Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Currently Filming Her Reality Show

Monday, November 13, 2017

Actress Tonto Dikeh Currently Filming Her Reality Show

Insiders just whispered to me that Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh is presently shooting a Reality show for the Tv......

According to my informant,the reality show has to do with the Life story of the actress up until her present online Brouhaha and her fans will get to see her struggles and how she conquered....
The Informant says the actress is playing herself in the reality series...

I do not know what the reality show is called but if you see the actress anywhere near you,please look well,there might be cameras nearby.

Let us keep our fingers crossed and hope the other side decides to shoot their own reality show as well .....

27 comments:

1. Tonto Chukwu gba gi ume.

Mana gbanwee agwa gi na iji ka.

1. Hahahahahaha...
      Now I know why she is friends with Toke!...
      I'm sure it's Toke that gave her this advise to make money....
      Since she can't write a book like Toke,doing a reality show is nice...

2. Why tontoh like drama like this?
    Is this the new trend in showbiz?
    When you divorce, write a book or produce a reality show?
    So toke is tontoh's role model?
    This is becoming childish of her...
    So clap back nor go end for this girl and church?
    Is this the almighty project she has be singing about?
    Tontoh please receive sense nau... Chei!!!

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Bella goan drink brukutu biko.

Great move ...milk the toxic situation for all its worth...make cheddar baby😍😍😍

Nwaaafo

2. I hope this reality show of hers wont be the nail in the coffin.

3. @ Anon 13:43! Real mature cheddar!...🀣🀣

4. Bella all this your question,if you ask me? Na who I go ask?

5. How many movies have you seen her acting lately.
      Reality t.v. is now new way of making money and boost you're career.

3. all i see is beautiful pix, carry go Tonto di hot.

4. A movie would have been better than a reality show. You will run out of content in no time just like Jim iyke

5. Tonto really loves drama!!!!
    Ride on if it makes you happy!

6. I think I love this.
    People will love to watch it too... If life deals you a tough one, write a book or shoot a reality showπŸ™Œ

Whatever happened to Omotola and DJ cuppy's reality tv show?

1. Cuppy's show is still on air. I watched an episode last week.

2. I know they have been repeating episodes...
      Was it a fresh episode you saw?

7. Tonto can never run out of content, she is drama personified. Good move Tonto, make gain out of your pain.

1. Exactly. Me I have like 500 of her episodes on IG inside my head sef. Only this blog has like 800 episodes. Kadarshians can even run out of content before her.
      Abeg make she find better Ugly gwegs ashewo that will act as Azuka.

8. If its about her life story, then it's a documentary not a reality show. But i think it's people like Tonot that can actually do a reality show that is fun, crazy and still honest. It's people wey no send our judgemental society that should do such shows

1. Exactly. Like she does not give a f**k about what people say.

9. Nice move... put all your drama in reality and make some cool cash like toke did.

10. Which insider? Tonto whispered it to you Stella

11. You just can't do without the attention Tonto.

12. Good for her, reality show for naija celeb no dey favor at all ask Jim Iyke and Omotola. I pray it works our well for her since she is full of controversy.