Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Has A Question That Needs An Answer

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Dabota Lawson Has A Question That Needs An Answer

Everyone needs  answers to certain questions at some point ......

25 comments:

1. Dabota has this new one started misbehaving? That's man answer

1. your brain sha.
      Even ur english sef

2. She's asking on behalf of her friend abi sister 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

2. Which kind yeye question be this fa this early morning. Abeeg carry your attention seeking bleached a** outta here sharply.. All your mata no dey pass peepe and pupu ,abeeg no who do you so? Long mtcheeew.

3. #Until you value yourself, you won't value your time. Until you value your time, you will not do anything with it*

4. It depends my dear, some men hit the club without planning to be there. Maybe from work with friends to club to chill out. But if e hide go der, den is sometin wrong.

5. if hes the clubbing type then its no big deal...

6. This woman fine she, I love her skin tone.

1. In real life or on the gram...all join,, issorait 😀

2. All na packaging

3. Lol anyhow I sha like what am seeing now on this picture

7. I will like to be informed but sometimes clubbing is not pre-plan.

8. Dabota or whatever this is new we don't need any useless question for now.By the way which one is ur man ,the one that gave ur papa sachet of pure water or the one that gave ur kinsmen 4gallon of palm wine.next time if u want to claim a man pls dear show ur marriage certificate no insults.

9. Replies
    1. if its Stella that asked that question, will u say she should ask google? asslicker

10. you are just seeking for attention. i think your man doesn't have time for you.

11. No its not. But if its not planned he should be able to tell you where he is if he has nothing to hide.

12. Hmmmmm!! It is not right. It’s always good to tell family or close friends where you are going so if something happens they know where to start from. Bia Dabota, maybe you would have told him not to so he snuck out to the club without telling you. Hmmm! Is it your Baby Daddy that went to the club without telling you? Tell us the truth so we will know howto dish out advice here. Maybe you should go knack pigeon on his head like Queen says so he will mumuly balance for house 24/7.
    Queen! Queen! Come quickly. Your advice is needed here.

13. Really dabota? Get busy woman and leave man matter

14. Queen....Dabota needs your attention. She dey ask you say shee make she nack pigeon for her man head or make she just sit down jejely like MUMU with folded arms they watch am? Me self dey wait for your advice

15. Dabota go and ask your ancestors. People are asking how to survive this year and you are here asking silly question. Nonsense

1. Jeez! Ur reality is probably different from hers, U don't have to be so bitter...