Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Willie Obiano Reportedly Wins Anambra Guber Elections

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Gov Willie Obiano Reportedly Wins Anambra Guber Elections

News Filtering in indicate the incumbent governor Willie Obiano has won Yesterday's Guber election.....
Looks like Anambrarians want Willie and Willie it is!!!

Does anyone have any problems with Willie winning a second term?

I hear ALL the Candidates settled voters at polling booths.....

30 comments:

1. Am watching it live...they calling the results...APGA is really leading...

2. Yes Stella we still want obiano and the gap obiano is giving them is much.the election was smoothly yesterday

3. They are still on it and hes d one leading from d the no of local govts that have been announced so far. I am watching live now. Lets just keep our fingers crossed.

4. I said it before that even if Tony Nwoye bring Donald Trump to campaign with him, that APC will never win in Anambra state. Willie all the way.

5. The alert governor must win it na... He campaigned well and all workers and staffs who receive thier salaries unfailingly always cannot risk it na.... The devil you know they say is better than the angel you dont know...heard he won 17 out of 21 L. G. A so the peoples choice is so clear..... So willie willie carry go our alert governor... U dey try for us corpers 🙌

1. You are sounding like you are from my state, make una leave us alone and go una state jare. In btw the cock is taking their broom back to them

6. They are still collating results. The deaf-translator is really funny sha...like say he is a learner.

7. It’s willie all the way!!!

Kokorokoooooooo!!!!
    #afaigboefuna

Just Krix!

8. Kiki Kiki 😁😁
    All of them shared money biko
    GOD forbid that APC should win in Anambra state! 💃💃💃💃💃 Willie ejebego

9. Stella Nke anyi bu nke anyi!
    Just so you know "Mmaduaburochukwu" meaning Man no be God .and that is willie's middle name.yes we love our willie like that!

10. He"s an aggressive man that would never allow others to overtake him_ not like GEJ that allowed them to take the sweet post from him. I know APC will never win

11. Yes ooooooo willie willie all the way.civil servants and pensioners need to be paid unlike imo state.so happy

12. What party was Yul Edochie guber candidate?

13. Even Buhari's magical hands could not save the situation

1. Hahahaha, his presence worsen the whole situation. Birds of the same feathers. You want our state to suffer like Nigeria? Olo, Apga is our own.

14. Replies
    1. Instead of PDP to win, Yul Edochie will win

15. Our God has put all of them to shame Willie all the way. Proud Anambrarian.

16. We can't risk to experience what kogi and IMO state is facing now. He is the alert governor. Nkea bu nke anyi. Wille for 2nd tenure.

1. Gbam. We do't want to experience suicide in Anambra.

17. Pdp and their backers ntorrrrrr. Obi go cry

18. Anambra obodo nid ike. Who be Tony Nwoye? Hahahahaha, Willie ejebego. APGA all the way. This burial go make sense o.

19. Kokoronkoooo.... Willie Obiakpor all the way

20. Willie Is Winning Willie Will Win Willie Has Won Congratulations to His Excellency Governor. Willie Obiano on his reelection to off for the second tenure. Umu Anambra ekwugo!!

21. Kokoronkoooo.... Willie Obiakpor all the way