Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Wike Leads Beauty Pageant Contestants On A Tour- Photos

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Gov Wike Leads Beauty Pageant Contestants On A Tour- Photos

Contestants of the Miss University Africa 2017 are pictured being taken on a tour of the Rivers State Government House by Governor Nyesom Wike.

The contestants from 54 countries are in Rivers State for the Miss University pageant holding in Port Harcourt, Rivers State on the 2nd of December…

29 comments:

1. Hmmmm, atleast one of the contestants is specially reserved for him
    Wike Wike, I trust your government.

1. Chy babe wey sabi.... You how as e dey go na...

2. The pregnant man is leading ladies to the slaughter house?

3. Wike can be anything but not a womanizer. The guy na better jazz man

2. All this politians will just be misbehaving

3. Hehehehe!
    Money go finish before this babes leave town.

1. Blackberry you know what's up 😀
      Wike go fire like 6 of those pretty girls before December 2nd😋 My governor ! Governor!!

2. Wike and his inverted preeq like belly button,dat's why he's always angry and violent

4. Ah ah, Wike. Why not allow the Commissioner for Tourism do his job na?

1. Honestly that's the same question on my mind. He doesn't have a job. instead of focusing on his job, he wants to make sure he is pictured doing this, so he can use it against the other idiot "Amaechi" as part of his achievements in the state. He is now a glorified tour guard.

5. Ok, this time Na beauty queens parade not fighting Amechi again. No go do something about this black soot making people sick in your state... Wish black soot will just make all of Una sick too so you know what we are going through. Imagine dealing with asthma in a state full of black soot in the air morning and night.

You may feel you live in an air tight house and drive cars that are air tight too so it won't reach you but God dey and he sure has his own way of dealing with evil people while protecting his own....

1. Black soot is here again. Just recovering from dry cough🌚

2. My dear I'm on my second set of augumentin, emtrimazin and bottles of other drugs. And these antibiotics are not too save when used anyhow one could become resistant to these drugs and die for nothing cos of careless rulers not leaders. Cough, dry soar throat, headache, teary eyes, sneezing, pains in the joints, fever, stuffy nose, imagine people with asthma in this kind wahala?

Everyday I keep praying for rain to drop cos it helps alot, I get scared when is night time and when is morning I keep looking at the window. For how long?

The black soot is so bad that natural herbs can't even clear it. Cough black, match floor black, scratch your face or skin black, plates in the kitchen black imagine the open food stuffs in the market. Imagine our little children and babies whose lungs are just maturing... One day na for the owner of the house

6. Enough gbenshing for them house of Assembly members.

7. At the end of the day, dem go share these babes like groundnut...

8. God should Mugabedis all this leaders quickly. *NEW WORD IN THE DICTIONARY MUGABE*

*Mugabe* now means To Refuse to go.

The one who refuses to go is a *mugabee*
    To have refused in the past is to have *mugabed*
    The act of refusing is *mugabing*

So if you wish to refuse to do anything for me, you are a *mugaber*
    😄🎓

9. See that oyibo for front,he will use that one to open flour for firing..

10. The honour of touring wt d queens should have gone to Flavour....

11. Wike wike wike.... How many times I call u. If you don exchange office with your commissioner of tourism you let us know

12. Awww...I missed today...anyways will catch up tmao

13. Wike won't be that stupid. Sexual Harassment lawsuit full news. He won't risk his awards for pussy. Those girls eyes dey shook.
    Na wise man.

14. Just imagine Theresa May showing male beauty contestant around downing street, Nigeria is a big joke and so are their leaders.