Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Traditional Wedding of Billionaire Daughter Mairama Indimi and Mustafa Masango-Photos

Friday, December 08, 2017

Traditional Wedding of Billionaire Daughter Mairama Indimi and Mustafa Masango-Photos

Billionaire Mohamed Indimi's daughter Mairama and her boo, Mustafa Masango, held their traditional wedding ceremony last night, at her father’s house in Maiduguri, Borno state. #MaiMust2017

11 comments:

1. That man is handsome!!

And they keep marrying themselves to keep the money in the circle!!

1. Does anyone noticed the difference between REAL MONEY PEOPLE AND FAKE PEOPLE? I see N500 being sprayed at the party of REAL BILLIONAIRES WEDDING while $100 is being sprayed at FAKE BILLIONAIRES WEDDING. Hmmmm! Indimi money can buy all the money people at Ehi's wedding. #FACT

2. At 14.38 So true. Shows that empty barrel make the loudest voices

2. The guy is a Zimbabwean, hope he is not related to oga Robert. LMAO

1. He is from Tanzania not Mugabe's country. A Tanzanian Muslim. Fine bobo. He looks like he is relayed to the beautiful 'Boss lady' Zari Hassan. They look alike.

3. Very cute couple Masha Allah. Allah yabada Zaman Lafiya

I'm outtie

4. Nice one Allah ya barku tare

5. Handsome groom..

Congratulations to both

6. Any year or every 3 months of @Indimi people no marry, that year or months never complete.

Happy married life

You shall not become your enemies

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

7. No stabbing please. All the best!