Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 797

Friday, December 08, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 797

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

17 comments:

1. Dec 3 kini...abeg I didn't see any full moon

Wow wow @2 and 3

1. You sleep on your verandah abi?

2. Something like that, my window blinds has always been open, so I must have definitely seen it.πŸ˜€

Again I love staring at the sky most night, checking out the blinking stars and their brothers...so I wouldn't have missed it.

Like right now..no stars or moon is up this night...lol

2. Enter your comment...commenting for the first time

fact 1 late notification
    fact 2 ancient romr is sumtn
    fact 3 ............

3. Fact one, I observed it and was marvelled by the sight of it.

4. the first fact is true, but the date might be wrong. i saw a very special moon on the 4th of Dec. twas big and really looks like the combination of the sun and the moon. twas really a beautiful sight to behold.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. I also saw same on the 3rd or 4th here in the US...It looked so bright and different from the usual moon.Had both the look of a sun and moon.Awesome God!

5. So the canine teeth broke and it decided to hunt humans okwaya? The guy just tasted human flesh, felt it tasted better and decided to switch prey/meal. Over 400 people? Just wow!

Application for suicide! I wonder how the Senate deliberate on such letters, even come to decision and aid with free poison.
    Hmmm!! interesting!!!

Supermoon, didn't notice.

6. Lol...applying to senate to commit suicide.
    But that should be the best way anyway.

7. LMAO! What an ‘honourable and legal way to kill oneself😁😁😁😁😁

436? Haba mana!!!

8. Na vex make the tiger bin de kill ppl o. @fact 3.

9. #The truth is, you don't know what is going to happen tomorrow. Life is a crazy ride, and nothing is guaranteed*

10. I swear i saw that moon some days ago, was at my parents, was staring at it at the balcony, and showing my daughter the full moon, it really looked really big, wow.

11. I swear i saw that moon some days ago, was at my parents, was staring at it at the balcony, and showing my daughter the full moon, it really looked really big, wow.

12. Saw the moon a couple of days back.it was quite big and fine.

13. Saw the moon, was beautiful...my two yr old kept insisting it was the sun and not moon

14. I actually observed the moon some days back