Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Robbers End Life Of Man Who Just Arrived Nigeria With His Ph.D

Monday, November 06, 2017

Robbers End Life Of Man Who Just Arrived Nigeria With His Ph.D

This is so sad!!!

23 comments:

1. Oh God, this is really sad. RIP Ibrahim. May the robbers never get peace Amen

2. Oh what a country. Lord have mercy and comfort his family.

3. This is so sad! Look at how handsome and young this guy is, and also with good brains but his life and dreams were cut off by those wicked greedy harmed robbers.
    May they never know peace in their lives until they confess and pay for their crimes.

4. This country is a jungle!!...
    If you are not spiritually and physically strong,you can not survive here....
    RIP to the dead!...

5. anonymous to bahd6 November 2017 at 08:15

Sad! But I suspect not random. Robbers my foot. They were waiting for him. Wonder who he annoyed to warrant death sentence. Accidents happen o, but this smells like planned work. May God console his family and friends.

1. Yeah you think smart. His coming back threatens someone somewhere and they quickly eliminated him. What a world. He for jeje remain for UK
      if I leave this naija I will so forsake everything I don't love Nigeria.

6. Aww this is so sad. Rest in peace.

7. God just saved my mum from the hands of armed robbers this morning on her way to asaba. I just give God the glory
    This country is a mess.
    RIP to him

8. Chaiii.....RIP young man, in your next world, please don't come to Nigeria.

9. God please help us. What a loss? RIP.

10. Arrow from the fathers house.

11. OMG! This is really sad. Rest in peace...