Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella'S Singles Mingles February Edition.

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Stella'S Singles Mingles February Edition.

Its time to mingle again folks!

Some of you have been trying since the first edition but no luck,some tried severally before love smiled,some tried one and got hooked....

If this is your 99th time,don't give up!

Be short and brief and don't rule out anyone before they didn't reply fast or their DP looks not up to date with who or what you want.....
Looks can be deceptive and age ain't nothing but a number!

Those of you who are serial and come here to hunt for prey,you will be called out with your name in the next Singles mingles update.

Please avoid dropping with email addresses...I am not looking to make this a one thousand comment post,so i will close comments when i feel we have enough entries.

Good luck.

409 comments:

1. Hello Stella.
    Thanks for the opportunity given to shy and anti-social guys like me who lack the liver to walk up to a lady and start-up a conversation.
    It's my desire to meet a woman who I can call my own.
    Straight to the point - I am a Lagosian, so location counts. I'm 30. Employed and an Entrepreneur. I have an above average I.Q and E.Q. Blunt and Sundry.

Please, it's not about being SAPIOSEXUAL, it's about your personal level of intelligence. You attract who you are. And I am not expecting you to open your legs for me (even if it'll eventually happen, Lol). I'll rather want you to open your mind and brain (so you know what you want).

Age isn't maturity so I have a wide range of age bracket as long as you're not a sugar mummy or 6 years older than me.

I'm a Witty, Focused, Goal-Driven, Naughty, Playful and Disciplined guy with an amazing culinary skill. #wifenotcook

I'll love to have intelligent conversations, be friends and see where it goes from there. I'll so prefer to fall in love with a friend. Someone who is 100%.

I am not a perfect guy. I have my flaws (considerate flaws), but they are not baggage.

Add up to get to know more............. BBM: KN234KNT
    Thanks.

2. Hi everyone. I'm a male, Igbo, single, mid 20s and dark in complexion :-). I'm looking for a serious relationship with a lady who is down to earth and has a good heart. I'm not particularly about any body size so ladies feel free to add me up. I'm currently im the U.S for my masters degree. I would prefer to be added by ladies who stay in the DMV area as I stay in Maryland. My pin is DDAEC446.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Hello, I live and work in Lagos, I'm a female strictly looking for matured male friends with benefits. D8DF8693

5. I want a date for Val as I have never had a remarkable valentine's day in my life. I want a cute guy to exchange gifts with and hang out on the 14th. Please smell nice, live in Lagos, have an excellent command of written/spoken English and be aged 30 and above. I'm female, single, 27, smart and witty. 😉 BBM 7AE7A371

6. Hi everyone. I'm a male, Igbo, single, mid 20s and dark in complexion :-). I'm looking for a serious relationship with a lady who is down to earth and has a good heart. I'm not particularly about any body size so ladies feel free to add me up. I'm currently im the U.S for my masters degree. I would prefer to be added by ladies who stay in the DMV area as I stay in Maryland. My pin is DDAEC446.

7. Hi beeves, I'm a lady in my late twenties, I'm a Christian from the Yoruba tribe, based in Lagos. I would love to meet a God loving(Christian) single man who has a good sense of humor, an ambitious man who is gainfully employed or self employed from age 30-35 to reach me on 561469DA. Hoping you ll be my prince charming😍.

8. Hey lovelies! I live on the island so i am looking for male friends that lives on the Island for hang out et all, If it ends up in a relationship? Fine. I am in my mid twenties... Please guys in a relationship stay away. Strictly Single Brothers. Thank you. Add up on what's app 08164162726.

9. Hi Y'all, i'll try to make this as short as possible.
    I'm Eniola, a graduate (finished serving almost 2months ago) . I would like to meet with a responsible single Yoruba guy between the ages of 27-33. He should be gainfully employed and also live in Lagos.
    My Number is 08131387831.
    Don't add me up if you just wanna play games. Married men stay off my number please.

10. Am a Queen looking to meet her King, a king who knows how to love and be loved, a gentleman, he should be Single , kind hearted , honest, God-fearing, earning his keep, a man who knows what he wants and is ready for a serious relationship, so together we begin this magical journey in search of fulfillment and happines. Am in my thirties, I work & reside in Lagos, more about me when we connect, my contacts are 08035814825 or bbm 58EAB608
    "NO Married Men pls"

11. D8665D3D 26 female, lives in Arizona. Please only serious minded guys from 30-35.

12. Hi, I'm looking 4 a guy who's serious minded & a good sense of humor for a serious rshp. (No jokes). I'm 28, & base in Lagos. Here's the number to reach me 08187223730. Do not bother calling me if your intentions ain't pure.

13. Hello, I live and work in Lagos, I'm a female strictly looking for matured male friends with benefits. D8DF8693

14. If you’re christian, 34 and above, single, not a bum or gamer, smart, decent, and are a real man who can keep up and handle his business, add me up please, D1DEEC7F.

15. Hello,i need married friends both male n female. Bbm 2BC520E9

16. A 30yrs old, down to earth,fun to be with and intelligent Christian lady from the south west region,based in Lagos but out momentarily to be back by April...seeks a good Christian man who is financially stable and responsible between 35 and above..
    Please be a man of integrity..
    Please come taller I'm 5"6..
    Please be a Yoruba angel..
    I can be reached on 08022074588 and bbm D603B0C1..only seriously dudes please

17. Doing this for my friend with her permission.

She's a previously married single mum of 3 girls based in Abuja.
    Married men and kiddy fuck boys should quietly keep off. She wants a good looking clean, intelligent and very financially stable guy between 32years to 45years for friendship. The guy can be a divorcee, widower or never been married. She just wants a friend.
    Her whatsapp contact number is 09081893195.

18. Male,AA, Single, live in Lagos. I am self-employed,also a very good cook... Lol. I need a single lady from any tribe for a serious relationship. BBM Pin:DDE00273...Whatsapp: 08075814521

19. My name is Ella,I'm doing this for the first time and I hope to find love and never be disappointed. Please I need no heart breakers as I just got out of a deceitful relationship. I need a sincere,honest and caring man who knows what he wants and waste no time getting it.
    I'm 29 years old,still job hunting,shuffle between Akure and Lagos. I'm seeking for a serious relationship hoping to make a meaningful end and my kind of man must be
    A God fearing,responsible,trustworthy,loving and sincere man ,He has to be very tall please. I'm sorry but if you're below 6ft,don't bother;my kids height matters,he should be a working class graduate between the age 31 to 37. My number is 08164589292. Distance isn't a barrier. Please if you aren't ready to do this or just one play boy,kindly jump my comment and respect my detailed request. Thanks Stella.

20. I am single and ready to mingle. I'm interested in making friends with a homely, hardworking and intelligent girl, especially an Abuja-based lady.You can connect with me via: 07034849576.

21. Hello, I live and work in Lagos, I'm a female strictly looking for matured male friends with benefits. D8DF8693

22. D8665D3D 26 female, lives in Arizona. Please only serious minded guys from 30-35.

23. A 30yrs old, down to earth,fun to be with and intelligent Christian lady from the south west region,based in Lagos but out momentarily to be back by April...seeks a good Christian man who is financially stable and responsible between 35 and above..
    Please be a man of integrity..
    Please come taller I'm 5"6..
    Please be a Yoruba angel..
    I can be reached on 08022074588 and bbm D603B0C1..only serious* dudes please

24. If you’re christian, 34 and above, single, not a bum or gamer, smart, decent, and are a real man who can keep up and handle his business, add me up please, D1DEEC7F.

25. Gender--- Female
    Location -- Kano
    Age grade-- Twenties (Early)

Need Friends.

Contact-- 09077186005 (whatsapp)

26. I'm 35, male, reside in Edo state. Searching for a non liability, mature woman in need of discreet and cordial relationship.
    D8C8561D

27. Hey lovelies! I live on the island so i am looking for male friends that lives on the Island for hang out et all, If it ends up in a relationship? Fine. I am in my mid twenties... Please guys in a relationship stay away. Strictly Single Brothers. Thank you. Add up on what's app 08164162726.

28. Hello I need a man that can be a helper

29. My name is Doris.I am a lady of 33.
    I am from Edo state
    I need friendship that can lead to relationship.I need a God-fearing guy between the age of 35-40.I am a Christian and a cool lady.I am a graduate.you can send me a message on WhatsAp(08030478153)I stay in Enugu.

30. Good luck to everyone participating.

31. Hi everyone. I'm a male, Igbo, single, mid 20s and dark in complexion :-). I'm looking for a serious relationship with a lady who is down to earth and has a good heart. I'm not particularly about any body size so ladies feel free to add me up. I'm currently im the U.S for my masters degree. I would prefer to be added by ladies who stay in the DMV area as I stay in Maryland. My pin is DDAEC446.

32. I'm a young lady in my late twenties, dark, intelligent, Godloving, homely, reserved, medium size but thick in the right places. I am fun loving, social and friendly. I work and live in Lagos. I need a single God-fearing (Christian), very matured, intelligent and working class guy between 32-40 years for a godly relationship. He should be Yoruba and preferably lives and work in Lagos too. Chat me DC136B64

33. Hello Stella.
    Thanks for the opportunity given to shy and anti-social guys like me who lack the liver to walk up to a lady and start-up a conversation.
    It's my desire to meet a woman who I can call my own.
    Straight to the point - I am a Lagosian, so location counts. I'm 30. Employed and an Entrepreneur. I have an above average I.Q and E.Q. Blunt and Sundry.

Please, it's not about being SAPIOSEXUAL, it's about your personal level of intelligence. You attract who you are. And I am not expecting you to open your legs for me (even if it'll eventually happen, Lol). I'll rather want you to open your mind and brain (so you know what you want).

Age isn't maturity so I have a wide range of age bracket as long as you're not a sugar mummy or 6 years older than me.

I'm a Witty, Focused, Goal-Driven, Naughty, Playful and Disciplined guy with an amazing culinary skill. #wifenotcook

I'll love to have intelligent conversations, be friends and see where it goes from there. I'll so prefer to fall in love with a friend. Someone who is 100%.

I am not a perfect guy. I have my flaws (considerate flaws), but they are not baggage.

Add up to get to know more............. BBM: KN234KNT
    Thanks.

34. abdul by name looking for a Muslim lady, 25 years and above of Aa genotype... my pin d525328

35. Hi.... i am a 28yrs old lady, a committed christian, interesting, nice looking, from Edo state but based in Abuja looking to meet a single guy based in ABUJA, between 32-37 years, kind, God fearing, tall, reserved and honest. My pin is DCBE9F3F

36. I'm female and I need female friends from the ages of 25 upwards to hang out with. If you live in lekki and environs, Add me up on bbm:Dd400086.

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

38. Gender: Male
    In need of: matured female. For a discrete kinda thing. No string attached . It can be a one off thing...WhatsApp:08118048467
    bbm: D1FD9027
    Mind you, the EXPENSES ARE STRICTLY ON YOU. Location isn't a big deal.
    Cheers to meeting that special(boss) lady.

39. My name is Bella, phone number l: 07051863487, I’m 26, location: V.i..I need a transformed guy in Christ, between d age of 30-35.

40. I am neither rich nor pretty with a perfect body, I may not be every one's first choice but can be a great choice because I have a good and warm heart that's made out of the best material for those who care. If you'd prefer inner beauty over outer beauty, ready to settle down without games and above 30 please call me 08136052673

41. A young Muslim in her mid twenties is searching for a soulmate who is also a Muslim for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Please No players and fuckboys. Just serious Muslim guys Bbm pin DC4A80AE

42. My name is MORONKE, am from Ekiti State, dark in complexion, single and searching, just graduated and waiting for the service, am 28yrs, am a Christian, I want a relationship that will lead to marriage if possible.

I need a God fearing man, tall, fair in complexion, single, age range between 30-34, anyone that fall into these category should contact me.
    I can be reach on 07033444994 , 07068539950..

43. 2BCF04AE, Ph, Matured men only please, na God name I take beg una o..hit me up and let's see how it goes

44. I'm in kogi lokoja, I need exciting married friends, that are lively, and outgoing

45. My name is David I am just here to make Friends, I Live in lagos and I am fun to be with it,
    D1D65F9A

46. Love is a beautiful feeling. Life without love would be so empty without that special someone. I want to love and be loved back genuinely, therefore I'm hoping to meet a good man with sincere intentions who would WANT and be WILLING to be encapsulated on a love voyage with me. Someone nice and naturally caring. Someone who is focused and working. Someone who appreciates family values. Not looking for a Mr perfect but someone whose imperfection makes him just perfect for me. My ride or die boo. It may seem like forever but I'm convinced we will meet each other soon. Hurry honey, bae (myself) is here waiting. I can't help this but I'm a sucker for tall matured men, preferably between the ages of 38-50.

If you are married, engaged or in a relationship, dont bother contacting me pls. I dont want time wasters.

About me, I'm a self employed woman of average height, AA genotype, O+, good looking, in my thirties, curvy (coke bottle type) caring, hardworking woman and a goal getter.

Bb pin: DD6515F1

47. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

48. My name is Bella, phone number l: 07051863487, I’m 26, location: V.i..I need a transformed guy in Christ, between d age of 30-35.

49. Hello my name is jane I'm 23 years old, I need a lesbian partner. Call me on 08097156506

50. I don't need love. I need a job badly. I will be through with my service by April. I am a graduate of Industrial chemistry second class lower. I am open to relocation and also jobs in other fields. My contact number is 08064363223.

51. Am a female looking for a mature and serious guy for a relationship between the ages of 38_42 I can be reached on 08132370086

52. Bridget based in ph.32 years old. I need a guy of 40 45..to take care of me 08165059624

53. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

54. I just need good male/female friends that lives on the island in Lagos. Only reasonable friends we can hang out once in a while.
    08160222645 my what's app number. Not in BBM.

What's app will be active from tomorrow evening

55. My name is MORONKE, am from Ekiti State, dark in complexion, single and searching, just graduated and waiting for the service, am 28yrs, am a Christian, I want a relationship that will lead to marriage if possible.

I need a God fearing man, tall, fair in complexion, single, age range between 30-34, anyone that fall into these category should contact me.

56. I am Female,Yoruba from lagos, Muslim, 34 , work in Abuja looking to meet a practising Muslim man (my great grand father was a muslim, please don't add me),
    my age/older, productively engaged, based in Abuja/Lagos.
    NB: I have lots of friends, pple that do not fit my requests shouldn't add me asking for friendship please.
    Bbm pin 7F24F7A0 we can take it from there.

57. My last try
    Am female, independent, late 20's, Anambra, need responsible guy for a relationship wic may hopefully lead to something serious... DD7EB4BE.. Fuck boys pls stay away... Married guys pls don't add me

58. An industrious christian lady in her early 30s based in lagos seeks and intelligent,fun to be with,christian and financially stable yoruba guy between 35&40 for a serious relationship that will hopefully lead to eternal unity..can be reached on 08062179565..

59. Am doing dis for my sister she's 33 a christian, needs a serious relationship, a real man (working and a christian) between d ages of 34 and 37. U can reach her via bbm Dc7d28fc

60. My name is Ella,I'm doing this for the first time and I hope to find love and never be disappointed. Please I need no heart breakers as I just got out of a deceitful relationship. I need a sincere,honest and caring man who knows what he wants and waste no time getting it.
    I'm 29 years old,still job hunting,shuffle between Akure and Lagos. I'm seeking for a serious relationship hoping to make a meaningful end and my kind of man must be
    A God fearing,responsible,trustworthy,loving and sincere man ,He has to be very tall please. I'm sorry but if you're below 6ft,don't bother;my kids height matters,he should be a working class graduate between the age 31 to 37. My number is 08164589292. Distance isn't a barrier. Please if you aren't ready to do this or just one play boy,kindly jump my comment and respect my detailed request. Thanks Stella.

61. I'm a female, 27 yrs, I need male friends from the ages of 30 and upwards to hang out with. You must be living on the island for easy access. Add me up on Dd400086.

62. My name is Ella,I'm doing this for the first time and hope to find love and never be disappointed. Please I need no heart breakers as I just got out of a deceitful relationship. I need a sincere,honest and caring man who knows what he wants and waste no time getting it.
    A God fearing,responsible,trustworthy,loving and sincere man, He has to be very tall please. I'm sorry but if you're below 6ft,don't bother;my kids height matters, he should be a working class graduate between the age of 31 to 37.
    My number is 08164589292. Distance isn't a barrier. Please if you aren't ready to do this or you're just one play boy,kindly jump my comment and respect my detailed request
    Thanks Stella.

63. Hi guys. My name is Jenny from the eastern part of Nigeria. I'm intrested in meeting male and female friends. The males should be from age 32 and above. Females should be any age. I'm single and I'm a university graduate. Add me 08100173731

64. My Name is Hope, looking for friends and mentors.
    I need good friends and amazing mentors who are highly diligent and trustworthy.
    Am a Christian and mother of 1, made some horrible mistakes in the past and trying to Start afresh.
    Are you human, Intelligent, smart and ready to impact into another person??
    Pls call or whatsapp me on 08144400700. Thank you.

65. I'm a single lady from Ondo State but lives in Lagos. A Christian, graduate and in my late twenties. I'm looking for a matured and godly guy to mingle with. Whatsapp me: 08067866725

66. Am a female looking for a mature and serious guy for a relationship between the ages of 38-42 I can be reached on 08132370086

67. Hi, I'm Ezinne. 25 years old, from IMO state. I reside in Lagos. interested in meeting singles guys. 08136503622

68. I am Female,Yoruba from lagos, Muslim, 34 , work in Abuja looking to meet a practising Muslim man (my great grand father was a muslim, please don't add me),
    my age/older, productively engaged, based in Abuja/Lagos.
    NB: I have lots of friends, pple that do not fit my requests shouldn't add me asking for friendship please.
    Bbm pin 7F24F7A0 we can take it from there.

69. Matured mind add me.I want friends both female and male with matured mind.

Age from 35yrs above

Note::Students please don't add me

From 35yrs up

My pin DDD9D00F

70. I'm in need of a good guy. Who loves God and understands what he wants from life
    I'm a Christian, 24 and based in Benin. Female

08182345554 what's app

71. 24E6E098,am 31 female, lives in asaba.

72. I'm a male, 27 years old. I'm Kano based. I'm a Christian, a believer in extension.

I need both male and female folks to add me on whatsapp so we can chat. Boredome won't finish me... See you

Whataspp :08036298405

73. Hey lovelies! I live on the island so i am looking for male friends that lives on the Island for hang out et all, If it ends up in a relationship? Fine. I am in my mid twenties... Please guys in a relationship stay away. Strictly Single Brothers. Thank you. Add up on what's app 08164162726. Age btwn 30- 40 Single please and no baby daddies

74. I’m a 22 year old lady living in Lagos. I’m looking to mingle with mature minds. I love fun loving people as I really don’t have a social life because of work. I have a very tight schedule during the week so I might be slow in replying messages but I most definitely would. You can reach out to me on telegram with this number: 0‪8123688865‬

75. My name is MORONKE, am from Ekiti State, dark in complexion, single and searching, just graduated and waiting for the service, am 28yrs, am a Christian, I want a relationship that will lead to marriage if possible.

76. Hello SDK lovers. I need pretty female friends in Abuja's, chic's I can hang with, laugh with and be romantic with, lol. Pretty chic's pls, 29yrs and above and abuja resident only. I'm a chic BTW. Reach me on 08032063448: WhatsApp.

77. Hi guys, i am a 23 years old muslim lady from the southwest,currently serving our dear fatherland, sarcastic with a hint of crazy. Looking to meet guys that can play and also have intelligent conversations with. If you are interested drop your number, i am not too proud to say hello first.

78. I just need good male/female friends that lives on the island in Lagos. Only reasonable friends we can hang out once in a while.
    08160222645 my what's app number. Not on BBM. I'm a female, Christian

79. Enter your comment... I'm Victoria from Akwa ibom state, I live and work in Lagos, please i am looking for a serious relationship between the age of 33 to 37, here is my BBM pin D8E52A3B.

80. A lady am looking for a man who is God fearing who works and lives in the east age around 37-39 pin 7aeb9b95

81. Hello SDK lovers. I need pretty female friends in Abuja's, chic's I can hang with, laugh with and be romantic with, lol. Pretty chic's pls, 29yrs and above and abuja resident only. I'm a chic BTW. Reach me on 08032063448: WhatsApp.

82. Hi future hubby,I hope to find you on this edition of Love. I'm a lady in her late twenties, humble, God fearing, beautiful, educated, fair and from Akwa Ibom state but reside at Port Harcourt. Looking for a God fearing man, hard working that will love and respect between the age of 35 to 38 that is ready for something serious. Please chat me on watsapp with this number 08062965932.

83. I want friends male with matured mind.

Age from 35yrs above

Note::Students please don't add me

From 35yrs up

My pin DDD9D00F

84. A lady am looking for a man who is God fearing who works and lives in the east age around 37-39 pin 7aeb9b95

85. Good evening, I'm 37 years old guy living in Lagos and looking to meet a serious minded lady within Lagos, mostly on mainland, within the age of 29 and 35, single and ready for serious relationship with a happy ending. Here's is my bbm pin. D875E261. Thanks

86. I just need good male/female friends that lives on the island in Lagos. Only reasonable friends we can hang out once in a while.
    08160222645 my what's app number. Not on BBM. I'm a female, Christian
    25 and have something doing

87. Am a 26 yrs old pretty,cute, smart and intelligent lady that desires a cool, nice,, fun to be with,jovial,well dressed, spoken and mannered guy between 29-33 yrs for friendship, and if things go on well, we can take it further.....whatsapp me on 08103712715......pls don't bother adding me if you would be asking for nudes and all that....

88. 30 year old female, graduate, yoruba, self employed, dark in complexion and a Christian. Hoping to meet a guy residing in Lagos or Portharcourt (Yoruba preferably) in his 30s, God fearing Christian, financially independent, above 5ft7" tall. Can hold intelligent conversations, has a good sense of humour and looks forward to a relationship that can yield something great and lasting. Please reach me on 08080258890 or bbm pin DC7FE4D2....Thanks
    Please no time waster

89. I just want to meet male and female in Yankee or Canada, cos I will be in U.S for my master. Only Yankee or Canada pimps only pls...
    Add me 7BBC3420

90. Hi.i am 40 yrrs old.living in Lagos. Matured ladies in Lagos,if you are sexstarved add me on bb..d87475af.

91. 30 year old female, graduate, yoruba, self employed, dark in complexion and a Christian. Hoping to meet a guy residing in Lagos or Portharcourt (Yoruba preferably) in his 30s, God fearing Christian, financially independent, above 5ft7" tall. Can hold intelligent conversations, has a good sense of humour and looks forward to a relationship that can yield something great and lasting. Please reach me on 08080258890 or bbm pin DC7FE4D2....Thanks
    Please no time waster

92. Am a 26 yrs old pretty,cute,slim, smart and intelligent lady that desires a cool, nice,, fun to be with,jovial,well dressed, spoken and mannered guy between 29-33 yrs for friendship, and if things go on well, we can take it further.....whatsapp me on 08103712715......pls don't bother adding me if you would be asking for nudes and all that....

93. Oh, SSM is here but Stella why would the relationship work when you've already put a spare in the heart. Pls help us remove it. It matters

94. Am a lady I will like to mingle with serious minded guy for a friendship that might lead to some thing serious my 08132034108

95. 31 years old, tall, curvy, melanin skin Yoruba lady, working, homely and living in Lagos (mainland). Hoping to meet a fun, cool, single Yoruba man in his 30s, a Christian living in Lagos, has a stable source of income, above 5ft8" in height and looking for a serious relationship. You can reach me on DBFEF8C8

96. I'm a Christian. I'm catholic. I'm Igbo.Im an adult...add me if you are a man that talks wisely. 08100173731

97. so bored, need some fnds I can hangout with n always speak to...both male n female between the ages of 26-30 residing in Benin city,an optimistic, goodhearted, not a chronic introvert, jovial,fun filled n open minded....add me up D8980FF9..

98. Hi... looking meet friends (both male and female) based in Abuja. Interested in people that are responsible, God fearing, interesting, intelligent, ambitious, between the ages of 29-38, honest and unpretentious. Add me up on D8898E45

99. Me I want a
    Gossip mates, who is interested?

100. Hi I'm female from Anambra but resident in Lagos. Looking for a serious relationship with males between 29-35 years. Whatsapp only 08023702951Google appsMain menu. Oh by the way I'm jobless too.

101. Good evening everyone. This is going to be my last trial on this. I have always wished to have a serious bf who would propose to me before my next birthday funny right? Let me shoot my last shot hopefully it works. I am looking out for a tolerant man for starters. Someone with a decent job and aspirations. Fears God, hardworking, tall and handsome too Very important cos am not bad looking. Preferably igbo but other tribes are welcomed too. Am going to be 25 next month, pls future bae don't be past 32 thank you. Am very lovable, understanding, your kinda girl I know. Am catholic based in Lagos for now. People in diaspora are welcomed too. Send a message to this no if you are the one then we take it up from there. 08067806727. Thanks in anticipation. Stella you are the best.

102. I am a 27years old lady, looking to meet with a man who is focused and ready to settle down between the age of 29 and 37.09077596488

Please any unserious person or if you want to play games look else where.
    Kisses Stella.

103. Hiya... I'm 24 year old lady... working in lagos looking for a serious relationship that might lead to marriage.i have a daughter though I have never been married..lets talk on whatsap: 09022453244

104. Hi. I'm nice easy going Christian lady who resides in Lagos. Hoping to meet responsible and mature Christians for friendship and all. You can add me on BBM: DB807A0C. I am from Edo state.

105. I'm a pretty lady in her 20s ,need matured guys from 30&above here is my pin 55FEAE43

106. I am in my 20's looking for a man from the Eastern part of Nigeria for a serious relationship. He should be kind, hard-working. Add up 58DBA3CE

107. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

108. Hi. I'm nice easy going Christian lady who resides in Lagos. Hoping to meet responsible and mature Christians for friendship and all. You can add me on BBM: DB807A0C. I am from Edo state.

109. Hi.. Am a 24year old lady looking forward to meet new friends and chat buddies if you stay around festac and satellite town add me up I need a little fun in my life right now. AD12HA18

110. My name is Amaka and I'm from River State. I'm in my twenties, humbly, God fearing, educated and down to earth. Looking for a God fearing man, hard working, loving and intelligent man that is ready for something serious, should please chat me up on watsapp +234 706 461 9193

111. My PIN number is : D8A0DC44. I am a female looking for serious relationship with males that reside in America only, they should be igbos from anambra, imo, Abia, Enugu, ebonyi, delta and bayelsa. Age range is 35 and above. No single fathers, no married men, no divircee, I don't like drama. Must be educated. Please don't contact me if you are not serious and looking to settle down soonest.

112. Am a female I will like to meet female frds in diaspora thnks 08124419692

113. Hi, my name is Ope, 25yrs based in Lagos. Need a man (YORUBA) who's responsible, God fearing, a xtian, based in Lagos and must have a reliable source of income/working class for a serious relationship.
    Whatsapp 07063710888.
    Thanks

114. Hello.
    Christian
    Yoruba
    Educated
    AA
    Please and please only men that are 32 years and above that are God fearing and wants something serious should call me on 09020311822.

115. Female 28 from delta state seeking for serious minded men between the age of 30-40. This will be my first and last. This my number 09072166178

116. What I'm looking for is a sugar daddy that will take care of me financially...sexy daddy that wants a bad bitch should Holla me on BBM OPUS3030

117. Am a female graduate of 25 based in Ibadan. I want a man btw the age of 30 to 34 he must be a working class based in Lagos or Ibadan, Christian,God fearing add me on watsup 09091700468

118. I'm a good looking and intelligent guy able to hold a conversation. A six footer with a heart of gold in his thirties, doing great for himself. Only thing is, I can't seem to  date women my age group, instead I'm attracted to older women. Women in their forties and fifties turn me on. Wouldn't know if that's awkward. Unfortunately we live in a society where this isn't considered normal. But hey, this is who I am, done pretending to be who I'm not, this is what tickles my fancy for as long as I can recall and everyone deserves a shot at happiness. If you like  your man younger and not ashamed to show it, then let's build a special world together and be lost it in. If you're reading this, I want you to know that this is for real and I intend to make it count.  As much as I like them shy, I'm all about loyalty and a good heart. My bb pin is; DBC0B6CD. Let's start from here.

PS: It doesn't matter if you've got kids, I'll love them regardless. Lagos or Abuja are my preferences, however, women in other locations too are welcome to add me. Let's make magic, can't wait to meet you special one.

119. Male living in Lagos.workingclaas.if you are a female n sexstarved,add me d87475af

120. Hi,I need a man age 43-48,who has kids and divorced or a widower,I am a lady with 3 kids.I am an educator.if you are intrested please leave your fone number under my post.

121. Hello I am a lady of 24 fresh graduate, I need friends around festac and satellite town it might end up into something serious..... AD12HA18....

122. No bbm PIN, 0802681...., but if you're within the age bracket of 40-45 years old, a Muslim, from Nigeria or any part of the world. Kindly drop your contact . Serious minded men only. I Will add you. Younger men, kindly jump and pass, non Muslims, no vex, this is strictly a serious something. Thanks Stella.

123. Hello buddies I am favour in my mid twenties and I need friends. I just moved over to makurdi and would love to make new friends that reside there.both male and females are welcome. please If you are just interested in viewing pictures don't bother adding me but if you want someone you can chat reasonable with them I am your sure bet. see you on the other side lovelies

124. Hello I am a lady of 24 fresh graduate, I need friends around festac and satellite town or Lagos it might end up into something serious..... AD12HA18....

125. Hi,I need a man age 43-48,who has kids and divorced or a widower,I am a lady with 3 kids.I am an educator.if you are intrested please leave your fone number under my post.

126. My name is Linda and I'm from Akwa Ibom state but stays at Abuja. I'm in my twenties, humbly, God fearing, educated and down to earth. Looking for a God fearing man, hard working, loving comfortable and intelligent man that is ready for something serious, should please chat me up on watsapp 08137210790

127. To those trying SnM again,be careful be smart and ladies close your legs.

That Said,so I wanna drop a post for a friend with her permission.

My friend is 28,beautiful, charming, hardworking as she does well for herself,God fearing, funny and humble.
    she is looking for a man btw 29-35 who is single, has a job or a stable source of income, mature,God fearing, caring and loving guy.
    she is looking for a guy to start a relationship with.
    "NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE"

He can be from any part of the country/world and he should be Christian as she is ChristIan.
    BBM D6088D74

Now if you would like to be LEP's friend 😛😛😛😛...send me a mail,I am also looking to meet someone new.
    My mail is on my blog ID.

LEP😛

128. I am looking from a God-fearing, honest and hardworking man from the Eastern part of Nigeria for a serious relationship. He should be from 27 upwards. 2BF983D1

129. I'm a working class man from Anambra. I need a good fearing woman who is ready for a serious relationship. If you give attitude, I will block you out immediately without wasting time. I don't need who will complicate my life. She must not exceed 26years. Resident in Benin and environs would be preferable. From east will be an advantage. DBC80267

130. Hello
    My name is cindy nd i need a serious guy base in abuja...
    Cute guy ooo lol.
    09091496880 or 09038723505
    Thank u

131. Hi, this is my second time of participating
    Let me be brief, I'm Jimmy by name , I'm from ondo state and based here, fair in complexion,average height, friendly and I need a serious relationship but you must be cool, working, not a play boy......... Add me on WhatsApp 0810 876 3896

132. If you are in the age bracket of 35-38 years, you can add me up with this BBM PIN 2C30DAD8. Please don't add up if you are not in that age bracket thanks. Lest I forget, I am a female, 33 years, from the south south geopolitical zone of the country. Add up and I will fill you in on what you need to know about me.

133. Hello and happy sunday everyone. I am a 26yr old female based in lagos. I am in need of female and male friends, people i can have meaningful conversations with,we could always hang out, go to the cinemas and have fun generally.
    I am an extrovert,fun to be with and very jovial. Add me up on BBM:DD93ED5FAnd let's take it from there.

134. Need a man who is a God addict and gainfully employed or a business man. I'm 27. Race does not matter, as long as you match those criteria. My no is 07030092550

135. Hi i am a dark and pretty lady from Delta state and would like to meet a man between the ages of 33-38, a man that fears God, tall, kind, gainfully employed and generally a good person. I am based in abuja and would be cool if you are too. Please add me up on whatsapp 08034119882

136. I am a female looking for igbo men that lives in America, Canada or Abuja. If you are not in any of these locations please do not contact me. I am looking for serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Must be Igbo man and must be educated. No single fathers, no married men, no engaged men , no divircee. Age range is 30-40. My pin is: D8A0DC44. Thank you

137. Male 34, Yoruba lives in Lagos , ready to settle down anytime soon. Bbm pin is :7AA76043

138. Hi
    Are you a female(35-45) in need of a male companion?
    I am here for you. Confidential relationship with no string attacched.
    Bbm: d1fd9027
    WhatsApp: 08118048467
    NB:The bill is on you.
    Thanks.

139. A lot of these guys are not here to mingle, they are here to f*ck!

140. Hi everyone, I'm male, 32. I live and work in lagos. I would love to make new friends between the ages of 25 and 30. You should be smart, witty, ambitious, friendly, able to hold meaningful conversations, someone whom I can teach and also learn from. These qualities I seek, I also possess. Here's my bbm pin D8B455B9. Cheers!

141. Happy Sunday guys. I am a female in her 30s, like to meet working/business men from 38-45. contact is 09020467647. Tnx Stella.

142. Any lonely always home alone person like me here? Let's see if we can find genuine, non immoral companionship holla @ 08037775351

143. I will like to mingle with serious minded guy for a relationship my number 08132034108

144. I'm doing this for my sister, with her permission. She's dark, 26, and currently doing her Masters. My sister is a diamond in the rough and I hope she meets a goodman, preferably someone of Igbo extraction, through this medium. Here is her pin DC6CFCF5.

145. Am a Queen looking to meet her King, a king who knows how to love and be loved, a gentleman, he should be Single , kind hearted , honest, God-fearing, earning his keep, a man who knows what he wants and is ready for a serious relationship, so together we begin this magical journey in search of fulfillment and happines. Am in my thirties, I work & reside in Lagos, more about me when we connect, my contacts are 08035814818* or bbm 58EAB608
    "NO Married Men pls"

146. I will like to mingle with serious minded guy for a relationship my number 08132034108

147. Hello......I am Yoruba,practicing Muslim,plus size.....29yrs.....I hope to meet a matured man between d age 29-35 for something serious.... 08093718926

148. I want an honest, focused and hardworking man from the Eastern part of Nigeria for a serious relationship. He should be

149. Hi I'm female from Anambra but resident in Lagos. Looking for a serious relationship with males between 29-35 years. Whatsapp only 08023702951. Oh by the way I'm jobless too.

150. I'm doing this for my sister, with her permission. She's dark, 26, and currently doing her Masters. My sister is a diamond in the rough and I hope she meets a goodman, preferably someone of Igbo extraction, through this medium. Here is her pin DC6CFCF5.

151. Am 27,dark complexioned, petite body shape,5.6ft tall,a Christian ,a graduate, an entrepreneur from the southern part of Nigeria.I am looking for a man who is humble, Godfearing , mature minded ,working and ready for a serious relationship. call 08138884187.

152. Hello, a Yoruba lady Christian, currently serving in Osun state. I need a guy for serious relationship between the ages 27-32. Play boys, please keep off. 07063710888

153. Am a female looking for a mature and serious guy for a relationship between the ages of 38-42

154. Hi I'm female from Anambra but resident in Lagos. Looking for a serious relationship with males between 29-35 years. Whatsapp only 08023702951Google appsMain menu. Oh by the way I'm jobless too.

155. Thanks for this post.
    I’m a man who is based in UK. Im 31 ,I don’t believe in age though but if you do then no prob. I’m single and ready to meet any single lady based in UK or US or Canada or Europe
    My whatsapp is +44 7405 222861
    Thanks.

156. Hello, a Yoruba lady Christian, currently serving in Osun state. I need a guy for serious relationship between the ages 27-32. Play boys, please keep off. 07063710888

157. I'm 26 years old female from Edo State. Hoping to meet a responsible man in his thirties. I can be reached on 08158626602.
    MARRIED MEN, please stay off.

158. Hello everyone. I’m looking for a single lady out there who wants a serious relationship.
    I’m based in UK and can come from anywhere in the world. If you can do distance. Then why not. Age is nothing though.
    My BBM is
    DDB864EB

159. I am a lady based in the east, anambra to be precise and looking to meet a guy in his mid thirties to late thirties, from Anambra state, tall, goodlooking and God fearing. I am a graduate of Psychology, nice looking, hardworking, good cook and industrious. Add me up on whatsapp pls 08035959669

160. Nice one stella.
    I’m a UK based man looking for that lady who is big and bold. Only for big bold and voluptuous. That’s all I like and if you single. Add me up
    DC624ECA

161. Am a lady I will like to mingle with serious minded guy for a friendship between the ages of 30-32 08132034108

162. Hello.
    I’m a man based in UK who is looking for a no string attached relationship. If you want a discreet relationship. You married or dating or Just want friends with benefit kinda fun then I’m the man for you.
    Add me on my bbm
    DBE0E994

163. Am female Mariah,26yrs of age.from IMO state. Need a decent and respectful man,working class and who is serious minded and not here to play.34 and above pls

164. I'm a male, 33 and married. Reside in Lagos. I desire to have a mature & good female friend. BBM 7b296bc9

165. Male 34, Yoruba livein Lagos , ready to settle down anytime soon. Bbm pin is :7AA76043 phone number :07087570440

166. Lagos Good and lovely females down for some fun..hit me up D8855ae2... i got you!

167. Thanks for this post.
    I’m a man who is based in UK. Im 31 ,I don’t believe in age though but if you do then no prob. I’m single and ready to meet any single lady based in UK or US or Canada or Europe
    My whatsapp is +44 7405 222861
    Thanks.

168. Am a female, 27yrs based in Abuja, need a God-fearing,caring,and humble guy from the ages of 30 to 35yrs that is also based in Abuja. pin is DE052472, 07086095288

169. Add me if you are a man of 35 to 40 years who is serious for a relationship.my pin: D1A8499B

170. Hello everyone. I’m looking for a single lady out there who wants a serious relationship.
    I’m based in UK and can come from anywhere in the world. If you can do distance. Then why not. Age is nothing though.
    My BBM is
    DDB864EB

171. I am a 35 years old lady with 2 kids,divorced.
    Living in lagos.I am looking for sincere and inteligent males for companionship and friendship.pls if you are nice and matured hook up with me on 08112732157.hope to meet nice and real friends

172. Let me give love a try,
    Appearances may be important for some people, but they cannot bring you true love. Someone’s looks are something that attracts us at the beginning, but it one's character that keep that circle, am not Looking for mr perfect, but someone i can call my own, u might be dark or ugly but please be tall and 28 years and above, i don't Want babies to start playing with. Please if you're interested in loving me.....
    WhatsApp me:07065659295

173. My name is anjolaoluwa funmi, female, fair in complexion, based in lagos, into good business. I am cool to be with and ready for marital level. I wish for a Loving,caring good man, works or own business,based in lagos,dark fine man oo.08033720023. Please sir be real. Thanks for calling.

174. I'm doing it for a frnd, she's 25 n in need of frnds that can add value to her life from the ages of 35 to 50.. Here is her pin D8E6DAAB.. Fuck boys stay clear ooo

175. Hi guys,
    I am a female in my late twenties from Anambra state but I am based in the west. I am tall, nice, responsible and easy going basically on the lookout for a romantic, responsible, smart, humble and God fearing man between the age of 28-50 for a serious relationship but we have to start first as friends
    Pls go through my write up before adding me up.
    Add up on DDC9551B.

176. Pls forgot to drop my number 08138935016

177. Male 34, Yoruba livein Lagos , ready to settle down anytime soon. Bbm pin is :7AA76043 phone number :07087570440

178. I'm a lady from the north, in her mid 20ties,a graduate and yet to be employed( hoping to get a job soon).looking for a God fearing Guy within the age group of 29 - 35 should add me up on 7b8b5eef.we'll pick it up from there.
    P.s
    You could be friend, lover or helper( no hard feelings)

179. I am a 35 years old lady with 2 kids,divorced.
    Living in lagos.I am looking for sincere and inteligent males for companionship and friendship.pls if you are nice and matured hook up with me on 08112732157.hope to meet nice and real friends

180. In need of a serious relationship that will lead to something positive.I am a hardworking man in his early thirties, from south south.I live in Owerri.I am an entrepreneur and business developer.I need a serious minded working class lady from 22-30 from any location, ethnicity or country.Let me give it another try.call or WhatsApp me on 08035036747

181. Hi, I am female 33, single. I am looking forward to meet a guy between the ages of 34-39. He should be God-fearing, hard-working, tall, chocolate toned, honest, responsible, working class, AA, yoruba, Lagos based, Christian and ready to settle down
    ..DB8FE151

182. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

183. Am a Queen looking to meet her King, a king who knows how to love and be loved, a gentleman, he should be Single , kind hearted , honest, God-fearing, earning his keep, a man who knows what he wants and is ready for a serious relationship, so together we begin this magical journey in search of fulfillment and happines. Am in my thirties, I work & reside in Lagos, more about me when we connect, my contacts are 08035814818××× or bbm 58EAB608
    "NO Married Men pls"

184. Am cindy..
    I need a serious guy who is ready to mingle...
    Cute guy ooo lol
    Thnks

185. I am a 30 year old lady living in Lagos,caramel in complexion, of medium height and slim. I am gentle, introverted and a sapiosexual with a good sense of humour. Hoping to meet a guy also residingLagos in Lagos btw the ages of 32-38, God fearing, smart working and cool, financially independent, above 5ft7" tall. Can hold intelligent conversations, has a good sense of humour and looks forward to a relationship that can yield something great and lasting. Please reach me on d8ed3d5a. If you already committed in a relationship, please keep off.

186. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

187. Hey, if you are the busy or very busy type like me, always looking for some true friend to share issues with. I'm here.
    In search of good friends who are what they say they are.
    My telegram no is 09077564485

188. Okay; Let's try this out. Im a guy, 27, in search of cool, fun and interesting female friends residing in Abuja; if you're one, please holla on whatsapp; you sure wouldn't be disappointed! Gracias!!! P.S: I'd leave the about me part to when you reach me! +2347030240633.

189. Hi am Florence from Rivers am 23 years old,chocolate in complexion and average in height.looking for charming and matured guys to be friends with.my contact-+2347012623977 watsapp only.

190. Am cindy..
    I need a serious guy who is ready to mingle...
    Cute guy ooo lol
    Thnks

191. Hi people, I'm a 31yr old lady in need of mature friends. Here's my pin: DD96C710

192. Am male 35year from Benue, resides in Lagos. I work in a financial firm. Am dark complexion AA genotype. I am easy going and pretty ready for a relationship that will lead to marriage. I fear God and love the people of God. I will love to meet with an understanding lady from neither Delta, Edo or Yoruba tribe within the age 27 to 31. She must be a Christian, beautiful and working class, Lagos residence. Please I don’t want someone that will play with my emotions, know what you want and be able to take decision for yourself not your parents make decisions for you. Kindly note that am very inquisitive and can discuss on any topic as far is productive. Please, if you think you meet the criteria contact me on Whatsapp: 08039326065. Thanks 

193. 25, F.
    This definitely sounds cheesy but I just want to meet a Man, fall in love, start a family and live happily ever after.
    DD819DB7

194. Hello everybody,
    I am Female, 25, working class and based in Lagos.
    Add me on D882BCA9 if you are a male, intelligent, have a great sense of humor, working class, tall and handsome too ��
    Let’s start from there.

195. Hey, if you are the busy or very busy type like me, always looking for some true friend to share issues with. I'm here. In search of good friends who are what they say they are.
    My telegram no is 09077564485

196. Dark skin
    28years
    Delta state
    Looking for serious minded male between the age of 30- 40

197. Am 33 old good looking man...into business and very comfortable...from Imo State base in lagos...need a lady between 35-45(single or single mother) for serious relationship that can lead to something meaningful...she must be very comfortable and have something good going for her....Please reach me via WhatsApp 08143216280..

198. Hi Y'all, i'll try to make this as short as possible.
    I'm Eniola, a graduate (finished serving almost 2months ago) . I would like to meet with a responsible single Yoruba guy between the ages of 27-33. He should be gainfully employed and also live in Lagos.
    My Number is 08131387831.
    Don't add me up if you just wanna play games. Married men stay off my number please.