Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Oliseh Tweets The Reason He Was Sacked By Fortuna Sittard

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Sunday Oliseh Tweets The Reason He Was Sacked By Fortuna Sittard

Former Super Eagles Coach, Sunday Oliseh, has given a reason his abrupt suspension as Coach of Dutch club, Fortuna Sittard, on Wednesday.

Oliseh through his Twitter handle @SundayOOliseh, said he was suspended from his duties because he refused to partake in illegal activities and violate the law.

On their part, the official statement earlier released by Fortuna Sittard read: “Fortuna Sittard immediately puts coach Sunday Oliseh on non-active.

“The club management makes this decision as a result of the repeatedly culpable actions for a longer period by the trainer towards several persons in the organisation.

“Several attempts by the club to move the trainer to other behavior were unfortunately without result, resulting in an unworkable situation.

“The board of Fortuna Sittard emphasises that the decision to disband Sunday Oliseh is not motivated by the current sporting performance.
Because of his inadmissible actions, the coach has made the cooperation with many people within the organization impossible. From players to employees.
Fortuna Sittard regrets the decision, but states that the club interest goes above all else.”

*I hope the club or Sunday explains what really happened.

13 comments:

1. Na wa. It is well.

May sack sack never come near our dwelling places Amen

2. Who do we now believe? But Oliseh being sacked is now a recurring decimal. You need to wash ya head.

3. Stella it's obvious from the write up that Sunday lacks people Mgmt skills. Same problem he had here in Nigeria.

4. Same drama again Sunny.... We have heard it all abeg... it's ok

5. Some Nigerians just can’t abide by the rules and regulations of the countries they live and work in. They think it’s Nigeria where bullshit is overlooked and accepted. Good for him, next time he he will behave like the Romans when he’s in Rome.

6. This Oliseh guy gat issues..

7. With the way he behaves, he won't be able to work anywhere. A manager with no managerial skill.

8. Sunday is black and white. No cutting corners . Better run your own business. Oyibos are deceptive. He was celebrated when he got signed on but when he saw the real crux of being there,he refused to break rules for them. Abeg walk away from them. God has a better plan for you. Keep tweeting till someone else backs you up.

1. How about when he worked for Nigeria. What happened there