Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post...

This does not apply to everyone...

34 comments:

1. Sex! Except it's marriage, no sex!

1. Lol rocky last one u did thought you a lesson.. Next time if u want to ve sex tell the guy na withdrawal method u want Biko... Don't allow him to pour sperm inside you... .withdrawal method is the best

2. LMAO... Get there behind me

I'm closing my legs and being a mermaid

3. Be deceiving your self . People like you will open leg wide n be screaming ,baby yes , f**k it . Owon mermaids. Mcthew

2. Lmao @ Rocky aka SHE.

The fear of pregnancy is the beginning of celibacy.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 @ SHE
      I saw that comment albeit very late.
      Abeg make una leave my Rocky oh!

@Rocky I was gonna tell you the ist few signs of preg but when I looked at the post and then when I was reading it,it was late- a day after... felt it was too late for my response thus didn't bother
      Hope you good though?

2. Bloglord, I'm very fine

Meanwhile, I was asking for a friend oo... Don't mind these people calling me SHE

3. @ Rocky, Good to know babes. Glad you are.👍😗

Odogwu international, be kiaful!😄

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. No be small thing oo@ Rocky.
    But I agree with u.
    No ring no be
    Kikikikikiki

4. #Understanding is deeper than knowledge. There are many people who know you, but there are very few who understand you*

5. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

*tinking*

6. No chance of the NEXT, I already have the BEST.

7. I don't want a next relationship. I am extremely happy where I am

1. I swear down. I don't want another unless.......its not the will of God. Kai!

8. This one na last stop. Signed, sealed and delivered😻

9. My last bus stop.We are getting married beginning of next year by the Grace of God

10. never stay in an undefined relationship. A man and a woman cannot be just friends

11. Woman decides to test her husbands love.

Then this happened..... LOl

Not too long ago, there was a woman who felt her husband was being distant and unloving. She wanted to know how her husband would react if she left without telling him where she has gone.

She decided to write him a letter saying she was tired of him and didn't want to live with him anymore. She knew it was petty and perhaps childish, but she needed to know how her husband felt. And besides, this was more of a prank than real test, right?

After writing the letter, she put it on the table in the bedroom and then climbed under the bed to hide until her husband got home. She hoped to hear his outraged response or to see him get upset.

When the husband eventually came back home, he saw the letter on the table and read it.

After a few moments of silence, he picked up the pen and added something to the letter. Then he started to get changed,whistling tunes and singing and dancing while he did so. He seemed overjoyed, rather than crushed and heartbroken.

The woman was shocked and incredibly hurt. But things only got worse.

The husband grabbed his phone and dialed a number. His wife listened from under the beds he started chatting to someone.

"Hey babe, "said the husband into the phone. "I'm just getting changed now, I'll join you in a bit. As for the other fool, it finally dawned on her that I was cheating on her and she left. I was really wrong to have married her, I wish you and me had met earlier. See you soon, honey! "

Then he hung up and walked out of the room. After sometime, the wife heard the front door open and close -her husband was gone. In tears and very upset, she climbed out from under the bed and stumbled over to read what her unfaithful husband had written on the end of the letter.

Through teary eyes, she read:

I could see your feet under the bed you idiot, I'm going out to buy bread. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

12. Narcissistic personality disorder.

13. Will never support him financially or open legs

14. They will come here n shout celibacy. My own is . In as much as men love sex women do too . Don't be shy about it . Men can be crazy tho . You that is claiming good girl they jump n pass n marry olosho. My point is , if you love a man , f**k him without shame. Make sure you enjoy the thing too.DOn't get emotional bc you slept with a man you obviously like. If it doesn't work . No problem . Don't make love bc you want to pls a man . Do it bc you wan it n love to have a kind blowing orgasm .Be a good girl in the outward apearance n a porn star in bed. Trust me, even the one that came to chop n go will stay.

15. I'm OK.

IT'S ALL GOOD 😀😍