Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos....

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos....

Looking for a job where you can get paid whether you do the Job or not?#funnyquote

21 comments:

1. Eniola Badmus there looking like a bag of beans 🌚

1. I have a feeling she's gay..no pun intended,just saying

2. Why? Like Queen Latifah or what? Lolzzzz

2. Who's the lady in the first pix?. Dunoo her. Eniola Badmus sha. I rest my case

3. that chair was specially made for Eniola

4. Bagmus: 'Enithing' that has weight & occupies space...

5. Are you a Nigerian legislooter?
    Only them get paid for doing nothing.

6. Lady in the 1st pic, Zari Hassan the boss lady. One fine east African chick. Beautiful legs too. Wife of Diamond Platinum (Tanzania ) the #1 East to South African music act.

1. Diamond is not married stop lying.

2. Diamond is not married.
      Zari please stop lying

3. Beautiful legs ke?!
      More like tree trunks!
      Ewww

7. Lady in the 1st pic, Zari Hassan the boss lady. One fine east African chick. Beautiful legs too. Wife of Diamond Platinum (Tanzania ) the #1 East to South African music act.

8. Lady in the 1st pic, Zari Hassan the boss lady. One fine east African chick. Beautiful legs too. Wife of Diamond Platinum (Tanzania ) the #1 East to South African music act.

9. Zari always bragging about her wealth. At a point she said she has over 500staff abi na 5000 she talk sef.
    Always shading runsgirls,you people should leave Diamond for Zari ooo please.

1. Zari is a local champion in east africa!
      Loads of photo shopped pics!

10. @ simi_ if that your shoes come in contact with cockroaches it will turn to grinded pepper. Eniola the CEO

11. simi get a stylist please...you may not be able to afford it but you are a style influencer for petite framed girls...like me!