Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Posst

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Spontaneous Thursday Posst

#thursday #almostweekend #gspot #codedthings #schoolrunsover #swim #sendthesun #boyfriends #sharonaminusblessingsloading #iknowwhatyoudidlasttime 
#onemoredown #yes #judgejudy

Good Morning to you!!!

I am testing out somethings today so I will not be saying much/anything this Morning and see how it goes.......

Today whatever you post (except insults)will be enabled on the spontaneous post........Well,after I review it properly...

Note that sometimes your comments go into spam and i enable it as soon as i remember to go in there....That is the reason some comments are enabled late.

Have a nice day Everyone

210 comments:

1. Good morning darlings, wishing y'all a blessed day.

2. Good morning lovely people..😘😘😘
    Wishing you all a fabulous Thursday.

@Cisca Chesca I got your love baby. I love you too...well as long as you love me too 😘😘

@The General's wifey...isi nnini. Chukwu aju!
    Wait...imana ikwuru alu..how can you even. Wait Kedu ka udi echiche anwa si bata gi na isi...mba! ficha go di aka anwa ijiri dee ya bu ife.
    Imagine my heartbeat telling me it can't find my heart again...πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
    You want to find what? 😑 😑
    In fact...for even voicing that just deliver 2 Founders favourite...with two Hans and Renee...😬😬😬😬😒

@Crazyhornywife, how are you today. God's healing hands upon you dearie.

@My darling boobae AURORA, I no even see your breaklight yesterday. Anyway I was weak too, Ewetere anyi onye isi mgbaka...I will gist you later. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@princess Rx and Lee min Ho, Shebi you think you are doing me. Issoraait 🀧🀧

@all my lovelies...wet kisses to you all

......Signing out Beloved~SDK BLOG PA

1. Hello errbody, sum just appen righ now. I just caught the lasisi bug, so if you hear your name just answer 'present Sister lasisi'...

Fluffy Stellie
      Fluffy TG wifey
      Fluffy Bloggie
      Fluffy Nwanna international
      Fluffy Belovie
      Fluffy Sandie Yo
      Fluffy Exotic
      Fluffy Donnie (Don himself)
      Fluffy Buggie

2. Hahahahahhaha

Okay.... good to know u haven't forgotten your Darling😘
      Chai.... This Founders oooo...u have mentioned it plenty times.... Choi!
      Anyways let's see how it goesπŸ˜‚

Have a great day my Beloved in whom I am well pleased😘

3. ...
      Fluffy Iphie
      TG Mama Yo, where is Fluffy CD mama yo?

4. LMAO @ Fluffy CD Mama yoo🀣🀣🀣

Hahahahhahahahaha Diva is doing alright. Sending this to her right away πŸ˜‚
      You wee not kee us with laugh u hear?

How are u sweerie?

Good morning LUCILLE.
      Harmattan don dey reachπŸ˜‚

1. Ever since mama nnuku messed up her followers have vanished. No one even notices her again

2. Better Luck next time Dear.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Try harder tomorrow.

My people una good morning. Have a pleasant day y'all.

4. Good morning people I am at work planning to eat beans and plantain.
    Sharon I hope you are good
    Olori orente I know you are good too plenty hugs from me.
    Rowland Dominic avudashi chaweee I didn't know you are my brother good to know let's start writing like chike.
    Sexy daddy how is you and your boy

1. Good morning mummy twins
      I am better today, thanks so much😍😍😍

2. Nyene nyene. Emi Ma dashi oh. Ewu wo? Ma wu ki weh si ozi, asu worry ireshaw or ini iresha aza onima badura yi. Kano me ya ke? Anireshi wo? Chaweee. Onyaram etete ❤️❤️❤️

3. Happy to know Olori orente

Rowland avoso makuavo kokoro me si ozi oh tamayi ami ni adura!
      Kano ozoza ya dashi tuzoni.

5. Account has been hacked if
    -Queen and boss talks about wife submitting to their husbands
    -Blackberry preaches about abstinence
    -Atheist talks about Repentance and accepting christ
    -Ese essay talks about having sex and nudes as normal
    -Doppelganger writes about being a side chick to her bf
    -Fab mum turns deaf and dumb to anonymous trolls
    -Tgw fights dirty and exchange words with a troll
    -Elastic swears he's a virgin
    -Whiteberry says she's doing a monthly cash give away on the blog
    -Lady bug becomes a motivational speaker
    -Sandy yo says she dislike Ebube Nwagbo
    -Blogbrity confess She's Lolo Ideato
    -Kidjo tell us miss aboki inspires her
    -Bloglord says she's broke and can't afford 3 square meal
    Add yours

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

2. You no well walahi πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Pipi Lee I want to download music

3. - Chike starts commenting only in English
      - JHW stops tearing Bra and Pant
      - Krix signs out with Nokia
      - SDK stops giveaways

4. Hahahaha. Blackberry own make me laugh pass. Lol

5. LMAO!!!! This is so true
      - if chikito says she's on her way to the office in a public bus
      Hahahaha

6. Bee10, what kind ofmusic?
      Local or international?

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Some anonymouses u can't help but loffπŸ˜‚

6. Good morning good people of Sdk blog.

God bless us all this season.

7. When last did your pastor preached about :
    Love
    Malice
    Forgiveness
    Anger
    Gossip
    Fornication
    Patience
    Long suffering
    Adultery etc.
    I have come to see that no matter how they title the message,in between they must talk about "Finance".
    I MISS the CHURCH of OLD.

1. You should ask yourself why you have a problem with "finance".
      It's your problem, not the church of "new".

2. You rarely hear these things... Reason why going to church these days have become a task. Since I know its all about Finances anyways.. I just recycle the last preaching in my head and pay my tithe. Kapish!!!

I hate to admit it, but I feel so sad about these things.
      Is there still a Salvation seeking church out there?

3. My Pastor preaches that always. We can even go 6 months without a service about tithe..

Then again, like olivia said, what's your problem with finance?? Doesn't the ministry needs finance to grow?? Oh you think a ministry can grow without one.? If you think so, try opening a church and see its not as easy to run a church like people make it seem

4. You will wait until the kingdom comes!
      I only pity the fanatic church followers.

5. We have oh! Infact at every end of service,there must be altar call,every winner can testify to this

8. Good morning 😊 everyone
    If you grew up in the East and called GUITAR 🎸 JINTA raise your hand up hehehe...
    Growing up was fun

1. Lol..so true..it was fun worrying about nothing then..

9. Focus.

Don't settle.

Don't waste time.

Don't be distracted.

You have goals to accomplish..

10. Good morning.
    It's my birthday today.

1. Happy Birthday Dear.

Enjoy.

2. Happy birthday miss Aboki. God bless you.

3. Happy birthday.
      Long life, good health and prosperity I wish you

4. Happy birthday dear, More of God's blessings.

5. Happy birthday, age gracefully.

6. Happy Birthday Dearie!
      May today be the beginning of your best years'
      May all ur heart desires come true and May God keep blessing u today and always.
      Have loads of funπŸΎπŸΈπŸΎπŸ·πŸ•πŸŽ‚

7. Happy birthday Miss Aboki. All the best everyday.

8. Happy birthday dearie... More life and wins is what i wish for you

9. Happy Birthday to you. You are destined for greatness. Have a Blast. Cheers.

10. Happy birthday miss Aboki! Wishing you heaven's best

11. Happy birthday to u. Enjoy ur day.

12. Happy birthday Miss Aboki.enjoy your day

13. Happy birthday miss Aboki,Age with grace and may money fall on you today....Amen

11. Good morning to you Stella Dimoko and BVs!
    It's a great thing to be alive and also have Christ in your life. I'm forever thankful and grateful for His goodness and grace.

Still home, starting work late today.

You all have a beautiful and fruitful day.

1. You too dear.
      Have a blessed day.

2. Hi darling
      Any wine for us??

3. Goo morring Fluffy Mrs Ro Ro

4. Mrs R.I have missed you good morning

5. A beautiful morning to you all!
      Kidjo πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Iphie darling 😘😘

Fabbie of course there's 🍷 for you, just tell me the type of wine you want and it will be delivered at your doorstep πŸšͺ. πŸ˜„πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Obianuju 😘😘😘

Jostified mom 😘😘😘

Pipi Lee darling 😘😘😘

Ladybug 🐞 the only recognized/awarded buggie of SDk international 😎😎😎😎😎😘

Hey QueenπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

6. It is well with you dear!

I never really ate most of those cookies you mentioned πŸ‘† there, nor any chocolate 🍫. I just didn't like anything chocolate.

As for coke or any beverage 🍡, the last time I had one was when I was 8or 9yrs old.
      I've always preferred my tea, whether in black or green.

Just give me incredible hulk and Tom and Jerry.

7. Good morning Mrs R. You too.

Thanks.

8. How are you doing? I haven't been seeing you at the other side

12. IF AS A CHILD,
    You didnt eat okin biscuit,gogo,sisi pelebe,chocomilo, goodygoody,baba dudu, coaster, condense milk, m&k, pako biscuit, Ptit, Balewa,eyin alangba, Ekona Gowon,fisibi je, ABC biscuit...

Drink solo coke, lolly,fan ice blackcurrant,tandi,gold spot,limca.....

U didnt watch spidaman, jonny bravo, incredible hawk,tom and jerry, votron, power rangers,captain. Planet,danger mouse,sesame streets, captain
    america.....then u r not of this generation. happy throwback ✌✌πŸ˜‚

Thanks so much to these beautiful souls, my fabulous momma, sweet chikito, the only lady bug, sexy daddy, obianuju,and yoriyori princess...God is in control all the time....πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

1. I hope you feel better dear.
      God is in control,don't despair😘😘😘😘

2. In law, how are you?? You are welcome dear.

3. Where's Scooby Doo, Mickey Mouse, teletubbies???

4. Thanks my dearest in law
      God is in control

5. Iya oh. Ekaro Ma.... Chai you just brought back old memories. Baba dudu was everything, Chai Petit, Oh Lord okin biscuit nko, and gogo, mehn sisi pelebe πŸ˜‚, goody goody was my the love of my life then, I could kill for it. And you forgot Eruku Oshodi.

6. Hey Fluffy Olori, can I jump in here and try to complete the cartoon list for the 90s children.

Pinky and the Brain
      Scooby do( d old one with that theme song "...Scooby do do do, where are you? We've got some work for you now, Scooby dododdo I see you, the way you shake and shiver...
      Dexter's lab
      Rugrats
      Sonic the hedgehog
      Darkwing Duck
      Who lives in a pineapple under the sea SPONGEBOB SQUARE PANTS!!!
      Cow and chicken (who remembers?)
      X-men
      Animaniacs
      Beavis and Butthead
      Power puff girls

Choi!
      Trying to remember ehhhh, those days you have to beg and bribe me before you touch the TV remote...hehehehehe

7. You watched Rug rats too?
      I looooved that cartoon!😍

8. is well with you dear!

I never really ate most of those cookies you mentioned πŸ‘† there, nor any chocolate 🍫. I just didn't like anything chocolate.

As for coke or any beverage 🍡, the last time I had one was when I was 8or 9yrs old.
      I've always preferred my tea, whether in black or green.

Just give me incredible hulk and Tom and Jerry.

9. I loved Rugrats
      Pinky and the brain

13. Malaria ooooπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

#offToSchool
    #clearance
    #futa
    #ondoBoi

1. Oh You are a FUT product? Good to knowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. This Una clearance dey take years, you've been on it for a while 😎

14. Gudmorning,it is spontaneous morning,i am damw bored at home due to holiday ,I cant wait to get back to school.I wish you all a spendid day ahead.

1. Find something new to do,must you stay at home?😎

15. Something great,lovely will happen to somebody today!In Jesus name amen.

PS:For person or persons looking for one or two things from God.Can you close your mind and give to God or some one who does not have and see what giving can do?I'm a witness!
    Try this today and thank me later!

#Levelchangingthings#

1. Sexy dada, them talk say you resemble Fido Dido.
      Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Sdk bvs are the funniest. I strolled round all popular blogs yesterday, asides the defunct Naijagistlive, non can compare to sdkbv in terms of comment section.

16. So, yesterday someone said "Fido Dido" here and I haven't gotten over itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. For those that don't know, Fido Dido is the mascot for 7up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

Started seeing my results already- 1 A, 2 B's and 1 C... The C was well deserved, imagine having 5/30 in a testπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Currently listening to Open letter (battle field) by KB ft Swoope, Trip Lee... I love this song

1. I laffed so hard when I saw that too.
      I remember when my brothers called me fido dido as a child.
      I was quiet slim and fragile looking... I remember how I cried to thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜

Sexy Daddy don't mind them jor.

2. I m still wondering where they get the inspirations for those names. Sexy dada it is well

3. Thanks for the unpaid update 😎,keep raising your gp😎

4. Lmaooooo
      You don't know Fido dido with the indomie hair and cone shaped head.
      Kai! Who called Sexy Daddy that?

5. Heard that fido dido for the first time yesterday.

17. May the Lord be with you all in your today's endeavours. May he bless and prosper your daily hustles. You are blessed in Jesus name.

18. πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

1. #grabs'emkisses
      #grabs'emall

2. Sanctifying the kisses before grabbing them...

I need to beware of that mamalawo lips😎😎😎

3. Be replying yourself under anonymous. Rat mouth

19. How can my son's teacher ask him to bring apple to school that she will use it to teach them fraction. Abeg na only apple them the use teach fraction or able apple they hungry her

1. I don't think there's any problem with that. Just give him the apple, at the end of the day I'm sure they'll eat their apples.

2. How much is an apple that you are ranting about 😎

3. Give your son two apple 🍏 to take to school, one for the practical and the other one he will eat later.

The one that the teacher will use to teach him fraction might not be safe for consumption after all the hands that will touch it.
      Beware of germs.

20. Good morning house. A blessed abd prosperous day to us all, amen.

21. Replies
    1. Were you the one talking about "How to get away with murder" recently??? I love this new season... Annalise Keating is the best lawyer ever!

2. She is. She can make a murderer look like the victim

3. What's running through your head?
      πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

22. Someone said on ihn yesterday dat Sexy dady looks like Fido dido
    I am still fainting

1. Mtsheeeeew, continue fainting,I hope you've eaten 😎

2. It's not that funny! People who used to call me that now spend part of their earnings on slim tea and so many other slim products.

3. Lady bug. Scraaaap! Stewpeed blood sucking vampire-bug

23. Beautiful morning, amazing day already!
    Thankful to be alive... Off to kick-start the day.

Hope renewed.
    God bless everyone!

24. I don't want to lose my Dad...... I don't think I'll be able to bear it!!!

God, please!!!!!!!

1. Cookie, you won't lose him in Jesus name!! Amen πŸ™πŸ½

2. Your dad will be fine In Jesus Name.

3. It is well Dear, as a child of God, your Father will overcome.

4. Nothing will happen to him dear. He's be OKAY

5. Blessed assurance for Jesus is yours!you will not lose your dad,Speak the word of God with faith and see things will turn around!

6. Oh no Cookie!πŸ˜•

Nothing bad will happen to him.
      He will keep living to the Glory of God.
      He is a merciful God and He always comes through for us when we cry out to Him.
      Hold the Faith Darling and keep trusting in He who is ever soo merciful and compassionate.
      My poor baby! Sending u loads of warm hugs and prayersπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Be still ok?
      Be still and know that He is God.

7. Keep faith Cookie.
      God will keep him, AmenπŸ™

8. We are overcomers
      God will preserve him in his infinite mercies

9. No matter what is wrong with him,he's healed by God's grace,I know what it feels like one is keeping faith on any of one's parents.

It is well, everything will be okay.

10. May ant him divine restoration, don't worry dear he will soon be alright.

11. Your dad will be fine In Jesus name

12. Omg!!!!
      Intervene plsJesus.

13. You will not loose your daddy in JESUS mighty name....Amen

14. You will not lose him dear, just be strong, prayerful and positive!

GOD will not let him die. I declare and set him free from every form of sickness and ailments in Jesus Christ name.

You've always spoken well of your dad and I always love to hear all the good things you say about him.

I wish you and your family strength and courage.

15. He will be fine just keep a positive spirit.

16. Has you have confessed what you want.
      So shall it be...you dad won't die.

25. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. My SUGAR!😘

You be doing dissapearing acts on your DarlingπŸ˜‘

26. Beautiful morning lovely people. Good to be part of today's blessings.

May God Almighty bless every ones handiwork Amen.

You get job or you no get job all Na handiwork.

Love you all.

Finished watching Lola. That fan I have not started. Let me hear review of it first.

Taken tea. See you all later

1. The Fan is absolutely interesting. You can't afford to miss it. Laughter all the way,

2. The fan issssa comedy that you should not miss
      Waiting patiently for queen of Miami
      So Teca will kill quintanilla chai how I dislike that Bertha she is evil

27. Good Morning sweeties! Much love.

1. My darlyn. Happy belated birthday.
      Hope you had fun?

2. This game u play.
      We play.

You know there is NO escaping your love for me. Or mine for you.
      It's only a matter of time hun.
      The heart wants what the heart wantsπŸ˜‰

The goldfish has no hiding place....❤️❤️❤️

3. Hehehehe
      TG Mama has been dropping real bars since forever.

Hey Fluffy Ollie

4. Oh my days!
      Birthday???!!
      Whose birthday?😳😳😳

Na today today finally my own go do for me!😩
      *runs off to to go compose a BEFITTING belated Birthday message*

28. So my closest friend at school annoyed me so bad that we've been beefing since last week. Her pride won't let her Apologize and I made up my mind that I won't forgive her this time if she doesn't apologize.

So yesterday, instead of jejely coming to Apologize, she bought some clothes for me and sent a student to give me then disappeared home.

Yeah, I know it's her way of apologizing but I intend to still ignore her until she actually says the words 'I'm sorry'

But I've been in a state of confusion since yesterday, do I just forgive and walk up to her or keep ignoring her until she says those words. Am I over reacting????

1. Like you haven't offended anybody before abi?
      What have you done about your own pride? Yeye dey smell.

2. Guys are known to do this more. They beat up their girlfriends or wives and then buy gifts as a form of apology. Wait for her let her talk to you first and then you scold her to learn to apologise.

3. Understanding in friendship is actually what matters..

Most show remorse with their "Acts" when they have wronged their friend;others use their "Words"..

Showing remorse specifically is actually what matters;and not just saying "IM SORRY"..

You call the person your closest friend right? Meaning you understand the way her personality is being wired..
      So Dear;kindly accept the apology;go to her and pinch her,smile and tell her "Hello", then flow with her.Then later in the conversation you can tell her how you actually felt with her act then which got you pissed at her..
      Hug her and watch her smile with the remorse written all over her face..

Good morning!

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Lol Eka
      It has happened to me before.
      I just sent her a message that I've seen her gifts but won't touch it until she appears in person, says the sorry word and we talk about it.
      Try same, it might work for you.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. No, don't forgive her. She's using your love for material things against you knowing that you can be easily bought over. Wait till she makes a billboard with these words "I'm sorry Eka Joy" before you forgive her

7. Understanding in friendship is what matters. Not everyone can utter the word sorry. If she's that type of person, then that means she has other ways of showing she's sorry

8. You won't understand. She's so proud that when she does something wrong and u try to correct her (the genesis of our issue) , she will turn it on ur head.

She was extremely rude to a teacher in my presence and in the presence of some secondary school students.

Waited till there was no one there and told her what she did was absolutely wrong and she needed to apologize to the teacher.

That was all I did oh that she then screamed at me like I wasn't doing it for her own good.

The most annoying part of this is that this is not her first, second or third time. She's always disrespecting people, other teachers like her and every blessed time I try to correct her as a friend, it ends up backfiring.

And I will still forgive and let go until it happens again. This time around, I want to let her know that she can't keep getting away with things like this.

I have decided, if she doesn't walk up to me so we can trash the issue, we will just keep ignoring ourselves.

T

9. My dear forgive πŸ™ her and free yourself from carrying grudges!

You know your friend better than anyone of us here. Just tell her you were really offended by what she did this time.

10. anonymous to bahd16 November 2017 at 09:41

Up πŸ‘† are the modern day scribes and Pharisees Christ publicly and soundly denounced. They carry old law of tithing and sabath obsrvance on head like hot bread but ignore the weightier matters of the law namely love thy neighbor, forgive your enemies (how much more friends!) do unto others etc...

You'll scream till you're blue in the face defending ignorance and rubbish, you worship the so called spokesperson more than the owner of the message, that's why you can say don't forgive, wait till she comes. Yet Christ said if you don't forgive, your heavenly father too won't forgive you. Awon alayi ni ironu. When in doubt, use the bible and ask, whta would Christ do? It's not easy, it at least lets try!!! Kidjo you greeted miss Fulani brown goat, I'm impressed! You're listening! It's really a new dawn! You may not need it o, but I'm buying you airtime. Hope your email dey your I.D.

11. Just play the mature one and let it slide but you sit her down and talk to her about her attitude.

12. Rocky16 November 2017 at 08:28
      No you are not. Don't forgive her, she doesn't deserve your forgiveness. Wait till she makes a billboard with the words "forgive me Eka Joy" until then, don't forgive her.

Why delete it Rocky? You said she doesn't deserve Eka's forgiveness, She killed Eka's child? I pity you all that called yourselves Christians. You should be addressed as pagans.

29. Good morning all. May we all have reasons to smile today.

30. cookie.... Our prayers are with you and your Dad.

31. Cookie you will not lose your dad. Continue in your loving way to him and still put him in prayers. He will be there when you get married to give you away to your loving husband. It is well. Dont lose hope. Be hopeful because God loves hopeful people

32. Sometimes you have to be your own cheerleader and your No 1 fan.

Stop getting your validation from people. You don't know what they are also struggling with.

Create your own happiness.

33. I want to rant about the university of ibadan and Ibadan in general. Today's Google doodle is chinua Achebe. His Wikipedia page states university of ibadan looked down at things fall apart with amusement at the thought of a worthwhile novel written by an alumnus. No encouragement, no support!
    I say to someone reading this, you will succeed and be bigger than those who produced you, they will look down on your success, but you will be great and they will be forever mocked for their indifference towards you! AMEN.

Please pray with me, interviews for NGO jobs have started rolling in for me, I know my spell of unemployment in Ibadan is coming to an end. To other medical laboratory scientists out there, I say hold on to God and don't regret the course you studied, improve your skills set and pray steadfastly, your breakthrough is almost here.
    Love you stella. Pastor sexy daddy and chikito have a lovely day

1. On or before the end of this month or early next month. Your Appointment Letter will be ready IJN.

34. Ekajoy.... Forgive her but keep your distance in an healthy way. (I dunno if you understand what I mean. Engrish is very hard ojare)

1. She's my friend and I know I will eventually forgive her and when I do, I don't even intend to keep my distance but I really need her to realize that she can't keep doing the same thing and keep getting away with it

35. That BV in uniform yesterday IHN, be my friend nau πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Lady Bug I miss you

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚miss me?,but I'm always here now😎

πŸ’‹πŸ˜

2. True that...
      I haven't been here for a while.
      πŸ˜€

36. Firstlady blessing and you call yourself blessing, then you will be praying to God for finance. SMH for you.

I wonder when you guys will stop using native sense to follow God's words. If you follow King David of Old, you will see where he said I can never give God anything that does not cost me? What is it that David gave to God?

Hope you know the people of old use finance too?

Churches preach all that you wrote including finance, lets not be daft about it.

Fab mum dont mind them. They should open their own church and see how it goes. whom God has blessed none can cause. All the Ministers you all are condemning are enjoying God's blessings because you cannot work with God and not enjoy His blessings.

Majority of you work for God and not work with Him.

1. They think running a church is easy. They keep capitalising on those with jet which are like just 3 or 4 pastors out of millions of pastors. They don't even notice the pastors that haven't eaten or paid their church rent. They capitalise on people that have been in the ministry for over 35yrs and counting.

2. Don't mind them ,they are just ignorant. I pray they realize their error before it is too late.I believe and follow the Word of God and it keeps me going. #Jesusbaby
      #Goddaughter#AwesomeGod

37. Sexy Pastor dont mind them. Majority of the anonymous are jealous of you. continue being you jare. Nobody fit pursue you from here at all.

Enjoy your God's goodness. Congrats on your party coming up. Send us our drinks and chop chop from there to us.

Snap plenty pictures and enjoy

38. I'm super excited my baby can crawl now πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. It feels like yesterday I just gave birth to him, but watching him grow everyday is the wonderful experience ever. I pray all the TTC women experience this in Jesus mighty name.
    #motherhoodrocks
    Good morning y'all.

1. I know that feeling 😁😁😁😁,just be ready to start rearranging every second😎

2. Awwwww that is so cute and Amen to your prayers

3. Wow!
      Congrats to us JOSTI Baibay!πŸ˜‚
      It's now that the real mouse and cat game will begin🀣U will run around taya trying to make sure he doesn't crawl into unsafe places.

39. Cookie pray that the will of God be done concerning your father ok?Look at his present condition and think..would he be better off going home to his maker or not?would you be better seeing him suffering everyday?

I remember when my mother in law fell into coma in Feb 2016.my father in law used his last tears to beg God to keep her and not let her go.he made so many promises and asked God to give her one more year with us if possible...

GOD KEPT HER FOR EXACTLY ONE YEAR

my mother in law died in feb 2017..exactly one year but we all went thru pain watching her recovering,it completely broke everyone and my hubby who is her last and fave child went into a shell watching his mum and there were times i realised that sometimes we need to let the will of God. be..we need to let go

completely let go of our fears and ask God to let his will be done...THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST DIFFICULT THINGS TO DO.

That is what u should ask for darling.

let us know how it goes...this message is to give you strength and not otherwise

40. A silent BV lost her daughter days ago, and saddest part, was her tears that the daughter had "soaked garri" as her last meal the night before.
    So disheartening, they've being having issues with feeding. The husband had been down with illness (which cost them a lot), only just recuperating. And now this.....

41. Eka Joy we all make mistakes and the most important thing is realising it..forgive your friend and look for the right moment to talk with her and give her a hug..some people do not know how to say sorry..i am one of such but i look for ways to show that i am sorry..it doesnt mean pride,its just the way some people are tuned....

forgive her babe

1. Sup stella... Na the new way b dis? Abeg reply me

Anonymous Rasta

42. Miss aboki happy birthday, may new things happen to you amen.

Cookie is well with you father, may bad news be far from us.

43. While a man was polishing his new car, his 6 yr old son picked up a stone and scratched lines on the side of the car. In anger, the man took the child's hand and hit it many times; not realizing he was using a wrench.
    At the hospital, the child lost all his fingers due to multiple fractures. When the child saw his father.....with painful eyes he asked, 'Dad when will my fingers grow back?' The man was so hurt and speechless; he went back to his car and kicked it a lot of times. Devastated by his own actions.......sitting in front of that car he looked at the scratches; the child had written
    'LOVE YOU DAD'.
    The next day that man committed suicide. . .
    Anger and Love have no limits; choose the latter to have a beautiful, lovely life..... Things are to be used and people are to be loved. But the problem in today's world is that, People are used and things are loved....Let's be careful to keep this thought in mind: Things are to be used, but People are to be loved. Watch your thoughts; they become words. Watch your words; they become actions. Watch your actions; they become habits. Watch your habits they become character;Watch your character; it becomes your destiny. I'm glad a friend forwarded this to me as a reminder. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

44. Good morning BVs. Thank you Lord for a new day. Make us a better us today & bless the works of our hands.

45. Ok Pipilee will try and watch it. Lets see how it goes.

46. I love you stelladimokokorkus.God bless you.

47. Happy birthday Miss Aboki.

Oh TGW... I've been busy searching for a readymade Husband ooo. No time. No time.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

How is our brother masquerade doing?πŸ˜πŸ˜€

48. Cookie nwanne m nwanyi, onwero ife ga eme Nna gi. Chukwu okike abiama ga edobe ya ndu ma nyekwa ya ahu isike... Amen