Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wordless Post

32 comments:

1. This life ehn!! Never throw stones at anyone when you've got glasses too.
    If only he knew...
    But then again, our politicians play to the gallery many times.

1. This country keeps giving us bad experiences

2. This country keeps giving us bad experiences

2. lols. All na the same people.

3. How about the woman hours?

4. this man has failed this country. am surprise the sai baba wailing wailers have all gone mute.

5. Stella petrol ⛽ here is #200 per litre. This people have finished us in this country oh

1. ..and it keeps increasing!!!πŸ€”Una doooh! Not coming to d east this year sef, decided to stay back here and enjoy maself anyhow. Hehehe!

6. It's always very easy to turn mouth to tap and allow it run when one isn't the one wearing the shoes.
    Now he's not only President but also petroleum minister. Total Failure!

7. If this menace happened then and still happening now, plus other social vices that have plagued us from different administration to present administration, then it is safe to admit the country is run by faces unknown commonly called cabals or as recently termed hyenas. Some figure heads act as Presidents but those running the show remains unchanged.

Ko toh da funn ilu yi, e go tey mehn. Not a curse but just a fact. Long way to freedom. Sigh

8. It's easy for him to criticize well let him man up and fix this fuel crisis before we change it for him

LEPπŸ˜›

9. I bought petrol for 230 per litre this morning. #sad

10. Buhari has failed us as a nation.
    Shame on APC..

11. Talk is cheap, he is in power Now people spend the entire day in petrol stations, like this country is tough mehnnn

12. Vicious cycle. Same people, same issues!

13. Both Buhari and GEJ, Are any of them any better ? All politicians are all and the same.

14. Same vicious cycle. I guess he wrote this letter to himself

15. You won't see to buy in the filling station,so we had to settle for black market#250 a littre,na to treck na im sure pass now.

16. He mean we won't spend hours in fuel station but we spend days & weeks. Just that we didn't ask him well. Apc is a disgrace to this country

17. Thank God it's happening under his incompetent watch as a president and minister of Petroleum. I bought fuel today at #270 a litre. The evil that this useless government do leaves with them come 2019.

18. my sister inlaw says transportation from Abuja to Port Harcourt by bus is 11,000#. One way oh... It is well!

19. I wonder why they do this almost every xmas period if its not wickedness. People really need to move around but now its even worse cos the small fuel you have in your car, you end up burning in traffic. This week has really been stressful moving around. I still have half tank cos I filled up on Sunday. Hopefully, will go and queue next week Sunday. Argh!

20. Gaskiya, Buhari is a failure. Wicked failure for that matter. We can never vote for him again.