Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari And Obasanjo All Smiles As They Meet At The AU Summit- Photos

Sunday, January 28, 2018

President Buhari And Obasanjo All Smiles As They Meet At The AU Summit- Photos

President Muhammadu Buhari was pictured in an elated mood with former President Olusegun Obasanjo and former Head of State, General Abdulsalam Abubakar shortly before the opening of the 30th Ordinary Session of the Assembly of Heads of State and Government of the African Union in Ethiopia, today.

This meeting is the first time both men will meet since the controversial memo by Obasanjo criticizing Buhari’s administration and advising him not to seek a second term in office.
Also present were, Minister of Aviation Hadi Sirika, Minister of Foreign Affairs Geoffrey Onyeama and Minister of Justice Abubakar Malami SAN.

Baba go dey laugh with person but eeeeeh....

15 comments:

1. LoL..make una no blame baba... he dey exhibit wetin @Yoruba people dey do...Dem fit dey laugh with you,but at the same time, Na Dem dey do you... I lived with them in @PHC ,I know how deceptive dey are...I fear who no fear Yaraba People.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Y-"demons"? I concur. I don't know why they behave that way.

2. AAA Be looking a black Arab.

I have since decided never to side any politician in this country. They all don't give a hoot about you!
    See as they are both wearing andco and opening their rotten teeth.
    Obasanjo, Buhari didn't read that your letter oo. Why should he when you were going for a 3rd tenure? Ndi are.

1. I was laying curses on Buhari but looking back now, I see in Buhari a deranged, disoriented and confused bigot who has no idea what the hell is going on. The man is overwhelmed and lost. I pity his sad soul. May God forgive him. He should go home to Duara and make peace with God.

3. U see why I hate politics...but all the same, Na them sabi. All old men playing politics with our future should just have a round table discussion while we bury them alive.

Mc pinky

4. I remember seeing a throwback picture of them playing chess together as young generals. I felt they all belonged to the same cabal, comtrolling everything in this country. Hmmm. Really there's no permanent friend in politics.

5. I remember seeing a throwback picture of them playing chess together as young generals. I felt they all belonged to the same cabal, comtrolling everything in this country. Hmmm. Really there's no permanent friend/enemy in politics.

6. I fear who no fear these politicians.

7. This really got me laughing ��

8. Permanent interests.