Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actor Turned Evangelist Majid Michel Says He Won’t Be Kissing In Movies Anymore

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Ghanaian Actor Turned Evangelist Majid Michel Says He Won’t Be Kissing In Movies Anymore

Popular Ghanaian Actor Majid Michel, who now spends most of his time preaching the word of God, in an interview on Bryte FM has disclosed that he will no longer kiss in movies.

According to the actor he is not accepting kissing roles because it may affect his new assignment as an Evangelist and his commitment to propagating the word of God.Majid also says Ghanaians judge him by the roles he plays in movies which are not even real to him....

*Majid has kissed in enough movies to last him a lifetime..lol

Liz Benson Ameye is very selective of movies she acts now in.
Eucharia Anunobi stopped acting because of the word of God.
A lot of people realise that some movie roles are wrong when they begin to preach the word of God....
God bless you Majid!!!

21 comments:

1. See eh.., some of them acting isn't their call ., they realize a little too late their divine purpose and make a U turn. The devil can use something lucrative to swing you out of your divine purpose.., God bless him!! He's a sincere evangelist the other one following him I no sure.

2. Great!
      I hope you practice whatever you preach behind close doors.

#SmartMarketer

3. Majid why na? No be actor you be again? And I was planning one correct kissing scene with you in a new movie I want to produce. You wan burst my parole. Mtcheew...

2. lol.... ok o
    This guy never talk true yet.

3. The kiss he don kiss for movies don do

4. Good one. Hope they won't start giving him only Preacher roles sha o.

1. What if they give him the role of a bad preacher who is seducing his flock? He nor go gree do am. Na wa ooo.

5. Nice one, God is great!

... Jesus is my worth!

6. But y do some Nigerian men watch majid's kissing scenes and even other ones and still do not know how to kiss. Some will just swallow the whole of your mouth,and that is when they arent putting all their spit in ur mouth.

1. Majid as fine boy as you be which kind roles you dey expect? Abi you go just dey reject the fine boy roles? I jus dey ask ooo.

2. Yep! Guys really need to learn how to kiss.

3. He should start taking roles as a village priest then. Cos kissing no dey that one

7. The ones he has kissed is enough for him to break record, May God give him grace to continually in His calling

8. All these fake men of God him and the other one that looks like him.
    Movie no dey pay again?

9. I saw his poster somewhere in port harcourt with other "anointed men of God"