Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos. - Madam Powers And Cuppy

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos. - Madam Powers And Cuppy

Huh...Isnt someone supposed to be preggy?or is this another old photo as usual?Oh the World of celebs.....Color me bad!!!

22 comments:

1. Ini, wetin I wear Jesus Christ. The worst thing be say everything wen she wear go be designers o. Zero dress sense. Ini get a stylist Biko. Wearing designer no be by force ehn. Besides designers look horrible if it doesn't look good.

1. I'm always afraid of looking at Ini's pictures; they make me gasp in horror. Her own sense of fashion is so terrible!!! Even village girls no local like this! Haba!!!🙈🙈🙈

2. Seriously I thought it was just me.
      Nothing looks good on her, no matter what she's always appearing very local.

3. 😂😂😂😂@village girl...na true Sha...as in day shoe no make am...then the post na die...but come o before she post the picture, she no look am? Haba. The girl razzness no even get part two. Abeg she need stylist asap or better still make she go look other celebs picture. As much as we dey slate Toke. The chick na Slayer for fashion. Ini please visit Yoke Makinwa's page and take style tips small. And again because it is a designer doesn't mean it will fit everyone. No be by force my dear. Ndou o

4. I gave up on her a long time ago.

5. Gifty has born few weeks ago, sat near her in a ceremony and she was smelling baby baby. Her breasts large and full, the baby was fathered by one of the BBnaija contestants think back and you go know

6. Ini equals ratchet. Everyday every time. It don't matter if what she's wearing cost over a million from head to toe. She will still look ratchet. Don't know what it is with her. (Shrug)

2. Ini Edo be looking like one village champion

3. iniEdo oh lawd!!!! yours shoes are soon ugly!!!!! kai

1. Mgbeke then you know nothing about fashion...platform sandals are so in vogue now..it's all about the 80's fashion now,from mummy's Jean to Daddy's Jeans,metallic etc are the in thing..

4. I just want to know how Ini edo gets fat and slim down at will. Nne Biko share the secret nau.

#mzG

1. Lol. Reduce the food consumption. Eat with tiny plates and resist the temptation of eating everything.

I get fat when I want and slim down easily.

5. Nice outfit Uti. Just wondering how he'll pull out his hand when taking the top off cos it looks tight.

6. They are all looking good. #words from @cuppymusic

7. Replies
    1. Dont mind prince Eke....classless mofo...who else could have put the words together that way?

The twenty-seventeen Anuofia mmuo award obviously goes to "Prince Gigoolo Eke".

😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

8. Sister ini Edo you shoe is Called Alika shuoo nah wetin...

9. Is either clothes doesn't agree with Ini,or she doesn't know how and what to wear to suit her body.INi,hire a stylist asap as u dey enter New year

10. Ini I beg u..... the bag and shoe biko.. a. by force?

11. Gifty powers put to bed 2 weeks ago.