Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Slams Her Estranged Friend Susan Peters

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Actress Halima Abubakar Slams Her Estranged Friend Susan Peters

Nollywood Actress Halima Abubakar has Blasted her estranged friend Susan Peters for ghosting on her for two years and Susan replied that she blocked her....

Halima put up a post encouraging friends to sometimes call that strong friend to check on them and it went south...

*If  Hally can settle with Mercy after their quarel then I dont see any problem with ghosting on someone...End of discussion!

22 comments:

1. This halima get issues. You too like attention...y didn't you call the Susan if she didn't call....always posing near that green carpet or Na wetin sef to take pix...

2. Last last them go dey alright, them Don chop belleful that's why.

3. Na wa halima too for just accept susan greetings na. Uvn go dey alright last last! Wetin halima do mercy?

4. Halima would have accepted susan's hailing they will all be alright last last. What did halima do to mercyπŸ˜›?

1. Lol. @bee10 But *last last* isn't English. More like *in the end* or *at the end of the day*

So write again 🀣 #jk

5. You don't judge people cos You don't know what they are passing through. Not because they didn't announce it those not mean they have no challenges. Halima there are some challenges you're meant to go through alone with your God. Leave who did not call you and look up to God and him alone.

1. True. However, just because someone doesnt reach you during trying times does not mean that they dont care. Procrastination can be a bitch.

6. Hmmmmmmmm this table they are shaking

1. Plenty tables ooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Attention seeking Halima..every day you're in the hospital.
    Madam pls learn to act your age and stop seeking unnecessary attention.

1. You forgot to add memo to myself sha.

2. Ugly short bad tempered halima...can't stand that midget with all her fake designer

8. Hali baby, it's ok, you don't have to sweat, there are friends like that. For me, if they ghost you, you ghost them end of story. Don't embarrass yourself on SM like this again, understand that it is what it is.

9. Some people just feel that they are the only ones with problems in this world.

10. Friends are free to part. No relationship is by force. Halima, have some pride, why would you give space to ppl who have alienated you and moved on? Why not give space to those who were there. You are still here, God has a purpose for your life, don't sit and waste time on ppl who wouldn't even spit on you if you were on fire.

I have gone through a big illness, and trust me you will know who your friends really are in your low points of life. Bug isn't it wonderful when they left you for dead you are still here and still advancing. Give God the glory and leave those ppl to time.