Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Story Details How A Lady Almost Married A Married Man Without Knowing...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Twitter Story Details How A Lady Almost Married A Married Man Without Knowing...

This is another Twitter story,I dont know how true it is but it is heartbreaking ....

49 comments:

1. Slidees : Sorry
      Sliders : Sorry
      Bloggers : Sorry
      Bloggees : Sorry
      All i dey from the story na english english
      U collabo d guy right? Its called obofraud in yoruba
      SORRY

2. Proudly Anonymous24 October 2017 at 10:21

O lu ni jibiti obo.

2. Lies! A married man posting your pictures on his IG handle? Tell us the true story aunty.

1. Oh please don’t say rubbish if you don’t know nada..those abuja demons are worse than lucifer and his team join together..i had one also.we were taking slfies,snapchat everywhere.he wasn’t wearing a ring,his house had nothing to show he was married.

2. Lol...look at you.

You don't know how smooth these men can be.

3. It’s very possible o,he must have opened the page without the wife’s knowledge. Anytin can happen in this world. People are very wicked. She’s so lucky she knew before the engagement,God will protect us from all those kinda men

3. I'm sure na Y-demon na dere way.
    yeah....been dere n moved on,ut wasn't easy but she go dey alright.

1. Demon no dey among ur ancestors? Ode!

2. see dem. okponu, dem full your lineage

4. Trukadero is all I see. Love that hang out zone like kilode.

5. Most married men are useless, that is how one of my neighbors tried this shit with me, my area is a developing area so that time he was building his house that was how we met, he will come to my family house very early, takes me to sch and bring me home, had time for me, me on my part was loving him cause he is a very nice person so i thought. Till the day i saw him driving with his wife and kid. So i tried calling, man didnt take calls only to tell me later he was charging phone, that was how i started my FBIwork. Got his child pic didn't tell him how, when i showed that was when he said he had issues with his wife but already processing divorce and that she and the kid are far away in Iceland. Then i asked him shey the iceland is the one on MMWay benin? Guy started begging that was how i the love died. Thank God i delayed the gbenshing. Funny thing is his wife isn't his friend on fcbk probably posing as a single dad or lying his is a siblings kid. Shameless Guy is still on my case even when he knows i dont ve his time anymore.

1. U re from benin? The guy gbenshed u, stop lying na

2. U re from benin? He gbenshed you stop lying na

3. Hope pant nor dae wear you for benin sha?

4. Sorry dear not everyone lack self control, i had and still have enough chance but i choose not to.

6. At a point He wasn't taking ur calls,you let it slide...
    He was seen with anothrr girl while he was supposed to be taking u out to dinner,u let it slide....
    You even saw Diapers,and u still let it slide....

All the signs were there but u were on a slide and sliding all of them. As the "Janglova" that u is.

Sometimes some of you girls enter one chance with ur eyes wide open. Knowingly.

1. Lmao. TGW!! Janglova fa. Loool

2. Hahahahahahahaha hahaha.

TGW!!! HOW I MISSER YOU.

3. I couldn't have said it any better. Thanks for airing my thoughts.

How are you?

4. Lmaoooo u are so mean😭 Babe was drunk in love na so she had to overlook so many things

5. TGW they have started teaching you bad things🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣janglova.since when did you start delivering these savage response?

6. My thoughts exactly

7. Agie Mamie!😘
      M good darling and hope u are too😍

Oh my Goodness! See my chick Sweet Mother!
      Sweet Baibay! How are u Darling?
      Awwwww I miss you more than SUGAR says she misses me😍

Diidii,Miss Juliet and Anon,oriegwu o! 😂

Good to see u again Tessbaby.

SUGAR! The SUGAR in my oats😍

8. Nor be only slide na seesaw.

7. Stella, are you the blog that posted? just kidding 😂😂😂

I totally bliv her. Theres a dude i was almost dating (long story).... Too sweet a guy, i suspect he is married too but has denied it severaly but mehn, the signs i see....The horrible signs

1. These men don't fear God one bit.
      These men with "abroad wives" are so daring!!!! Some even give their girlfriends keys to their home.
      Have special accounts on social media, careful about who they follow on it...

These men have no joy.

2. The signs are always there for those who have sense. Love no gree the babe see road
      Slide, slide, slide... Slide enter ponyor plenty times... Plenty english but no sense
      Slide bi keke rally... D sliding no be here

8. If it is too good to be true, do a rain check. Such men are smooth players.

1. Harmattan check sef dey reveal them no be only rain. Too good guys nitori obo!

9. Lol.

Block them before you catch feelings. Some crazy ones still wear their wedding band to Straff.

If he can lie about his marital status, he can lie about anything.

10. Some men are smooth criminals but twitter story I hardly believe them

11. You saw many signs but you Keep sliding the signs
    Sorry

12. Forget o, Useless married men are plenty in that Abuja. Very Shameless Adulterers. I'm always jaming them as if it is "Married men follow me" soap I use. Both young and old. Imagine a Young guy whose marriage is not even up to a year cheating. Ahn!

13. Stella, one lady close to my lodge is married as a second wife, she just found it few days ago. Long story.

14. Young guys whose marriage isnt even up to 5yrs that lie most. They deny their wives and kids living with them in same house. Worst is the wives who live away from husband, those ones operate clean a girl won't suspect. Them full Benin

15. Stella this story can be true. Men can be funny. I personally dated a married man for 2 years and we co habitated for 4 months while the wife is in the same city with us but I didn't get even a single clue. I'm talking about someone whose mother and siblings I know and visit. The day I found out I felt like rapture just occurred so leave issue. Some Men are cruel.

16. Yinmu . One of those ladies that find single man unattractive,ugly n dirty . But one's another woman marry him n love him for years, he becomes the most beautiful piece of art you have ever seen . Nansense. Married man are always good looking bc another woman put in time n energy to make him appaer irresistible . Don't fall for them blindly n come to rant later . You saw alot of clues but you did not border. Thank God you have finally heal your broken heart .

17. And who knows one illiterate Ifeanyi from ebonyi state residing in Abuja that promises marriage but a devil incarnate I found out. All he's got is money, girls when he approaches you start running. His lines " I'm not married, my mother is disturbing me, thank God I didn't marry my ex after introduction bla!bla!bla! Dear sisters beware

1. Does he seem quiet, cute, fair, slim and has small beard? My oga driver's name is Ifeanyi ooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Does he seem quiet, cute, fair, slim and has small beard? My oga driver's name is Ifeanyi ooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Does he seem quiet, cute, fair, slim and has small beard? My oga driver's name is Ifeanyi ooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. He is dark , huge and claims he graduated from Uniport. Abuja supposed big boy with exotic cars but lives in a rented flat. Dude is definition of heartless. Ifeanyi Okorie