterday I found out that my boo' s sister is d wife of my ex.
    my ex left me after every thing I did for him...money body and every every.He married a rich gal from a ricf home.They relocated abroad.I picked up what was left of me and forged ahead.
    Met my boo and he's talking marriage.thou I never knew they are siblings until yesterday. So now I'm gonna accept his proposal and get married to him sharply so when my ex and wife comes back dis xmas I'm already d madam of d house.my boo is d heir to d family empire.I will make sure I stop all d leverages dis bastard is getting from my boo.
    yesterday my boo was complaining of how lazy his inlaw is (I.e my ex)how he's leaving every financial burden of their home on his wife.
    who says karma isn't real..kwakwakwa

1. My problem with you is you're not even thinking things through. You're already jumping for a battle you haven't even won. Let's hope hubby won't back out when he heard you've given his BIL kponyor. That should be you prayer now, not even revenge.

And why are you thinking of revenge? If you eventually get married to your boo isn't that enough revenge? There are things we do and say that closes the door of blessings upon us. We don't have to say it out, by mere thinking we have showed God who we truly are. You're busy thinking of an ocean when you have merely crossed the stream. This is why God withholds blessings from alot people. Our hearts aren't pure rara.

39. Where is St frankool???..It's weird that bvs are not asking much abt him

#Bring back our St frankool

40. @atheist Ehen? I heard you said I've paid for date before? 😂😂😂😂 nigga! I didn't even pay for any of my dates in England where each person is expected to share bills. Na Nigeria wey guys dey everly ready? 😂😂
    That excludes close buddies and bae. But for every one bill i clear they will clear 4 bills. #oshisco me I don't have money oooh we are all managing in recession

The anonymous lab rat saying I'm crushing on @Atheist you go dey alright last last 😂😂 whether you like it or not, there are some people who's comments are more conspicuous/interesting than others. Abeg, if you can't make this blog interesting, just share love and leave it at that. It's not our fault inugo?

Please don't pour sand in my garri #ChikiChi2017

41. hahahahahaha anonymous orubebe is back. Welcome back oooo. See as you carry caro matter for head. No let HBP kill you. Leave Caro.

OYO may God Almighty provide for you to move to a better place Amen. Dont mind the stupid landlord, they dont know things are difficult and they tend to throw away sympathy from their hearts.

My own payment i made was 3 months after the due date and the man was saying thank you God bless you. No mind them jare. Your husband will not lack anymore. Let him tell God the insult from that landlord so that things will change for the better.

Make i go do small work first

42. Anonymous 9:44 I raise beyonce hands for you o! Gosh what if okafors law is enacted between you and your ex? Can't deal abeg!

Sexy daddy I'm calling you to order. Enough of the rants against Eka joy. You're a father, so ignore some things.

Eka joy, mind ya bizness, is it your sister's ponyor? Waka pass if you don't like the comment a bv makes.

Hehehehe, I bet eka and sexy daddy be looking at this comment like "who be dis, wia you from come?"

1. @luhela I weak oh! Instead of her to be praying for God to show her mercy let bae not be shocked at the kponyor sharing revelation. She's busy thinking of revenge loun loun. People get too excited really. Baffles me!!

43. I'm tired of the pain,tired of pretending to be happy, tired of going to bed hungry, tired of pretending everything will be okay, tired of wasting away with out doing anything to help myself, tired of praying or maybe God has forgotten all about me. My fellow bvs please say a word of prayer on my behalf, maybe am not praying hard enough. Please use my initials to pray for me (O.V.N)

44. thanks Mrs. R. Trying to do what I know best