Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rochas Filmed With Mouth AGAPE At The Calabar Carnival

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Gov Rochas Filmed With Mouth AGAPE At The Calabar Carnival

The Gov who shocked people with his 'Erections' and Appointing his sister Commissioner for happiness can also be shocked by something?lol

I have a short video of Gov Rochas and Gov Ben Ayade  watching some dancers at the Calabar carnival and every time the naked girls with jumping boobs were shown,Gov Rochas had his mouth open in shock..it is so hilarious that i thought i should share with you.....
lol

Meanwhile Gov Ayade has his gaze on what he's watching -Transfixed..LOL

17 comments:

1. Lol! Hope he didn't wet his pants.

2. Stella you are a serious case. Kikikikikikikikiki.

1. Please where is the video???

3. Okorocha is GAY! Please try another one.

4. Yes o. I saw it too. The Gov was working hard to show self control because the wife was beside him. The wife looked angry. Kikiki.

Gov Rochas was almost flying out of his skin with excitement. In fact he was dazzled as semi nude girls swung left and right.

Stella Kork...That video I can bet was during the performance by the South African team, that paraded a bevy of fertile young girls with perky breasts. It was somewhat embarrassing, many kids were watching and we didn't know what to do, put off the telly? God.

Me loved the France performance more. Classy. Traditional. Frisky.

#CalabarCarnival2017
    #Colourful.

1. Why dressed semi-nude kwanu? They want ORO to wet him trouser?

5. Stella this one na small. 2012 carnival (abi na 2013? Cant remember) brazillian babes came to play. Gosh! Wives were angry that year. See facebook and bbm posts 🤣🤣 ask me why? Because their husbands went out of control that day. See them salivating. My friend, sister and i were luckily positioned at that VIP stand. Cheei! We had a good laugh that day. When we were tired we joined one float truck too and were shaking nyash. E no big reach but e try shake

I need to get deets on what went down at that our small Hilton afterwards 🤣🤣 enough misbehaviour. Esp with those beauty queens them. Kikikikiki

1. Hahahaha
      Please bring all the gists.
      Calabar carnival, many shit go down. Some mind blowing gists.

6. Hahahahaha may fly no enter inside oo

Missylynn

7. I watched it on t.v ,I was embarrassed on his behalf, I couldn't stop laughing though.

8. 😂😂😂 look at his mouth, zero self control.

9. #Don't cling to a mistake, just because you spent a lot of time making it*

10. Ayade like fine girls na no b today's matter, even in front of his wife he will be looking unabashedly. Gov Rochas is thinking about how he can masterfully craft the next statue

1. So you calling him Master craft now
      Right
      Apostle must hear this

11. Lol. Rochas baba.
    What will be going on in his mind was " so this kind of thing happens in Naija? Chai"

12. Lol. His face sha. Very funny. I hope he didn't trail them to their hotel rooms sha.