Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bukola Sarak'si Daughter Tosin Holds Mother's Night Ceremony Before Her Wedding

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Bukola Sarak'si Daughter Tosin Holds Mother's Night Ceremony Before Her Wedding

Wife of the President, Aisha Buhari, former First lady Maryam Abacha, former Nigerian minister, Kema Chikwe and many other dignitaries attended the Mother's Night ceremony of Senate President Bukola Saraki's daughter, Oluwatosin Halima on Thursday night.

The grand finale of the wedding held yesterday December 8th...Photosloading.

9 comments:

1. This is really lovely, different from the normal girls hangout. Happy married life!

1. Aisha pretty. Always looking simple and elegant.

Lovely.

2. Happy married life.. .i love this concept, I am sure @Mamas Dem go pray for you.. ..

See @Mariam Abacha necklace, are massive 3000000 carat gold.. .abasi mi mbok

What is @Neato c mum doing there? Abi, she don port nii

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. I think I love this concept
    Wow
    Mother's night out with girls...
    #advice #gifts #wisdom

1. I tell you

Better than bitter girls everywhere doing as if they love you getting married

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. I'm waiting for someone to tally up how much these abachas stole from Nigeria in grand total. I mean the other day didn't they recover another $320 million from an offshore account? Lol! Yet his wife still has a seat at the table like a dignitary. Shameless country always edifying thrives and rogues

1. @Stella adhere friend @gumsu should be able to tell you that.

5. Happy married life.
    The mother's joy..Unlimited!