Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former MGBN Tourism Powede Lawrence Shares Beautiful Photos Of Her Son..

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Former MGBN Tourism Powede Lawrence Shares Beautiful Photos Of Her Son..

Awwwwwww......Love makes the Difference but a baby changes everything #Truth.
Congrats once again......

25 comments:

1. Do you love stars? How many people even get time to look at stars? Which kind yeye comparison be this? Powede Powder, shift commot for road abeg.

1. Bitter soul ,and I will kneel to pray to God. So bitter

2. If you had sense you’ll know she’s talking about the numbers of stars in the sky

2. Cute tall boy she got... congrats Powede

3. Beautiful. Congrats.

Annon lick honey small ans eat small bitterkola seems you get cough

4. The boy is so cute can't wait oh oluwa

5. cutie . He took mummy's colour and smile.
    But biko Powede while were you crying and acting all surprised when you got proposed to. You were already pregnant when he proposed. E no suppose surprise you again na.

1. How was she crying? She never posted engagement video, just wish her congrats and shift abeg

2. So you think it's all girls that a guy impregnates that he proposes to?

6. Congrats beauty ,oh what a sweet child ,I tap into this blessing .amen.

7. Congrats Powede.
    This her hubby is a sharp shooter.

8. Cute baby alert.😍 congrats to her once more.

9. Powede ! Congrats again,u got a cute son

10. Chai, this baby is making my wonb tickle. What a cutie.

11. Congratulations. Cutie, grow in grace, favour and wisdom of God.