Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive - Olumide Aderinokun And Partner Unable To Meet Bail Conditions +3rd Accused In Fraud Case Has Been Arrested.

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Exclusive - Olumide Aderinokun And Partner Unable To Meet Bail Conditions +3rd Accused In Fraud Case Has Been Arrested.

Olumide Aderinokun and Niyi Balogun are still in Kirikiri because they have not been able to meet their bail conditions and insiders say they are likely to remain there until the next adjourned date of February 21 2018.

The bail conditions are

1. Two sureties. One of the sureties must be a civil servant with the state civil service of a grade not less than 16 and must get the approval of the head of service to stand as a surety.

2. N10.0 Million bail each for the sureties which will be forfeited should in case the accused persons abscond.

3. The accused persons must deposit their international passports with the court.

4. The official and residential addresses of the sureties to be verified by the prosecutor.

Also One Mr Kayode Idowu,the third alleged fraudster involved in the fraud of Lekki Phase 1 land has been arrested. He is the partner of Olumide Aderinokun and Niyi Balogun who were earlier charged. He was charged to court today at Court 2 Igbosere Magistrate Court. 

He was the one said to be at large when the other two were charged on December 20 2017.....

The Lagos State Government last week (A week ago) arraigned brother of late founder of Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB) and property developer, David Olumide Aderinokun and a staff of the New Town Development Authority (NTDA), Balogun Adeniyi Abdul-Wakil before an Igbosere Magistrate Court over alleged conspiracy, forgery, stealing and property fraud on parcels of land in Lekki Peninsula estimated at 2678.068 square metres.

Read the rest of the story HERE

106 comments:

1. Na wa o. So they will stay there for the new year. Eiya😢

1. Chei! Stephanie Coker nndo oh

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

2. Why are you involving his partner Stella.Please focus on the man

3. If they are guilty may d rot in d prison. That was how d sold our land at Okota. Criminals.
    Chinwe

4. 3 of the stipulations seem fairly easy - address, passport and co.
    You don't have 10m Naira, but fly first class everywhere to post on IG and do destination wedding?!
    Nigerians and fakeness go together like bed & butter!

1. Even if the money is available shorty nor easy 2 get. Nobody wants to get involved with criminal cases like this especially now that social media is the in thing.

Almost all my friends that banks with GTB ve started withdrawing or transferring their cash n spreading rumour of GTB bnk folding up. Just cos of this gist. Is it not funny?

2. Madam abeg say another thing, what is the correlation betwen Olumide who has a criminal matter in court and his late uncle who owns substantial shares in Gtbank. So because of this matter people who have millions and billions in their account started withdrawing their money. Abeg small small they lie.

3. Tessbaby, almost all your friends are stupid. You should make new friends. And please don’t expose them like that again. I mean!! What is the connection? That his late brother was once the MD of gtbank? I worry for my generation.

4. When it comes to bail ish, na the surety be the koko not the money. I'm very sure he has 10m but no surety

5. The withdrawal ofoney is because of InNOson/GT/EFCC wahala..where many Igbos are withdrawing their money and closing their accts

5. Nawaaaah..the quest to be a big boy and pleased his slay Queen wife has landed him in jail.
    And the shameless wife is still forming unperturbed on IG. Posting useless picture upandan...
    Stephanie you're shameless, marriage should be for better for Worse not the other way round..

1. I'm not sure you are alright...

2. So she should wear sack clothes and put ashes on her self & be in a state of mourning because her husband is in jail abi?

3. Who's this one? Azukwara gi azu? Na una dey praise her for her instagram page abi, dey tell her to kwantinu to pepper them? If na your brother newly married wife dey do this while your brother dey kirikiri shebi you go dey clap for am abi? Grasshopper dey burn for fire, una dey praise am say oil full Im body.

6. When you marry a girl that wants to slay by fire by force , its is almost certain that monkey go go market one day ihn no go come back. Upon all Stephanie 's slayage, forming big girls you mean they can't rally and post bail to get this dude out of jail? Smokes and mirrors thou art, oh social media ! Where are all the gbogbo bigs boys and girls that follow join them in Mykonos?

1. Even if they have 10m who will act as surety for them? Who wants to take his place if he runs?

7. why should I be bothered when the wife is acting unbothered all over IG... Cry your cry mbok

1. Lol. I'm sure they screen grabbed her "unbothered " comment and sent it to the Aderinokun family house. Hahaha. My Yoruba people are probably already discussing how she arrived with her two left legs bringing badluck to the family. Greedy girl that wants so keep up with the jonesses

2. I'm trying to understand stephanie's mentality. Like, ur hubby is in jail being accused of major fraud and u can't respect that? It's not like it's a rumour that she's trying to cover up. It’s fact! And she thinks the answer is to pretend and continue slaying? Shows no respect for her hubby & his well being at all! Abi are they separated?
      She doesn't have to say anything, but go quiet while hustling for ur man's freedom. Which kain nonsense is this? I'm so amazed.
      And for those celeb friends supporting her, na wa o. If the tables were to be turned and Stephanie was d one imprisoned while her hubby was busy slaying on SM for strangers, how would u feel? I'm sure the whole world including those same celeb friends would rain all the curses on his head. This is the height of insensitivity.

How u can even muster up the strength and will to wear cloth, makeup nd take picture while ur newly wed spouse is in this kinda shithole is beyond me. Is this what they call love? God forbid!

3. How is it Stephanie's fault her hubby is shady. Someone that has been doing shady biz probably since steph was in diapers.
      Steph na just greedy girl that got carried away with olu's spending on her. She's a basic London girl.
      I wonder if stephs family didnt do their investigation on this guy.
      Or they were too blinded by flash.

4. She should keep it low like a girl from a decent background especially now that her hubby is in kirikiri for scam. She does not need to prove to 'haters' that she's 'okay' when we know that there's fire on the mountain. You don't owe 'haters' any explanation.

5. investigation bawo?

Do you see those on the street investigate the source of money given to them.

8. It is well with the wife, that's all I have to say.

9. So Stephanie no get ordinary 10M..abi her friends no fit contribute 500 k each for am.Social media gansters yet no money.

1. Social media is the modern day abracadabra. The more you look the less you see. Most of these slay queens are regular Janes trying to be who they aren't. Hahaha

2. Hope you don eat three time today😆

10. Who wan risk #10 million in this buhari regime?

Biko what of egbede abi na wetin be him name again?

11. Stephanie - look why don't you call Toke and ask her to talk to Pa Fadeyi? 10 million naira? That's like 2 Birkin bags and one Gucci track suit. Don't say I didn't advise you o.

1. So you believe Toke wears original designers?....
      Those things are fake!..
      I know where she gets them from...

2. You are not well😂😂😂

3. @queen and boss if I've never professed my love for you... i say it here and now: I LOVE YOU 🤣🤣
      I have that gist oh! Bucket full. But if i talk, intimidated warewolves will say I'm a hater. If her bags came from china you can tell she knows her way around. Lol.

4. Lol. Please I want Gist o 😍😍. I told my mom she's wearing fake things. I noticed she likes to add filter to the photos. Especially her bags. She would never take a clear photo....

5. Toke and her knockoff designer sef supposed get cell for kirikiri. Na beans? She has correct people sourcing her with VIP imitation wey Hermes go see, fear go catch them. LOL

6. Queen and Boss pls where can I get to buy her kinda copy bags....why waste millions. Please I'm interested.

7. Give the gist where does she buy from I wouldn’t call you a hater, just give us info

12. When you marry a slay queen whose demands you must meet for her to keep up with the trends, this is what you get. You didn't have any stable means of livelihood, yet you yielded to Stephanie's demands for a destination wedding and all the glamour that followed. Look at her now forming "unbothered" while you are spending your Christmas in kirikiri. You had to defraud and do all sorts to give her a destination and flamboyant wedding, after the glamorous wedding, what's next??? Cut your coat according to your cloth, people will not hear. All these social media wives will send their husbands to start carrying guns very soon. Toke Makinwa is their inspiration and role model. Stephanie may God help you, you still have time to retrace your steps. If you want to have a stable home, cut your coat according to your cloth, leave Instagram slaying for people who have the means. It is obvious that your husband has no legit means of livelihood. You better get your acts together and manage with your husband and stop looking at Toke and co other wise you'll assist him in carrying guns in the near future or you'll end up divorcing him to continue slaying on Instagram. Marriage is not beans.

1. Destination weddings are cheap!...
      Very very cheap!...

2. You are right.! Most of them are really trying to keep up with Toke. No wonder Lanre Tomori told his wife, kunbi to curve Toke as a condition for their Marriage

3. Destination weddings are cheaper oooooohhh.. *ringing bell* make we leave all this poverty mentality oh. That wedding looked very basic to me. Just a cleaner environment.

4. There's nothing like poverty mentality here Okay? Everything is poverty mentality......
      Destinatination wedding cheap or not, people should cut their coat according to their cloth. PERIOD! Life is not competition, now that her husband is languishing in jail, those her praise singers and worshippers are some where now hiding and laughing at her.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. This 1 just dey disgrace his wife anyhow.

15. Not taking sides but there's a possibility that it's not the money. It might be their inability to get a surety especially now that people are on holiday. They even want approval from head of service 😩. Goodluck! Government officials are generally unreliable.

1. Anonymous you sabi. Getting the money won't be as big an issue for them as much as getting sureties. Abeg who wan take that kain risk for them? Everyone will do 'to your tent oh Israel'. Stat away from fraud, mba they won't hear.

16. What's the big deal.I believe Yoruba should be able to sort things amongst themselves.how can a fellow Yoruba man put another in jail for Xmas.haba people

1. Go away with you stupid tribal mentality. Olodo!

17. If Stephanie is a smart girl, she will look for an annulment and move on with her life like this marriage never existed! Who wants baggage like that in their life? She better move on and disassociate herself sharp sharp now that she doesn't have kids with him because once kids enter the picture, you are tied down for life!
    Did she put a gun to his head to do 419?
    All those husbands who are into legitimate businesses and are taking care of their slay queen wives; do they have two heads?
    Abeg stop blaming Steph! He was probably into this lifestyle before she even met him!
    Steph, ejor, be wise and sharp oo!

1. She was warned that the man is no good; same fraud he was doing in the US before coming to Nigeria. But when you talk, people will say "wish them well and move on".
      Make them dey manage am.

2. Why would she annul when she is unbothered?!my friend mind your business

3. She is not going anywhere...
      Marriage is for better and for worse!...
      Thunder will fire her if she leaves!...

4. I second Queen here o. Go to where?she must remain and pay respect to her vows. Some of u are somehow. If the tables were turned and d husband left, what would u be saying about him?? They both made their beds, let them lie on it biko.
      Classic example of '419 jam 419'. Shallow babes attract frauds like moth to light. The 'big boys' are attracted to flashy, materialistic, slay mamas. See ehn, u attract on ur level o. They must remain together!

5. The worst thing that girl can do for herself is to get pregnant for this useless horseband. She will be stuck for life. I don't see this marriage lasting one bit.
      She won't annul. If I was her I will just separate quietly. 1/2yrs everybody would have forgotten.
      Would have advised her to relocate but she has a good career here.

6. Hahahahahaha Queen oooo, thunder kwa Looolzzz...

7. Just a matter of time before the marriage crumbles. It’s goijg to get tougher from this moment on... now her eyes are open and she knows the guys is bad news

18. Everybody don learn from Nnamdi Kanu saga. Stephanie no get 10m

19. Wetin concern agbero with overload? When his wife is still busy forming slay queen on IG.abegy.

20. Its not the 10m, that should be fairly easy for a ''lagos big boy'' its the other bail condition etc
    Two sureties. One of the sureties must be a civil servant with the state civil service of a grade not less than 16 and must get the approval of the head of service to stand as a surety.

Which civil servant of grade 16 wants to risk his job now and get approval of head of service.
    Though I thought as a lagos big boy, he should know someone with this requirement.

Single girls especially the ones on the island, one needs to be really careful in dating these so called big boys. I met many while single. They tell you they are into property/real estate, drive flashy cars, even spend on you. Some of them hit it big this minute, broke the next minute. And some are into shady business. You marry them with your stable job, before you know it you are the one carrying the home while they keep deceiving you they are waiting on their billion naira deal. I'm not saying it is all of them, but I met quite a number. DONT BE DECEIVED BY THE FLASH.

1. Gbam! @ your last paragraph.
      If the boy is from an influential home the family will jumpstart your career and when you want to complain they will remind you how their connections made you who you are. So just manage their son like that.

2. Wah o, you met many while single.🙄🙄😲 Mama Funke! Come and listen to your daughter.

21. The money is not the problem its the surety that is the problem getting someone not easy. Besides this holiday period. Olu is connected but I don't just understand.

1. You mean tayo aderinokun was connected. After he passed away, Olu ole alapa ma se ise oku ole wan ride tayo connection die ehn? Hahah. Had tayo been alive, this would have been hush hush settled at the polo club and swept under the carpet

2. Exactly anon. Tayo won't have wanted his name involved in all this rubbish. This is smthn they could have settled without making it public. If it means going to beg Asiwaju sef and they find way to return whatever money.

22. A wife that cannot stand by her husband during this period atlest stay off social media for now, rather babe is super hungry for fame is that one a wife. Posting acting unbothered.

23. Olu side chic( yolanda) is more feelin his absent dan his trophy wife Stephanie. Yolanda is cryin calin his frds shola sean nd co. Saw his useless frds lastwk in club huntin abt. Mainwhile their dear olu is in prison, I wonder how dey could sleep at nite. Frds of d world.

1. Hehehe. Who be Yolanda? I knpw another one oh with a fancy name too. He likes them tall and slim. #isokay

2. You mean he likes them slim (almost lekpa) and yellow not forgetting with a round face. I know the one that has a boy for him. Karma is a .......

24. Olu frds ar nt it at all. Shola, Sean, Cj, General etc dey ar all useless, so u mean dey can't get him a surety cos I knw d moni is nt a prob to olu. All olu frds do is drink go to club hunt for girls and dance to olu downfall.

1. Shola and Sean are broke ass. They leach on olu, cj is well to do. Cj is a serial hunter, he makes sure he gets to ur pant if nt he wont rest. His wife controls him, she keep close makin him at his bar, he stl cheat.

2. Olu friend general issa scam, chairman of bounced Cheque. Bunch of useless men.

25. Jesu oh you know about yolonda, olu friends likes her, yols is inlove with olu, dey met like weeks to his wedding, she said olu is hot on bed, his head game is bad. She is not after olu's money, yolanda has told the ful Lagos she is inlove with olu, broadcasting her love for olu everywhere. Yolanda frd is sleeping with olu friend cj, dat cj of a guy is so useless, his wife controls him, upon all the close markin nigga still cheat on his wife with girls that have apartment in lagos.

1. Hehehe. Thanks for this info. Needs ro be forwarded to the other side chic 🤣🤣 Lawd! 👐 I love SDK blog.

2. Which Yolanda???

3. Nawa o. This Stephanie entered real one chance o. Young girl getting herself involved in this crap. Marriage less than a year.

4. She wanted to marry by force nah? Haha. When she used the Deola Sagoe komole for her trad I knew Olumide don jam one chance gbese. Hahaha . Funny how upon Stephanie 's forming her family didn't run background check on Olu or better yet make phone calls to get him out of Kirikiri. Foolish fake girl. She was all normal and down to earth till she got the ring and friggin lost her mind competing with Toke

5. Such a beautiful name.

If that was my name, you must call it in full- Yolanda. Again, Yolada

This one is not Ebelekadirichukwu that you will be chewing different syllables for different days of the week.
      Ka Ka, diri, Belebaby, chuchu etc PLEASE!!!
      Just once, you call my name and it must be in full, not any useless shortcuts, Yols,Yoli,Landa,landy etc

Ehen, this people should should find solution to this problem na ehn? First Christmas as a married couple apart? Why na? Is not good jor. When the man is not a freedom fighter and the woman in the army.

26. Cj is a seriel hunter, whenever his out of lag thats how he will be callin for hook up so they can give him in any state or country. His sleeping with an aunty in lag. His wife can't stp him, afta cooking him inside a pot he stl cheat right under her nose. Olu has degree in cheating

1. So true abt cj, Cj and olu likes importing Babcock grls every wkend. Cj likes dem aunties. Cj is hit and run sometimes.

2. Mark is a confirm dead beat. Hissssssss pass the mic.

27. Olu has one friend called MARK that one is the MVP of hunting always out every night popping D.P. Am so sure mark doesn't have a wife, very useless somebody infact they are all useless.

1. Hmmmm, what is the first letter of this Mark's surname???? My antenna just went uuuuuup.

2. Mark dat drives the red Ferrari, banana island big boy. That one lives in club, He's married I feel for his lonely wife. Babe will just be sleeping with a broken heart every night.

28. Such a sad development. Even if Olu's source of income is questionable, he helps ALOT of people. When it comes to giving assistance and philantropic endeavours, Olu is in a special lane. Even his less than useless crew of associates are financial leeches. So sad.

1. God will not let us marry a woman that will finish us. Amen. I remember the wedding proposal video. Olu looked so uncomfortable with the way Stephanie was screaming and had people recording the whole thing.

29. Hope the 3rd guy that was CAUGHT is the demon that owns Manor Place Mall at the bottom of admiralty. Criminal fool

1. What did he do.

You pipu should be dropping jist na.

Don't be wikud like dis.

30. O ga o steph you see your life. See what i must pepper dem has made you enter one chance

31. Oshe baddest! SDK blog na Elele!

32. Olu is specless he likes big bumbum too. I feel for him sha. I pray he gets out soon. Someone is out there setting him up. Money is not the problem, is the surety, the requirement is too much. May God see him thru.

1. Which one do we believe?

Someone yonder said he likes them tall and slim.

Another said he likes big bum bum.

Soon another one will come to say he likes round stomach and pointed nose.

Abeg, abeg

2. Why is his spec important? He’s married or is he already cheating on steph? I won’t be surprised though

33. Just look at a young lady that had such a squeaky clean reputation! See what mess a wrong choice of a partner has put her in.Girls choose wisely!

1. Yup. Greed can cost you your reputation. I was so heartbroken when she married him. Nonsense girl all cos of designer shoes and bags.

34. By force slay queen. Broke ass slay queen. If you like don't stay off social media, fame hungry. This is the time your husband needs you aunty Stephanie.

35. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT27 December 2017 at 22:23

Why are they copying toke makinwa, she buys imitation, take this info to the bank!! All nigerian yeyebrities buy from this same source. I know.

1. O chim ooo.
      Some pipu are in debt because of copycatism. Where is NSG now ehn?? I would have have been on my 3rd cuppa tea with ginger/cinnamon n honey. Chaiiiii

36. I really do feel sad for olu, the bail condition is not it at all, someone is behind this. The judge is not acting alone. Whoever is behind this should have conscience. Even people who are accused of rape or murder don't get this bail conditions. Someone is out for olu. Instead his fame hungry wife to chill for now, bitch is trying too hard to show people she is unbothered. End time wife.

1. Oh! Pls stfu, some judges give more stringent bail conditions. Make we hear word

37. Someone should tell Olu friends, his side chic and his trophy wife/ broke ass slay queen to come and carry their baggage from sdk blog.

38. Sdk anon BVs no dey fall hand.....tea so hot....osheyyyyy awon baddest!!!!!! Pele o Mrs trophy wife, oya come and chop your subs

39. See biography!!! I carry yansh for SDK o.