Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Primate Ayodele Releases 2018 Prophecies

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Primate Ayodele Releases 2018 Prophecies

Primate Elijah Ayodele, founder of INRI Evangelical Spiritual Church, has advised former Vice President Atiku Abubakar to consult God before running for president in 2019.

The Primate warned that if the Waziri of Adamawa fails to consult God, he “may not get it right.”

The warning was contained in Ayodele’s 2018 prophecies, where he called on Nigerians to be prayerful.

He also predicted that President Muhammadu Buhari’s aides will create problems for him.

Ayodele said Buhari will ​have to ​do a lot of alliance to boost his political chances.

In a statement he issued, the cler​ic​ ​l​isted five politicians who are likely to be future president of Nigeria.

He identified Governor Aminu Tambuwal, Senate President, Bukola Saraki, Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, ​Minister of Works, Power and Housing, Babatunde Fashola and Governor Ibikunle Amosun.

The clergyman also said Nigerians should pray against scarcity of food commodity in the country​.

The prophecies read​:​ “Bread ​wil​l be scarce in the country, even garri. Some markets will be shut down, and let’s pray against explosion in some markets.

“We should also pray so that we don’t lose any Iyaloja or Babaloja.

“Iyaloja General should pray against multiple troubles, she should also be watchful of scandals.

“For the presidential election, this is what you should be expecting: Buhari will do a lot of alliance, he will try to settle so many things and try to balance right and left. But Buhari’s aides will create problems for him.

“The only people who can hold Buhari’s government are Fashola and Amaechi.

“2019: Atiku wants to be president; it’s going to be serious. Only if Atiku consults God very well before he takes the right step, otherwise, Atiku may not get it right.

“The presidential candidate of the PDP will be imposed, he will not be democratically elected after their presidential primaries.

“These are the future presidents after 2019, if they are still alive; Tambuwal, Saraki, Fashola, Amaechi, watch these people. Watch Ibikunle Amosun, these are future presidents of Nigeria.

“It is not PDP or APC that can put ​things ​

in order. Those two parties have nothing to offer Nigeria. The House will break because of Buhari 2019.”

from dailypost

14 comments:

1. SDK here is my prophecy.
    -buhari would not contest for the 2019 elections.
    -PDP nor APC would be in gorvernment after 2019.
    -A top security aide to a powerful military man would be the next president.his identity not known for now.

1. God forbid military man to rule this nation again. Even as bad as we are still crawling politically, it's better than the dark days of military era. Colourful and bright we will get there, I believe in God for a greater Nigeria.

2. Yemi7up, learn to read and understand. Olodo!

3. Yes, oga. We have seen your prophecies; they came to pass before you saw the vision.

2. Anakogheri!...
    The same man that says Jonathan will win the 2015 election...
    Mtcheeww

3. They have come again. Consult Jehovah or consult Allah?

4. Ehen, this is a better attempt. At least there are some specifics here. Not all these the sun will shine/the rain will fall prophecies. Even children's toys can predict better. And if God has not spoken, please don't force it. It might just be noise in your head. Oya, who is next?

5. They have come again. Every prophesy in Nigeria is politics

6. #Too much comfort can lead to a lack of awareness*

7. Fake prophet of doom,,noon of this are real,,
    even those he mention to become president will never go closer to pool,
    no one of them can smell the seat,,,even atiku will not win,,,
    the person that will win next president of nigeria is still in power
    and a governor of a state,the person will know his self when the real time come
    as reviewed in spirit,,,,,i now knew that this pastors are very fake,,
    GOD dont talk to them,,,the same way God show me apc will win for a reasons
    best knows by God cos GOD dont want bloods of the innocent to shield if jonathan win,,
    that was the reasons everything become worst the moment buhari become a president,,
    And that the same way God show me republican winning president in usa,,,,still waiting for more,,but i am very very sure that freedom for people is closer ,GOD has promised that he will not delayed much again,,pray and forget these pastors prediction,,shallom

1. Na wah, so who be you? Announce ya sef.

Then tell us more as revealed to you by God ooo! Eh hen. Do not bring revelations here by familiar spirits nor by the marine kingdom mbock.

If you have spiritual ears to hear & spiritual eyes to see, I pray you are truly from God through Jesus Christ his son. If not seek the face of Yaweh the father of our Lord Jesus who made a show of principalities and powers openly on the cross of calvary.

2. Your English is soo wack. How do u communicate with your congregation sef. I just pity the people dt attend ur church. You need to go back to sch n start from primary one if possible. Can't deal pls

8. Amechi ke??? That clown?

9. Saying things an average man can tell us.
    Oga, if God has been speaking to you, help us ask him who the Messiah is, so that we can go and look for him ourselves.
    Tired of this yearly blabbings