Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh’s Ex-Hubby Olakunle Churchill Reacts To Edited DV Video Through His Lawyer

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tonto Dikeh’s Ex-Hubby Olakunle Churchill Reacts To Edited DV Video Through His Lawyer

Following the release of assault video by Tonto Dikeh’s ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill, which the actress through her Lawyer claimed was edited and threatened legal action against blogs and journalists who will share the video.

Embattled Mr. Churchill through his lawyer claimed that video was made by a third party and not released from a CCTV footage as claimed by Tonto Dikeh..
They also say the video was released by Azuka of media room hub.

This drama has no end so get used to it people...Dont be surprised if Tonto replies again either via her handle or through her Lawyer.

56 comments:

1. Stupid man keep using people to fight your wife and then stay in the background acting innocent.
      Churchil is a manipulator. Come out and fight and take responsibility.
      Azuka the stupid woman gwegs released the video with your permission. She now feels like a God that can destroy Tonto.

Azuka,i will like to see your end.
      Tonto, this war will not end. They are using gaslighting method on you. Go nd take a course on Emotional Intelligence. Don't act on impulse, don't let them dictate to you when to fight. Fight when you are ready. They won't stop until they break you to the ppoint of suicide.

2. This buffalo should call Tonto and beg her to return. He obviously can't get over her. Bride price was returned so what exactly is all this about?

2. I don't have a business with both of them

My main worry is the fact that King looks toooooooooo much like his dad😩
    Its just like Churchill staring at Tonto 😂

How will she ever forget that kind of man having his image with her all day😂

1. Lol, king is her son and Churchills karma to her. She'll have to get used to seeing king/churchill everyday. 😂😂😂 #karmaissabadbitch#

2. This is why the drama might never end I tell you,like you hate a man and u see someone him anytim you stare at the one you love the most,she's forced to have mixed feelings about the man!!!

3. Hahahahahaha
      That is how God does his things. The older king gets,the more he looks like Churchill. Tonto can't change it.
      It's just like one lady in my former office quite mature like 40. Got pregnant for a younger guy in the office. He refused to take responsibility. That baby boy came out his copy.
      The guy was so uncomfortable that he resigned. Nobody needed DNA to know that is his child.
      The lady kukuma is taking care of her son and doing a good job. As she really wanted a child.

4. @Ibukunoluwa so this is your main worry😂😂😂😂

3. This Azuka enh...... Someone should please scratch her eyes.

1. Very bitter old cargo.
      She just went to ressurrect this case to lay grounds so that the video will be released. Unfortunately, they didn't get the desired end. Now Churchill has denied her.

4. So just like we speculated, Azuka released that video?😳😳😳😳

1. Azuka won't just release the video by herself. Churhill is manipulating them but the fame hungry old hag cannot even reason. Her eager to get back at Tonto is more important to her. The question I am now asking is why now?
      I was even expecting better boxing sef. We will see what next they have.

2. @ iPhie dear,that is humans for you.
      Becareful of some people who come to sympathise with you when you are down,some of them are just there because they are secretly laughing at your misfortune and have always prayed to see you down.

5. Goodluck to them. This Azuka self she be witch?

1. I swear. I wish I had powers like Morgana. I will pass a rod from her wrikled pussy to exit from her mouth, add some spices and roast her like a goat. Anumpama.

2. Anony,becareful of what you wish for.

6. I tel u stella....it wont end n tonto always reply.I pray it stops soon coz m tired of d empty drama

7. Mtcheeeeeeew
    As for me ooo,I àm tired of tonto and oladunni

Wait oooo,what's azuka's headache
    Well I see these two coming back together

1. Exactly
      Both are not tired of each other.
      Both are meant to be together

8. I so much hate drama. This is totally messy. May God help 'em

9. CAN SOMEBODY TAKE THIS TWO IDIOTS TO THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL, LOCK THEM AND THROW AWAY THE KEY. THEY ARE THE WORST JUNKIES EVER, TONTO DIKE I KNOW U READ THIS BLOG SO THIS IS FOR U. THIS MAN BRINGS OUT THE WORST IN YOU AND YOU ALSO BRING OUT THE WORST IN HIM. YOU ARE HURTING YOURSELF BY LETTING THIS ISSUE DRAG ON, WHY NOT PUT AN END TO IT ONCE AND FOR ALL? TUFIAKWA

10. I can see there is no end to this drama, because charity must reply. They still love each, that's the reason for this their " back and front" reply.... they should settle and gbense already, since one can't live without the other, I nor dey like this kind mumu love ... please keep us updated... *tontohchurch2017*

11. But why is azuka doing this,she should stop it and let them move on in peace.

12. And the sad part is that azuka is an ugly, old frustrated, gwegwegwe of a woman. The time she spends trying to mess Tonto up woulda been put into straightening her life and getting herself a proper family. Such an ugly fellow.

1. Nina chocomile.. How are you?
      Good to see your comment after a long while♥️

2. 😲😲😲😲

Iya beji or Iya meta?? You came here today?? How are the new babies?

3. I'm good iphie, my hands are mega full these days. Hard to keep up. Thanks for asking hun, hope you and fam are doing well.

4. Nina chocomile I'm so so so disappointed in your comment. You quarrel with the Azuka before. Aiiiii.

5. Fabbie dear i say make i show face today. Walahi its not easy one bit. I try so hard to keep up atimes. Good to be here today. Anony 12.37 no vex, its my opinion of her.

6. Nina this isn't nice. Dissapointed in you calling her gwegs and telling her to get a real family. That is below the belt.
      She's a single mum alright by no power of hers. But calling her to go get married and have a "proper" family is so bad.
      I'm no fan of Azuka and I'm married but will not use singledom or singlemamaish to mock another fellow woman. I can even still use her lack of manners or body sef.

13. But they really looked good together.... I hate divorce!!!

14. I think tonto n churchill shld just try n be civil for d sake of their mental health n king, haba dis world is nothing y r they troubling themselves like dis? Marriage has ended just be civil, d whites divorce all d time n still manage to c eye to eye.

15. father Lord give me he grace to pass any post of #Tontochurchillgate. Amen

1. ehh! Luci dey pray. lol

2. Are you serious???????? That above,is that the name you chose for yourself????
      Waoh!!!! Devil has a way of manifesting himself where God's people gather. I thought it is God who we know as a Bv here,do we also now have the devil? God forbid.
      It is either you are ignorant of the implications of certain things or you are aware of what you are doing. Familiarising people with the name lucifer so that they begin to see it as normal.
      Homosexualism entered the world and is gradually being accepted like this and now you are penetrating this blog with this.

3. Hmmmm

Thanks for pointing this out T Zion

I have been looking at that ID and wondering if someone with clear eyes chose that moniker or the devil 😈 is here for real?

Sad part is he's being celebrated for it!

Oga/madam lucifer, if you are not devil for real, think twice before you call your self stuffs that may affect your life for real.

Since this blog has suddenly turned to "laff over and applaud the siliest things just to be accepted ", won't be surprised if this is your own way of becoming blogbrity*... #smdh

4. @Triump,please relax. Lucifer is a lovely name created by God for his dearly beloved son who God very much still love and communicate with. What do you possibly expect to come out of the name now? Your fear is uncalled for. Lucifer is your brother too, sooner you accept it and move on the easier your life will be because Lucifer loves you and cares about you.

5. They are the same

16. Lucifer are you running? I thought you said is your handiwork? Hahahaha

17. awww!! dey look so cute together, dey shud come back alredi. But Churchill im sure u knew sha..

18. Awww Nina is back, good to see your comment here one 'kweshion' quickly have u birth them triplets?

1. I have elegant, and they're doing great. Thanks for asking.

19. Please Azuka , we need more videos , it's freedom of press . We need to get to the root of this matter , Tonto slapping Churchill while domestic staff watches on ( haba my people , say no to evil)

20. These people and their drama sha.

21. Tonto you need to play the game for your own sanity. Be smart.

Why not begin a cordial relationship with Churchill. Give it time maybe 6months. Accept his apology and forgive him truly from your heart.

After 6 months , re-introduce him to his son. Let him have visiting rights. Co-parent peacefully. This way Churchill begins to protect you as the mother of his kid. And even you will stop being so angry, and would have no more wish to slander the father of your child.

Azuka and others then become the laughing stock, but more importantly you have peace.

22. I'm sorry... KING looks nothing like either of his crackhead parents... he is way cuter and obviously going to inherit wisdom, power and sense directly from God.