Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Zoro Swag's New Hairstyle....

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Rapper Zoro Swag's New Hairstyle....

Indigenous Rap Star Zoroswag unveiled his new hairstyle for 2018...
Do you think this hairstyle is good for a man to wear?Or does his entertainer status excuse him?

26 comments:

1. Porque bem, vocรช estรก no local certo!

2. Warris Dis? ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

1. Boredom, that is what i would call it.

You have to be so bored to think up a hair style that looks like an uncompleted River Niger bridge.

3. This one haff join his mentor Flavour. Either way, it isnt good abeg and dosent even suit him.
    Goan cut that thing off boy. Next thing we will hear now is, hes got a baby mama.

4. Abeg who is this one again? How is he a rapper?what does he rap about? So any one who locks his head or braid it is now a rapper okwaya? OK continue the foolery.

1. Hahahaha! The guy na correct Igbo rapper o cawa. Hes gooooood and I love his songs dieee. Dont just seem to understand this yeye hair style of his kawai.
      Barka da sabon shekara dear.

2. Are you even in Naija? Or u just want to pretend you don't know Zoro?

3. See who is asleep no about Zoro!!! Pretender.. Seems you are Gifty of BBN...
      I can swear you are always jamming to his songs... Come here dey ask who be Zoro!!!!

Smh

4. I don't know zoro haba, what does it take to admit I know him? See me ooh. I don't even know he is an Igbo rapper sef, maybe that's why I don't know him. The only Igbo rapper I know is phyno. Let me go and google him sef

Cat walks outta post

5. hahahahah sandy yo yo. do you know him? hahahahaha please leave him alone

1. Ma dear, I no hol am o. Its jess that na so e dey take start.. Looolz

6. I've never heard about him nor his rap music, so I don't careeeee..
    Duuuuh oooh..

1. You are definitely not an igbo girl, I know his songs but don't know his face,he came out with his unique pure phone songs.mostly for igbo people

2. I am an igbo girl and I don't know him.

7. A lot of people are ignorant of tbe fact that his hairstyle is a very old traditional Igbo male hairstyle for young men that lasted till the 1930s. However, the tradition is lost, that's why the stylist couldn't get it quite right.

8. Zoro nke anyi, I love his songs , but the hairstyle, mbanu

9. "Zoro onye Ogene!!"

Bad boy looks

"Nkea bukwa nwanne Bobby Brown"

"Mana onwero omume Bobby Brown"

Boyito, "ishi gi amaka, gba ha nkiti"