Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Wife-Infidelity Story And The Celeb Responses On Toke Makinwa's Instagram Handle...

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Twitter Wife-Infidelity Story And The Celeb Responses On Toke Makinwa's Instagram Handle...

This argument is about the cheating woman who got pregnant and the reaction of the husband...
Responses from Juliet Ibrahim,Dabota Lawson,BankyW,Toke herself Et al....

60 comments:

1. Toke oooo Toke.
    Sarcasm raised to power 1,000. I laughed

1. Ahh it better be sarcasm o cause I was about to say why didn't she give herself the same advise when her husband impregnated another lady.

2. After all your sarcasms & mirror reflected advice, y'all will still realiz that its a mans world, so have fun online but dont let what hypocrites & online shrinks with deluded point of views fool you... moreover youre in Africa, contradicting your mindsets with that of the western world, has been known to put lots of marriages on a wheel chair, many others already 6feet below decaying..... so knw wat to emulate, the line shld be drawn after babyshower, push gifts, bridal shower, cleavage on carpets... etc as you start crossing that boundary, youre on ur own.

#Mentalpatient

3. She is a big hypocrite. If marriage is a do or die, why did she leave Maje? She is nothing but a fake, foolish and phony

4. Is this girl for real with her comment? Did she just say that marriage is do or die? How hypocrisy oh her! She got some Guts today that bo sense after she walked out of her marriage. Do what I say and not what I do girl.

5. Atheist, ara di gi. Oku piawa gi ishi there. Okay? Good 👍🏿

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. AHAHAHAHA LET ME ADD MINE HERE: You see it is a woman's world. Women will always cheat, Just go and pray for your wife, please her, do anything she asks, accept the child and ensure she does not back to the other man again. yOU SEE YOU ARE MAN PEOPLE WILL LAUGH AT YOU IF YOU TAKE CARE OF YOUR HOME # My take: This is a lesson that what is bad is bad regardless of gender# 100 percent commitment is accepted from men and women..Dont marry if you want to hold on to side chick..becos evrytin change the day you say I do.

1. It shocks me when pple fail to recorgnise sacasm even when it knocks them on the fore head.

Toke even hash taged it as things she was told when Maje got a girl pregnant.

@Atheist, i agree its still a man's world but thankfully, the degree to which men own it has deminished even here in Africa. Some 10/20years back women will not even dare throw up this sacasm else they be crusified and called names. Women are tired of being models while men relish being pigs.

Another 20/30years at this pace, it will be 50/50 between men and women and what they are capable of and no one will crucify the other. I even fear for generations coming cos the women will even over take.

Deal with it.

Ify

3. And you say all these celebsa re not bvs?! Lol @ their advices! Lmsao

... Jesus is my worth!

4. chai, the comment section is hilarious. I can't believe those guys didn't get the sarcasm laced in those comments. Oga should really pray, fast and watch war room after all what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander...lmao.

5. Hahhahahhahah..this is damn funny.
    Men are in for it.
    Women have taken over the cheating game. Nawaaah ooh.

The man in question should forgive his wife and adopt the child, I guessed is the work of the Devil..kikikikiki.

6. Truth must be told 😂😂😂

7. Toke!!! No one has any reason whatsoever to cheat on his/her partner. If it's not ok for you, walk away instead of cheating. It destroy faithful people's live. They might end Up not trusting anyone again.

1. Una no sabi understand ni???

They were obviously being sarcastic

2. Aunty Tina the dullard. Eka Joy just told u it's sarcasm, but I'm sure u won't be bothered to check the meaning. Tomorrow u will still come and disgrace yourself again.

8. And I noticed most ladies from broken marriages were there ones making comments mostly, Dabota, Juliet, Toke, it's well,I see sacarcism.lol.

9. Princess Scheherazade19 December 2017 at 17:18

Juliet Ibrahim don kolo... LOL @ the more you pray, the more the child will vanish... 😂😂😂

10. So funny... and the men are busy killing themselves over the advice. E pain the gaan.

11. I'm appalled at how some Nigerian women think today....

12. Whats this Toke saying sef.
    People just dish out advie they cant even take.

13. He should drink coconut oil too, look for what makes her happy the most, change his dressing style, watch war room, have more time for his wife and children, change his styles on bed. And lots more, for now lemme stop here. Lol. I wish the story is true serves the man right. Every time una go the do women.

14. Funny comments. That guy didn't see the sarcasm in all of them.

15. Hahahahaha
    I have been laughing since I went to Instagram today. Is it only this one you saw Stella? Post about the one the man said he was almost raped by men in an exclusive party he attended not knowing it was a gay party..

The comments were crazy. You will see things like oh, he probably dressed too sexy. Oh he must have been showing off his nipples. He most have been indecently dressed and what not. I have laughed and laughed. Then I saw this again and the comment section was same style

Women are revolting
    Now dishing the same advice and dropping same comments the men leave 😂🤣🤣🤣

16. Lmao. I cant stop laughing. How come people dish all these advices to women and feel its ok. But now dishing it to men sound so hilarious.
    Sorry sir joor. Pls also watch war room. And show her more love. All will be well.

17. LMAO 😁. This celebs are blog visitors

18. Toke is definitely a bv, I'm thinking maybe her I'd is even popular sef, anyway in addition the man should always put anointing oil in his wife's shoe, and ask God to direct her home

19. Hahahahaha, savage comments all the way. Men, u guys didn't see this coming.

20. Women don suffer oh! Some years ago I suspected my husband was cheating, I got his password discovered the chats with some girl n called her to stop disturbing my hubby[thats d mumuest tin I've ever done in my life] long story short, things didn't get better so I reported to my MIL n they called a meeting n warned me seriously never to touch my husbands fone and that anyway, if I was a good wife'my husband would never cheat on me... hmm I cried my eyes out n decided to step up my GAme! Few years down, i got close to a particular guy'not cheating' but the guy was everything my husband was not to me.So we could talk for 40hours in a day Lol., and discussed so many personal things.My husband hacked into my fone n reported me to his parents and at that point I told d mother that the son does not also have a right to intrude into my privacy, yea n she said I was a bad wife. The society is so not fair to women! she suddenly forgot that she said we should not check each other's fones

1. I also did a mumu thing many years ago, called the girlfriend and told her to stay away as I wasn't going anywhere. Warned her well.
      He reported to his peeps who then called and the first thing they said in Yoruba is.... They heard I was calling my husband's girlfriend(ale), that I am the one he married so why am I stressing
      To say I was shocked was an understatement.
      I just said thank you to them.
      I finished the girl with some home truths and phone calls sha... She has to leave oh! Then I faced the man well because how can a woman be truly happy if she is aware the man is cheating wella?

21. Otu njama must you always be the irritant in the gang? Right from calabar days you dont have sense! Cant you see the saracasm? With that your dreads that looks like APC 'umblerra'. Abeg shift....

1. Hahahahahahahaha your own is only calabar days? He used to irritate me right from childhood.

22. kwakwakwakwakwakwak super hilarious

23. Gbemi o is also a bv! Lmaooo
    Women are not smiling, epic responses.
    In chimamandas words, everyone, male or female should be a feminist.

24. Let me add to the thread, he should fight for his home and marriage, he should just be a loyal husband, his wife will change, he should stay for the kids, find what makes him happy, and stay put in his house, he shouldn't leave for a man to now come and take over. It's a phase it will pass.

25. Chai, Stella thanks for this post.laugh won finish me my son was wondering why I was laughing.the man should go on his knees and do midnight prayers, he should fight for his marriage as long as domestic violence is not involved, let him keep managing and treat that baby like his.
    Men fight to keep your woman, God hates divorce.

26. He should maintain his edges, wear sexy boxers and clothes, hit the gym to get sexy revenge 6pacs😅😅😅

27. He should fight for his home and not allow s strange man break it, do exercise and dress sexy. Most importantly,he should pray. Lol

28. KolewerK women aren't men.. stop trying so hard

29. Na wa o!
    His wife got pregnant for another man?
    No time to cry o..... let him check his dick well! Does it smell?? Is it big and hard enough?? Does it fill your the wife well??
    Does he always tie wrapper at home? Some men forget to seduce their wives after marriage! Always tying wrappers round the house! Remember your wives get to meet different men in the office everyday!
    Finally, I don’t think the man is prayerful! Try Ps.35 every 12 midnight for 3months and watch things turn around. Your wife will completely forget the other man. More importantly, remember to accept the pregnancy and treat your wife with love.... this is the time to fight for your marriage. Don’t let the side-boo win.
    My simple advice o.

30. I feel sorry for toke
    She is so cursed she doesn't have an idea

1. You are the cursed one.
      Feel for yourself instead. You are a lost cause.

31. Anon 23:51 idiot, u are cursed one.

32. This is why some you always fail aptitude test. Stuff like this you cannot decode and you have the guts to call someone cursed. I wonder how you think and reason. Check yourself because you are too bitter. May God deliver you from Leviathan spirit. Na wah

1. As in ehn, the rate of dullness on this blog and Naija as a whole is mind boggling. Simple sarcasm they cannot understand. Shallow, empty brains filled with nothing but mucus.God forbid bad thing

33. Exactly, every teaching on marriage is always centered on women. Do this, do that to make your marriage work. It is in your hands to have a good marriage. sincerely I do not have any problem with that (and by the way I accept God's manual for marriage) but then it has got to be balanced. Forgot that being African of a thing. so in spirit of dishing out good advice, I want to join and say :"Oga fight for your marriage, fast, pray, check where you need to make changes, don't push her out with the baby after all she is your legal wife, accept the baby and most IMPORTANTLY DO NOT FORGET TO WATCH WAR ROOM...lol

34. Treat her like a queen. Worship her, obey her, be submissive 🙄

On another note, this post has finally confirmed a longstanding nagging suspicion.
    Yes, it’s true. Didirins full this blog.