Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Living Dead - True Life Part 1

Friday, February 02, 2018

The Living Dead - True Life Part 1

Huh?....What did I just read?oh dear!!!...

51 comments:

1. I don't believe this thing one bit. He jumped through the window that don't have burglary abi? And passed through which gate?

2. Its a movie script joor. Don't be deceived. Where did u get the foam from?

Don't tell me you had "Ariel detergent" in your mouth o or maybe u are "epileptic" and u foam at will?

Just asking

3. Mtshewww storyline osha pro pro

4. Hahahhaha. But let me share something an Ex said to me ' any woman who can cheat on her husband, can equally KILL him' ... This seems to b 80% true

5. But men that cheat cannot kill abi?

2. Hahahaha 😁 I don't believe this
    This is facebookwood biko

3. ... youre aware someone is plotting ur death that minute and you can have an erection and fuck? Weldone!! I stopped there....

1. Asiiiin eeeh. I also thought it was risky. What if she put the thing for towtow?

2. Exactly 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

3. Very possible atheist. Sometimes such things can heighten arousal.

4. Ok.. I'm trying to believe this story.. Waiting for part 2

5. Whatever... another story story... can these people just write fictional books instead of claiming it is a true story and people will gladly buy.. why lie?

6. Chineke, I have died. What is this world turning into?

7. The last statement made me laugh "...now am a ghost on a mission to torment..."
    Good script. The truth is this thing is real...happening everywhere. God save us

8. WOAH! This must be fictitious ohhh. Nicely written!

9. Two scriptures come to mind:

1. The heart of man is deperately wicked
    2. Woe unto him that put his trust in man

10. Are you for real? Wicked people, e don over them na

11. Chioma is just one of the greedy disciples of Q&B -living snakes; those who know their ways to the mediums.

12. 😃😃😃😃😃😃

It happens.

13. Great story. Had me reading with rapt attention.

I dont believe it's true life tho but good story btw

14. Nollywood movie

15. Queen and boss come and carry your disciples oooooh. It is a wahhhh!!!!!

16. This is a serious story some ladies are wicked to the core and same goes to mother in law and some useless men that portray themselves as a friend

17. When your aim for marrying a man is to obtain his riches, that is the result.
    When you push your daughters to marry a man to obtain his riches, that's the result.
    "the marry him rich" chanters on this blog are being warned.
    One of their own has just been busted!

18. Fake story.

'Exchanged' you glass of juice with whose own? You should have even said you poured it.

- How do you foam in the mouth when there is nothing wrong with you biko?

- Your window doesn't have protector abi that you were able to scaled through.

And madam stella you believe this??? SMH

19. Na wa for Stella, the guy said they are short stories he is writing.
    Go to his Facebook page.

20. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Biko what is the title of this movie?

21. This is not a true story.

22. The heart of a new is desperately wicked

23. Interesting story. But I don't think. It's real.

24. all I ask is how he could get an erection... Lol if person plan kill me I will definitely not act cool

25. nollywood script.....it cant be real joor but the story is interesting.
    cant wait for part 2.

26. Kacy is a Facebook friend of mine that kinda recently discovered his writing talent. He also posts on Igboist page, especially his writings in Igbo language. So, this is pure fiction. You can check him out on FB with the same name at the footnote of the story. His stories are always captivating.

27. Why is everyone shouting fake story? This things happen alot. Wife do kill their husbands and husband also kill their wives. A woman fuckin her husband best friend is not new at all. It's happening everyday so stop saying fake story. If Judas can sell Jesus Christ then anything can happen in this wicked world. Talking about how he got the form it's doesn't take an hour for you to pour Andrew liver salt inside your mouth. Because say na man be the victim now then nobody wan believe this must be the reason the poor guy recorded everything.

28. This happens everyday most rich men that died mysteriously are actually killed by their wife, eg piaccdine of UKE, he has an outlet in the airport, the wife killed him,

29. It's a short story.

30. Story with so many errors that makes it sound so unreal. Nice plot for the gullible ones like Stella.
    *foaming in the mouth. Did he mix omo in his mouth?
    *Jumped through the window and vanished in his full body abi another body?
    I think sey na all those ones that marry dead people and discover after some time that they are actually dead till they are recognised by someone before they go finally na im wan read.😏