Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Reacts To Deleting Husband's Photos On Her Instagram

Monday, January 08, 2018

Actress Mercy Johnson Reacts To Deleting Husband's Photos On Her Instagram

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson and hubby are perfectly fine as the actress just took to her IG page to post a new loved up photo of both of them after there was buzz over photos she deleted...

29 comments:

1. So staged.
    Mercy keep your marriage off social media! Why do you think your case will be different.

1. They even have matching nighty. Oriegwu!!

2. Because she is different, favoured and blessed

3. All I see is beautiful nighty. Mercy nothing will do your marriage by God's grace

4. @22:56 yes, hers is sure differnt and its gonna last so take a chill pill

2. Why do I think that sometimes these celebrities take such shot to stir up controversy just to trend.

Then again, their followers though...always making a mountain out of a mole hill😥

1. I guess she just wanted to be heard/seen on this faithful day

Okay Mercy, we have seen you for the day.
      Now carry your gimmicks and waka go front.

3. hehehehe...na so e dey take start.
    anyways, not my delete 💁

4. Are you sure you two are reading that bible?

1. Just for the sake of pictures

2. How will they even see d wordings talk more of understanding what they are reading when they are in such compromising position?

5. So she ( they) actually dressed up, wore her wig, posed with her husband with a bible in her hand and told someone to take his picture. Oh lawd!

1. My dear I just tire,as per Godly home naaaa lol

2. Shirley, I follow you tire.

3. Shyla you are funny lol

6. Ah! People can put pressure on themselves sha. Why dies she care what people say? Why is it so important to her to 'show' that all id well? Abi another jalabia story in the making?

1. Delete gate uploading! Another Jalabi saga! Time will tell.

7. Delete gate uploading! Something ain’t right!

8. Come and quickly snap us while we pose with the holy bible...

9. We will still read this bible o but pls take a shot for the gram first

10. Dey actually wore matching nighties n posed with bible for someone to snap dem? No be small thing o.

11. LoL...I can see carpet muncher's LIKING the post of their ''friend''

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

12. Hmmmn. Mercy how many times did i call you? pls dont break my heart ooo. You know i love you? God bless your marriage.

13. Na wa who took this picture of them. Na dem sabi

Both reading Bible hahahahaha what a family.

14. D guy dey protect he ponyor with e leg make people for nor see were he dey chop food bad guy

15. no matter how long you sleep on a tree you cant turn into a fruit.HE IS NOT YOUR HUSBAND AND YOU CANT MOCK GOD,NEITHER CAN YOU BEND GOD'S WORD TO BECOME YOUR OWN.ITS A MATTER OF TIME WE SHALL SEE YOUR DISGRACE.

1. Satan shame unto you. Her marriage will last forever.