Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos.....

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos.....

Please somebody should help me tell these celebs to post new photos!!!Arrrrgh!!!

31 comments:

1. Stephanie's dress no be here. Very un-wedding like and forever trying too hard.

1. Plus the bird cage purse.

2. Hahahaha that purse killed me, honestly.

Does it have a lock.

Her dress looks like a one piece swimming trunk with an apron attached to it.

3. I agree she tries so hard

4. That's a bedspread on her body

5. Bad thing is they never notice her πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

6. Tot I was the only one that doesn't like this Stephanie girl n thinks she tries way too hard

7. Love so sweet! They look so happy. May your home be blessed. Happy Married Life.

2. I so much wish BAAD a happy married life. Na so my cloth tear 4 church 2day sotey my pant dey show 4 back...my enemy is a liar o

3. Stephanie for naked na,there was no need to the dress again.

4. This Stephanie lady seems to try too hard, happy Married life banky and adesua

5. Nobles wife is pretty, lovely dress she has onπŸ‘

6. This Noble Igwe's wife has got tooo much sauce, wetin.

1. Too much sauce abeg. She looks very well rested. Beautiful woman....

7. Replies
    1. Stephanie focus on ur marriage, I see another toke makinwa in u ! Ur so fame hungry take it easy pls , the other day she talked about fame with no wealth ! But ur a perfect example of fame with no money ! Focus on the hussle that gives u money so u can buy urself a new car not that truck that olu gave u !

8. Banky is so in love and I'm so happy for them that I keep smiling every time I look at their pictures.Happy married life BAAD.

9. I love bankys caption @my wife i know they are married dnt knw why is still shaking me like so happy dis couple.bless ur home

10. Stephanie with birdcage ...well done with your hideous outfit.

11. Haa. Didn't know Stephanie's dress was like this.. 😳😳😳

1. abeg Wetin dey happy between Gbemi and toolz? U never carry the gist since. They no longer follow each other on IG bring gist na estilo

12. See me smiling like tortoise looking at Banky and wife. God bless your marriage and you too. Your love is contagious and too beautiful.

13. The happiness on susu's face is priceless you can tell that the happiness is from within.Did Niyola attend the wedding? I guess not.
    Adaeze the love I have for you thoughπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’£

14. Adesuwa and Banky look genuinely happy and in love... rooting for their happy ever after.

15. Steph hardly attends events with her hubby.. Ewoni married but living single between you try to hard Steph πŸ™„πŸ™„

16. So happy for Amira (zandikam_visage) She's finally getting her break. She don tay for this biz.
    As for Stephanie's dress, she will tell you she's trying to stand out now. Where's that her 'cousin' that used to litter this blog?

Noble sha married a fine woman. I think the added weight fits her.

From the people who attended ON wedding I can guess the bride's clique of friends. She sha doesn't have to look like them. You can befriend light skinned girls and still hold your natural skin tone. Or make them give them better cream biko.

17. Adaeze is yummyy....Beautiful woman