Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Raises Her Hands In Defense Of Tonto Dikeh

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Raises Her Hands In Defense Of Tonto Dikeh

Following the series backlashes meted out to actress Tonto Dike, former beauty queen Dabota has come to her defense in an Instagram epistle...

WOW.............Something else also that I have noticed...

I am always amused when Tonto posts,they click like on it,when her ex posts,same people go to click like and I am sure same people call them to encourage them not to give in to the other..This life!!!

35 comments:

1. Warreva! Tired of Tonto dike issues.

1. Am with you on this, am tired too.

2. Stella you are the only one that posts this woman

2. Hmmm......at the same time, sit Tontoh down like a sister and tell her to breathe in and out at some things.

1. Like what exactly? Like exactly what? So that she will keep piling up things in her mind until she kills herself?
      If letting out is the only way out, then let her be.

People like to capitalize on the fact that someone is down to start casting their own stones.
      Before you judge, ask youself if you will still wanna live if your innermost secrets appears on this blog, if those secret fantasies of yours are exposed on blogs or the most intimate msgs you have sent out to men or women are exposed.
      We all become saints once other people don't commit the same sin we do.

3. I disagree Stella. Liking posts comes sometimes in form of a reflex action. You just like because you are scrolling through your timeline and have been liking all the posts before you come across those kind of posts.
    That should explain why people like posts on terrible occurrences. Meanwhile, Tonto and Dabota, na here we dey. May you both not have cause to come at each other.

1. o ga kpotu soon. sooner than u know. we dey here.

4. Whats this one saying? Birds of a feather. Abeg swerve.

5. She jusk killed 2 🐤🐤 with one stone. Voltroning & Advertising, ngwanu 👏👏👏👏 for yaself Dabota, as a Social Media Strategist that you is nau. 😏😏😏 You think we dont know lots of people are guilty of being self righteous yourself, myself, SDK, Tonto, all the people you tagged, your ghost celebrity friends and everybody in the world.

We can only hope to do it in moderation. Now clear road, nothing
    to learn here 😏😏😏.

6. Another 'friend' Tontoh has aligned herself to desperately..

Btw, Dabota.. Tontoh is one of the few stars that has got maximum fan support in this country,you can't help but like her sometimes.

If Toke does half of what shes ever done.. By now people will stone her.
    Tontoh's fans are the most supportive..
    So miss me with the sermon.. there is just enough people can take. Advice your friend or if you think what she does is right, give social media some sordid details about your life too....Maybe we will know it is normal.

7. so so true ..this world

8. Toke go soon add her support join.#TTD

9. The comments that makes me laugh are those that instantly becomes online psychologist. Telling her she's needs rehab blah blah. And I'm like oshey😃😂

Doctor without qualification

1. Ayam one of dem.😂😂😂😅😆😅
      Bhet she truly does na.😉😔

2. Doctor Sandra 🤣🤣😂
      What's the name of your rehab let us drag her there?? 🤣

How are you?? Why haven't I asked you for kilishi sef🙄

3. Sandy pls help your bestie out biko........hahahaha

4. You should name it 4 me na. 😂😂😅 Ayam good dear.

10. so true dabota, friends are devilish, celebrate those who celebrate you. I am fashion designer so many of my friends don't tag me when they wear my brand. But God got my back.

1. They don't tag you because you sew poorly, there is a reason for everything. I would advice you learn more and train more if you want to ever be tagged or else your fashion will go down the drain

11. I will be here to read you guys woes. Very soon am sure Tonto and dabota will open there stinking as** on national newspaper.
    Okoko Bioko..
    Oshisco raised to power ten.

1. Your own life is spent on blog waiting for bad news about others na wa of
      Change your name to unintelligentsia

12. Tonto used her phone to type this rubbish..
    Be there forming friend u don’t even know weda she dey wish u death too.

13. She obviously needs rehab,even Dabota herself is hungry for fame after chopping off her nose and bleaching her skin.Did you Read the comments, even sheisdiddy is commenting after warming the beds of all the rich men in Nigeria,yet prophesying love to Kamal the lebanese owner of Double four. In fact I will call them association of runs girls. Please ask Dabota how much she has made from her dirty cosmetics and the sheisdiddy that sells dead food pretending to be working when they are fully paid by men.

14. FG would soon declare a state of emergency in the life of Tonto...

15. Dabota no celebrity can use your dead cosmetics,you lie too much. That's how you lied that you bought the building when you know you rented it,you must be sick you need Jesus

16. Best friendship of Tonto. Na here we dey siddon look.
    Stella Dimoko Exclusive "Tonto Dike calls Dabota Lawson an ingrate" she used her cheap make-up and got monkey pox.

17. Tonto miss controversy. Always keeping us entertained. Dakota we see your advertisement.

18. When will this drama with Tonto end...........