Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious In House Memes

Friday, February 09, 2018

Hilarious In House Memes

These are Hilarious in house memes as compiled by a BV.......Remember all you need to do is Laugh!!!!

51 comments:

1. Pastor krix and Em jay members are under the anointing...LMAO 😁

Yori yori NWA is it price of fame you are watching? LMAO 😁

2. Love me jeje's free 'PEDICURE' nails. Kwakwakwakwakwakqakwaka

Lady bug be like bug that has witchcraft

That meme on sexy daddy is not ok, they should have looked for someone that looks like a mosquito with veins on its forehead. who dash sexy daddy muscles.

2. LMAO!
    Yori Yori's free nails got me!

3. OMG choiuiii πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. There are myriad content material advertising and
    marketing instruments out there.

5. OMG...Una wicked truly. Love me Jeje nails go pull out foetus in the womb. Hahahaha. Kris and Emjay members no go kill me walai. Hahahahahaha

1. Yori Yori na senior Olodo she even called PEDICURE. Shame catch me

6. hahahahahaha no comment from me.

Stella if i know that blog visitor, i will flog him or her very well.

Abeg the free finger nails don comot finished. Make una leave me jare.

7. Oh my... can't stop laughing at all the memes. Too funny.

Yori Yori how you see am.

Next time please add Yori Yori and her tea glass/cup.

8. Lol @Lady bug oooo
    Just like jumping on each comment. She dey try

9. Hahahahaha, this so funny.

Lady bug, I see u o. Wehdone.

That Eka joy own is just too funny.

Yori yori, this ur nail na to take fight all those anon on ur case o.

Choi, see the way I am just laughing and cleaning my eyes.

10. This made my day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Hahaha pls don't let me die of laughter.

12. Lol @ Spermicide daddy sha, that guys reign on this blog was terror! He slowly creeped to the top.

1. You know gullible people tend to like you more when you lie to them

2. @don shade shader shadestπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Wehdonesa!

13. Hahahaha
    Kuku kee meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Only ladybug is funny..

15. Jesu! Lol! Stella, na who do me this thing? Lol

16. Hahahaha 😁 LMAO 😁
    Sexy daddy oh!!
    I want some oha soup with cow leg..hehehe

17. The meme on buggy got me laughing so hard πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

18. Quite hilarious.. It got me laughing here.

19. Oha with cow leg is all I see. Hahahahahahaha

20. Ladybug got me.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Stella Maris baby9 February 2018 at 15:15

Hahahahahahahahaha
    Kikikikikikikikiki
    Hohohohohohohohoho
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Lolz

Kudos to the sender✌✌✌

Congratulations Emjay
    God bless your new home.

22. Stella Maris baby9 February 2018 at 15:16

Hahahahahahahahaha
    Kikikikikikikikiki
    Hohohohohohohohoho
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Lolz

Kudos to the sender✌✌✌

Congratulations Emjay
    God bless your new home.

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Hahahahaha nice one

Missylynn

25. Pastor Krix and Emjay blog ministry...Lmao I can see kidjo & Queen and boss in charge of collecting offering.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

26. And that's how sexydaddy/ sperm donator/ eater of oha soup anytime of the day just vanished. Nawa

27. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

28. Great relief. Laugh out wella. The Yori yori and Eka joy meme got me rolling. Stellakoko, you do well.

29. Very funny memes!! Yori yori 'your free nails' don become celeb for SDK πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Chikito's fan

30. Awon giveaway beggar. It's not always enough.

31. Make una no vex please I need a link to the sexy daddy drama😹

32. Ladybug got me reeling with laughter

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Very scary something

Love mejeje Yori yori watching telemundo and those eyes when bvs see giveaway also got me

33. Hahahahahahahah oooh Krix and emjay meme got me in stitches. Who ever compiled this did a good job.

34. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. Vanished ke, I am sure he is still here using anon mode