Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ese Eriata Talks About The Complications That Comes With Love And Marriage...

Monday, November 20, 2017

Ese Eriata Talks About The Complications That Comes With Love And Marriage...

This is deep..............DEEP!!!
Fake BBNaija housemate Eriata Ese has just discovered that love doesn't guarantee the success of a relationship.

The former face of Candy City went further to explain that it takes commitment and hard work to build relationships and relationships cannot be ready made.

35 comments:

1. She didn't put "copied".

1. So you think that she isn't smart enough to write this good
      Hmmm πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Khai....are you trying to say she is not that intelligent to put together such a write up?

3. 🀣 your mouth sha...but she passed the message across. Well said Ese. Well said

4. But it was actually copied, guys. Does not mean she is not intelligent

5. I have read it before, it's a copied post and not that she is dumb.

6. Lol. Was first thing I thought #copied. Anywayz, woe betide you if you have a spouse you don't even like. Making such a relationship work becomes a Herculean task. Selah...

7. definitely she copied this. I have listened to Ese...nothing like this can come out of her hole.

2. Bitch please.... And we know you ain't getting married anytime soon, please discard that ring.

3. Hahahaah...... She is reading one relationship guidance book like that. Yes tell her I said she is not intelligent enough to put this down πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. And you guys think one cannot improve na wa o you guys should cut the babe some slack abeg. How will you feel if anyti e you say something someone will just bring up your shortcomings mtchew

2. Which slack? Mtcheew. Trust our BVs to be real.

4. I need enlightenment on this 'love' thingy. I know love from the aspect of 1cor 13. Love is patient, kind, not boastful which implies that love understands.
    What I however don't get is when I hear people say love alone cannot help in a relationship. I need an explanation to this abeg.

1. You are describing love in the Bible. Agape love can help, I think it is the most superior, yet not easy or simple. However most people when they mention love mean Eros, such love cannot always weather the storm. Most especially when linked to certain hormones that could wear off with time.

2. You talk about the Christ like love which is the best but the question is, who else can love like our Lord Jesus Christ? I'm not saying we shouldn't, we need to that's why it's being preached. But the love in this situation is the one that brings two souls together, the physical one, when that one is positioned, it'll be easier to understand that type you were talking about. Love is great for relationships/marriages but is it never enough to make it work or last. Discipline,Hard work, focus, respect,deligence, empathy, trust and lots n lots of communication and many more helps relationships on the long run then Christ like love will be lot easier to emulate.

5. Shout out to all mothers in the house. My respect for every woman including my own mother just multiplied. Pregnancy is not a joking sturvs.I am few weeks pregnant and it's something else
    I can't eat, I can't drink, can't sleep. I feel so nauseous all the time. I can't even drink water that I love so much. Not to talk of food. Anything that goes in comes out after some Minutes or hours.i feel dizzy and weak all the time.i thought it was just going to be "morning sickness", but I am so sick all the time from morning till night. Please mothers in the house what can I do to be able to drink and eat,or not vomit all the time. Worst of it, my mouth is always filled with spit which means I have to go and spit every seconds. Mothers please help me. How can I be relieved,?? How do I stop being sick.? I just even people who are able to eat and drink even water. Seeing people drinking cold water fascinates me now.

1. It will pass...it's just a phase..my first pregnacy, I spat until I was 8months and some weeks gone...My 2nd pregnancy I kinda controlled it by eating some sturvs at interval,i.e garden egg, dry fish(yes o) etc and at 4 months I stopped spitting...i'm currently pregnant and just got into my 2nd trimester and I have controlled the spitting stuff again, though once in a while I can't help it...but I take lots of water so it helps control d spitting...every body and every pregnancy differs...so what works for one, may not work for the other...but in all, it will surely pass...congrats

2. Always have bitter kola in your mouth, it can help with the spit and bitter mouth.

3. Awwwwwwwwww! It will pass don’t worry , after your first trimester it gets a bit easier . Try as much as possible to drink liquids, try orange juice, carrot juice, yogurts, just eat them in bits

6. She didn't write that.

7. So, what's new and how is this deep Stella? Lmao

8. So Stella you've not seen this write-up before?

Who dash monkey banana? 😎

9. And Ese wrote this??? Ok naw

10. Something 'deep' from ese? Are you kidding me? This olodo is too daft to even know what 1+1 is.

11. Why didnt she reference this...its COPIED..COPIED..COPIED.. make them say na she write am abi?.this is like the 5th time i am seeing this writeup on relationship..i am even surprised some people here have not seen it..On a lighter note,who broke her heart?

12. Anon with spitting, you can look for bitterleaf stem abi na stick to use for ya mouth. Also you can use this local chewing sticks tooo. The bitter one it helps.

Sorry you will be fine

13. She didn't even give credit to the writer@Leke Alder...it's one of his Jack nJill letters

14. I have read this before and it wasn't written by her