Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday Spontaneous Post...

#midweek #wednesday #wathersaysohonohon #anotherbusydayloading #omgomgomgomg #countdownbegns #boyfriends #blogboomainboosideboo #itneverrainsinsoutherncalifornia #baba
#amoagestillonmymind #thankyou #thankGod #allesklar #meineschwigerimkanviel #positivevibestodaytrolls

Good Morning....

Wanna use this space to thank those sending in Job Vacancies,please dont stop.
If you have more,please send it in today for in house news posting....thanks to those who have employed already...

There is this new trend i have noticed....Some of you say you have been home for years and got a job from this platform but i am blown away when you come back to ask for transport money until you get salary...it is not like i cant give but really?There is no one in your life that can do that?The impression i get is ''you don help me find work oya gimme transport money and clothe na''
You people should take it easy please....

We have some hot entries for in house news today..OMG OMG OMG!!!!...No,it is not typical Stella OMG,wait until then.

Do you want to know the story of how 10k was turned into tens of thousands?Read in house news later.

Shout out to all SDK Blog celebs and drammarians,all the anons and all the IDs...una weh done!

Have a great day and send it in!!!

Kisses!

135 comments:

1. Whatever is dry in your life shall rise again in Jesus name, amen.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Don't be afraid of an opportunity for a fresh start, not everyone gets a chance to rewrite their story.
    IF LIFE GIVES YOU BLANK, GET A PEN AND DRAW A NEW PLAN

1. I just drew a plan of how to kidnap a dwarf I'm my area that's causing so much wahala, dude impregnated a Secondary school student and also a Married woman. That's a good plan, yes. Karo Darasimi

2. Lolz why are they allowing a dwarf to impregnate them...lol

3. End time Lannisterm

4. SP is here...thank God I am alive today hale and healthy.

4. The steadfastness of our Lord never ceases, His mercy never comes to an end, they are new every morning. Great is thy faithfulness oh Lord!

Yes it is possible to turn 10k into 100k within a couple of months.

1. Bleh oloshi oloriburuku. Elastic It's possible to turn 10k into 100k, within a couple of months. And you still came to beg 100k after receiving 250k. Oloshi oloriburuku.

2. The more reason you should turn all your alerts into millions 😎😎😎

3. Is possible if the person does not have responsibilities like a child or aged parents. If is just him/her alone. 10k can become 100k in a couple of months. Hope Stella told the person to indicate his/her status whether single mum or dad and whether living alone or living with relatives. Or whether the person is a married woman. A married woman who's husband supports the home can also pull it

4. Elastic really? Then why didn't you turn that 10k that Stella gave you during Morocco saga or the one you won on in house gist into 100k?
      You that have an existing business but still came back to beg? I'm sure you were not working before. All those gists about going to work na wash, the reason why you were always online. Most of you here are jobless but claim to work.
      Thank God for you now, I hope you will be contented and curb your greed.

Ola sells Ankara, Elastic is now a dry cleaner, Isaacson sells data, what about Chike Teflon? What is his condition now? Has Chikito helped his destiny?

5. You are full of excuses to justify your laziness. Instead of you to take it as motivation to do better with what you will get. You are here analyze trash. Change your mindset and be positive.

6. Those of you who think Elastic actually received #250k here are joking. Dude plays too much and I enjoy chatting him on whatsapp. But he should work on his temper and biased attitude toward women. Elastic if you see this I guess you already know who I am. I like your hustling spirit.

7. You people should allow Elastic to breathe na. Let the guy comment in peace.

5. You can't love God and hate your brother

#GOAT™

1. but my brother has a disgusting attitude na

2. On point Danny ��

6. I called a married lady who was
    owing me money, but she didn't pick my calls.
    I called 10 times more, still no answer. Knowing
    that her husband was not at home, I decided to
    send her this message:
    "Hello Madam, I'm not calling for the money. I
    just wanted to tell you that 2 girls were fighting
    over your husband in town today. It was a big
    match and he was just there watching, until one
    of the girl managed to escape into his car and
    they drove off".
    After some minutes, she called me but I ignored
    her. She kept calling and I found 21 missed calls
    from her and a message which read:
    "Where was the fight?
    Where did they go?
    Did you Noticed those girls? Please tell me, I am
    falling apart."
    I just read and didn't respond. She called again, 5
    times and I didn't answer, then another message
    from her:
    "I have your money, please can we meet, so you
    tell me more?"
    Then i replied, "Okay, you can Send it Tru Mobile
    Money transfer so that I pass by the filling
    station to refuel, then I will pick you and drive
    you to one of the Girl's House because I know
    them."
    After 2 mins, I checked my account balance, my
    money was fully paid.
    I then switched off my phone and slept like a
    baby.....

Am I Wicked??
    Enjoy ya day

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

But put copied 😎

2. You people will bring copied materials here and refuse to put copied, this is plagiarism. Lol

3. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. The method you employed might have worked for you, but wait till you jam unshakable debtor's. They'd just look at your message and whistle to the tune of westlife Unshakeable.

4. I know you don't have enough brain to pull this off. Why did you not put copied?

7. One day, you gonna look back and regret all the unnecessary time you wasted on social media. Petty quarreling and cussing people out on faceless public platforms. I hope it won't be too late then. Being a blog yeyebrity is gonna mean nothing to you then. You gonna outgrow the euphoria. So use your social media time wisely. Make good use of your Internet time.

I'm outtie

8. Good morning everyone. Have a nice day ahead.

9. OK. I've been hearing of such things but this is epic!!

My neighbor travels to China regularly as the nature of his business requires so his wife of 2 years is mostly home alone.

At a time, we started noticing faces of different men leaving her house early in the mornings with suspicious moves and body languages.

Unknowingly for her, her husband returned probably yesterday but didn't come home and we're suspecting our gateman must've tipped him off because he dislikes the man's wife.

The drama now is that the man came home very early and is quietly sitting outside.

I'm sure one of her regular boyfriends is in the house cos the guy's car is parked outside and just maybe she's aware of her husband's presence that's why the boyfriend hasn't left yet cos he usually leaves before 7am.

The man is still patiently sitting outside. Please I'm coming.. let me go and wash my car outside. LOL. See gobe!!!

1. Okay,how many times you wan post this?😎

2. Don't forget to complete this gist inside in house news ohh, very important.

3. Ewooo,this one is a real kasala. Pls come back and update us on In House News pls I'm begging you. Lol

4. Anonymous, my eyes are itching to read the part 2 of this your story. Mbok make it an effort to keep us informed.

5. Lol.
      If you don't bring the part two we will know it is not your original gist cos you people here copy anything from anywhere and bring them here. Better still, go back to where you copied this from and ask for the concluding part. Kikikik

10. I can't remember the last time I saw a clean #100 note.
    I have a good feeling that today will be great.

1. Most of it are smelling sef. CBN please print more new #100 naira notes

Good morning everyone
      O.k I can't wait to read IHN today. Stella it better be worth this your hype 😁. You know you can hype a dog into a lion...LMAO 😊

2. With is really wrong with #100 note, always very dirty and jagajaga.

3. Honestly, I had the thought that the condemned #100 notes that are meant to be burnt by CBN or those in charge, must have been smuggled out by some insiders cos the #100 notes I've been seeing lately are so dirty and old.

11. Good morning people. When you marry aan from a polygamous family just be ready for all manner of things. The disturbance is just too much,let the man build his own family nau. Anyways, I gallant here.

12. Good morning BVS... Motherhood no easy o... Sleepless nights for 2 weeks nah.. God pls continue to strengthen me.. Baby dust to those ttcing... You shall surely testify.. Amen

1. Amen. Can't wait to experience this kind of disturbance too. God will do it

2. Mrs. Chinyere, you know the funny part, to some mothers that's the beauty of motherhood, while the opposite to others. Amen to the baby dust, in fact I'm directing that baby dust to Me Sister Bee 10, and The best Olori Orente Mi in the world. And also to Mrs. Sharon Aminu

3. I can't wait to be there too
      Rowland avoso God bless you

13. Good morning blogfam
    Off to my appointment
    God show Mercy, Favour and Grace.

Reserving my battery for IHN

Asiri Asoka
    Chai!!!

14. Good morning house, so it seems like it wants to rain. God bless our day.

15. First day @work..😂😂😂
    Just got a PPA since December😔😔
    NYSC which way oooo...

Buy your Ankara at cheap n affordable price.
    Buy more than 15 pieces and get one free 6yards.

God bless our hustle.

16. Top of the morning everyone...and blessed Wednesday to you all.
    Shout out to everyone who makes Here fun. 😍

Looooool @It's not the typical Stella's OMG...lol fingers crossed 😍😍😍

-----The anonymous bv that wrote in CAPITAL letters on yesterday in-house news about a supposed mail you sent to Stella and she didn't post...

In case you didn't get my reply earlier, She said she didn't get any such mails mentioned. And she's surprised at the outburst. Please kindly resend your mails to her inbox, with a proper heading. (So it doesn't enter her spam).

What else....ask google
    #Beloved
    #InternationalPA

17. There is no one in your life that can do that?The impression i get is ''you don help me find work oya gimme transport money and clothe na''

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎😎

Na so!, afterall SDK is family 😂😂😎

18. All those married women that come here to beg, do your husbands know that you beg here? are they your partners in begging like sexy daddy and wife?

1. Yes
      Just the same way ur father followed ur mother to beg to feed u people.. Since we are making fun of now.😂

19. Beautiful day, beautiful morning all.

Let me write my comments first before this desktop enter one chance. hahahahaha.

It is a good day all. If you make a vow and you did not pay or keep to the vow, my dear you are the cause of your problems. It is better you keep shut than behave like a fool who vows and runs away. So many people are having problems because of vows they cannot keep. God do not force anyone to make vows that you cannot keep.

Thank God that Oando Marina sold fuel today. God please bless this our great country Nigeria. Remove the removable from those upstairs to downstairs that dont want this country to be great.

Will be taking my cup soonest.

Dramarians how far? how market? Una don baff today?

20. Excited!!! Cant wait for IHN

21. Mister public car owner,take it easy with another man's property.those guys here that will step down from a taxi and tell you madam enter inside,Oga we are paying the same amount,you dont order me about where I am suppose to sit in a public transport with my own money,if you do these nonsense please stop it. You can control your wife or gf all you want when you get home but please respect yourself around another man's gf or wife,the moment you board a taxi and you sit your ass down,it automatically means that is the seat you are paying for,dont try to piss off the next passenger by ordering them on where to sit and where not to,just because you want to sit at the edge mutcheeeeewww go and buy your own car oooo stop claiming ownership with another man's property. Someone tried this rubbish with me yesterday, I entered the car and told the driver to move and I will pay for two, he stood there looking at me like I am wicked,I no even send am. people always try this stunt with me,I had to teach that guy a lesson... Nonsense and ingredient.... Goodmorning people

1. You were really mad at him to warrant this outburst of an epistle 😎😎😎😎

2. I hate that attitude like mad, i only pity women that end up with such men.

22. Where is Paul Okah? He has collected 70k and vamoosed.

1. He has been humbled with money,we knew what he wanted when he started with epistles and roll calls, yinmu 😎

2. Mstcheeew. Is it your vamoosed? Tueh!

3. He never vamoose,lol! Just making good use of the 70k so that he can do his own giveaway, lol! As for epistles, people like Lady Bug pushed him to a newspaper, but he will still be writing ASAP...

23. Traffic today is just crazy.

Good morning people of the Lord.

24. So a senior friend who treats me really nice, surprised the heck out of me yesterday. One minute she was like "how are you my Darling, Wait I'll ask my driver to drop you" the next minute, she is shouting into her phone, 10 words per second and only paused to say; "shutup and listen".
    I was genuinely shocked hehehe. Gave my self a mental note never to step on her toes or act lazy around her.
    Good morning BVs

25. The God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob shall elevate you to that greatest height that no man, woman nor power can pull you down. You will be soaring higher and higher, going from strength to strength, from glory to glory. Your joy shall know no bound, your happiness shall be unstoppable. You shall enter into that unending breakthrough, and abundant blessings. In 2018, you must sing your Song, and you must dance your dance, in the Mighty name of Jesus. You must testify to the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. I shall be part of your celebration and you shall be part of mine in Jesus Christ Wonderful name. Amen. Good morning.

26. God my experience yesterday with some policemen abi SARS in abraka was so terrific and horrible.... I instantly remembered all the bad things have heard about them and started praying in my mind.... They arrested full club, and we just came for a birthday party... It wasnt up to 30 minutes I came they also came in and asked everyone to sit down on the ground... But later i was able to explain what I do for a living and also show my corper Id card and that was my saving grace.... They took everyone away except me and a twin... They refused to carry the twin bcos thier boss said he is a twin so them been twins is thier saving grace.... Don't know how to thank God for such a huge favour and grace, and I keep praying not to be in the wrong place at the wrong time and to think that I was forced to attend the birthday bcos the celebrant has been my friend since secondary school so it was like a reunion for me and others to meet friends we haven't seen over the years.... Onise iyanu I give you mighty praises for last night

1. 😱😱😱😱, thank God for you!

2. Thank God oh. Wonder what could have happened if you didn't carry along your NYSC ID

3. Thank God things didn't take a different turn.

27. So I had break outs of acne since last week from a fake cream(thinking of changing this cream, the fakes are much now).
    tried neomedrol, it's not working, cleansers give me rashes.
    I want to try that product that someone recommended for that bv with boils like acne, the one they sell in Yaba beside mama Tega.

Anon, pls what is the price range? So I will prepare before going, my place is a bit far from Yaba thanks.

1. have u tried Sperm? fresh sperm from prick, u dont need to fuck anyone oh, it works

2. Try funbact A, skinneal or fair and white tube.

28. Please I want to ask something. Is that agbada abd pencil trouser Ty bello's signature look or she just likes to wear them and look eccentric. With her hair and that dress sense she looks strange to me.

1. You followed her up to know this,so go ask her on her page😎

2. Someone can't breath in Nigeria. How does her signature look and hair affect you. Nigerians can't just get a masters degree in minding their own businesses.

29. Good morning everyone. Wish u a fruitful day

30. Gudmorn Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘
    If u like make the hashtag difficult.. I will still read it😂
    Gudmorn bvns
    Love u guys like crazzz😘😘😘💗
    Waiting for In house..
    OK bye

1. Good morning Sharon
      Where is iya ibeji Olori orente ?

31. WCW..... DEBBY RISE.😍😍😍😍

32. Good morning fam. Abeg bvs in Owerri,holla at your girl.abi una no go wear fine dress this year??

33. Anon 8:03 you said it yesterday and you are still bringing it here. If you dont want to finish the story abeg PARK WELL.

Byaykins hope you are back? How is your friend, hope he is getting better? Take care

1. Hello dearie.

I'm still in PHC, and my friend is doing great now, thanks for your concern. I was all teary when I saw him. Thank God, he's fine.

I'll leave for Lagos maybe on Saturday.

34. Good moring stella and bvs.
    May the day favour us amen

35. I can't wait to read today's ihn eeh

36. Wait..... That feeling you get when you make it to sp post on time. N yes i am shouting. is not easy. Stella i feel the trend is a 419 format and is not like they actually got jobs, they just want to use the job talk to get money to slay. For those that genuinely got jobs and are looking for tp fair, may Jehova provide. What else? I feel like kissing OBJ for his letter to Bubu. B4 i forget, there will be a vigil organised by Dunamis Church international, i have a feeling God will use pastor Eneche to turn situations around and i want to use this medium to encourage Blog visitors in Abuja to come. Venue is at eagle square, time is 9.30 prompt and date is 26th January 2018. YES THIS FRIDAY. kises

1. Just as you sef they beg to be choosen for giveaway in order to slay😎😎😎

2. Bug its better to beg with dignity than to defraud and scam people like u do.Everyday for d thief,one day for d owner

37. This cold does not want to go away. I'm tired of wasting kerosene every morning on hot water. Chai kerosene sef don turn to gold. #200 per bottle, #250 per liter

1. At the end of the day,gas is cheaper than kerosene,that's what you people don't know 😎😎😎😎

2. Hot water to bath n me are like 5 and 6. I also dont like waiting gas to boil water. So I just respect my self n bought a hot plate. Since where i stay we don't use prepaid meters for electricity. I just plug the hot plate to boil water n sometimes I use it to cook

3. I can't remember the last time I touched my small kerosine stove. Gas and electric cooker ti take over.

Comfort is so sweet. I remember how the smoke from that Gadamn stove used to smell in my house whenever I put it off. Oh life!

4. I hate stove matter ehen true gas is still cheaper.I had stove for like 2years I didn't use until my gas finish on this faithful day and I was boiling rice choi no choice i had to bring down the stove jejely.

5. Anon 9:16 thank God for your life. Enjoy your comfort. The smoke from this my own stove will even pepper your eyes join.
      Ladybug, to fill gas is not moi moi even if I afford to buy the gas stove. I get to buy 1 liter of kerosene from the little things I do to make small money everyday, I believe even 1kg of gas is not #250. The electric stove is not allowed in our compound.
      Bubul, we are in the same boat. my kids especially catch pneumonia easily if they use cold water, so hot water it is in the morning during this period.

6. That smoke from kerosine stove I hate it so much. Imagine the smoke from the next compound coming inside my apartment through the window. They will high the stove and then use water to quench it thereby causing foil smelling smoke to everywhere.

38. hahahahaha Anon 8:33 you really want to know how 10k can become 100k. I believed what the lady said with a pinch of salt.

Maybe she is so frugal with her spending that is why? I cant imagine that.

Anyway everyone to his or her own thing.

Congrats to that lady that turn 10k to 100k.

39. Good morning everyone...

Live and let live...

Enjoy your day!...

40. I don't understand why some married women love street gossip. details later.

1. How you take hear the gossip?,no be through gossip 😎😎😎

41. It's the dawn of a new day
    Martins pls help. How do I get an ID

42. Ayahuasca is a drink that allows people to experience hallucinations while being fully aware that they are hallucinating.

43. When you've been ill and have begun to wonder if you will survive and miraculously, God heals you, it's a great feeling mehnnn. Something to be grateful for. Thank you Lord for life! Good morning Stella and BVs.

44. Good morning all. Let us remember to put God first in all we do today

45. good morning beautiful people of sdk vila,thank God for the dawn of a new day. I Don dey class but can't do without peeping into this villa to check what's happening.have a beautiful day sdk.

46. Stella please help us ask Npower to give us their final say if they don't want to post us to our ppa let us know on time so that we can start looking for something else to do

47. Good morning Great Community
    hehenn let me add my own small story.
    Went for this interview at lekki phrase 1,after I wasted my money reach there.
    I was told I wasn't fit cause of the distance from where I stay.
    I stay in Ojo and I pleaded. they no even call me back.. its well ooo.
    My mega testimony is loading.

48. Good morning Stella... kisses to everyone.
    Tiring and boring day at work already. i wish i can go home, curl up in bed and watch dramas.
    Well.. today will definitely be a great day for me.

#hwaiting

49. Blessed Wednesday!!!

#God is Great

50. Patiently waiting for ihn,cant wait to read the 10k story

51. Unu Weldon.....my people my people

52. All I crave for is the strength to carry on daily and the power to do your will, oh Lord!. Good morning lovelies.

53. Ihn I must not miss.
    Anons pls let Elastic breathe ejor

54. I have very long sweet gist but no strength to type today. I should be a reality tv star in my next life. Drama everyday 🤣

55. Good morning my beautiful people, have a great day all

56. Another great day. Anonymous that posted the half story about the woman that is cheating, pls kindly go back to Ranthq, the poster of the story posted the concluding part on Monday, thank me later.