Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Efe Teams Up With Olamide For ‘WARRI’

Saturday, December 02, 2017

BBNaija Efe Teams Up With Olamide For ‘WARRI’

Big Brother Naija winner Efe has always been vocal about his area, “WARRI“. He emphasises this again on a new track featuring rapper Olamide. The track was produced by the ‘wicked producer’ Young John.

Efe you tried and this song will become official hailing song in Warri and for all Wafferians but please try to invest in Meaningful songs.....
No be everybody like gra gra songs na.....

11 comments:

1. I listened to part of it and I can say I’m officially happy ‘It is not docktor sett’ did not produce it😁
    I like the part I heard.

1. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama2 December 2017 at 18:15

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. #The truth is, everybody is going to hurt you at some point, you've just got to find the ones worth suffering for*

3. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama2 December 2017 at 18:17

Sounds more like skibii skibii skibii .....

4. Nice one Igwe Efe. ..Diligence and consistency is key.Keep to success.Well done.The Jam is DopeπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

5. Ko dope kan kan. I just hope people will still advise him appropriately.even Olamide was sounding flat and stupid at his own verse. Efe should pray to God to show him his real calling.

6. Stella please don't call this good music . This is noise I beg. I'm not hating buh I honestly don't think rapping is for Efe. Even bob risky' s Jacuubbb raps more than Efe .

7. I think efe's loyalty to doctor sett should end. Let him work with better producers who will cave out his own niche. This song makes more sense than his other songs and I'm guess because of the input of this producer and olamide.