Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

The best love is the kind that awakens the soul.....  .........#OkrikaThings

17 comments:

1. Simi Clapback be getting better by the day...... I like
    Omawonder you are very correct. Sharp babe

2. Toke and her misleading quotes sha, keep fighting abi? even when its the wrong ring? yeye.... evryone turning into motivational giver on SM, mtcheeeew!

Okrika be saving lives since 1900, yaba market i hail oh, one size fits all, uniqueness & not a clear sight of another rocking ur attire, wash that okrika perfume off and rock with pride! No time to form

3. That shade of red on Toke is my new want....

4. Yes ooo Toks baby. Keep fighting but dont fight people's horsebands

5. Toke is sooo spotless and beauriful.

1. Make up spotless you mean?

2. Filter Baby, Power of filter

6. Adunni Ade looks so fly! The hair and outfit soooo rhyme

7. Falz don collect work for @IfeomaMacdot and @Omoni hand.

@Tokestar I sight you ...always on point.

@Aduni anytime I see this beautiful babe,I just remember say beauty no fit buy Sense.."POMILE"

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

8. Toke when I look at your eyes, I see a sad soul that's struggling so hard with something.. Sadness that all the designers in the world can not cleanse... I hope you come out from whatever you're struggling with
    It's OK to break down once in a while
    You don't need to keep acting strong willed

9. Adunni so beautiful,na only h for rock that type of sandal this up and Dan faa!!!

10. @SDK rikado banks don give geh bele ooooooooo,